We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great courses, great deal

We played Riviera Cancun and Puerto Cancun for $199pp including round trip transfer from our hotel... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Gpinsky
,
Lenexa
via mobile
USA Transfers

This company is in charge of USA transfers and we had a great experience using their services for... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
bcook26
,
Oklahoma
Read all 6,318 reviews
  
Reviews (6,318)
Filter reviews
5,816 results
Traveler rating
5,291
356
82
52
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,291
356
82
52
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews usa transfers cancun airport great service return trip playa del carmen always on time private van both ways transfer service confirmation email within minutes car seat no worries highly recommend this company round trip transfer transfer company great company
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 5,816 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We played Riviera Cancun and Puerto Cancun for $199pp including round trip transfer from our hotel in the Hotel Zone.
These are two of the absolute best courses in the area.

The price is far less than using GolfNow and it includes transportation. That is at least a $30 savings per round.
It was also $50 less than the best discount package from the hotel.
NOTE: Riviera Cancun is an all-inclusive course so the price includes all drinks and food in the bar and from the beverage cart. If you have lunch and or a light dinner (the bar food is excellent but the menu is limited) plus alcoholic drinks it becomes a real bargain.
Cancun is a resort area so golf is very expensive. But, if you want to play golf at really good courses, this is your best deal.

Thank Gpinsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USATransfers, Public Relations Manager at Entertainment Plus, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Gpinsky,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad everything went as expected!

Hope to greet you again on your next trip,

USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

I have two stars because the tour guide is a nice guy. We booked a day trip from Cancun to Chichen Itza. But actually they grouped us with people from tulum and playa del Carmen. Before I went, I know the public trip won’t be so great because they would take us to shopping places. But that’s ok. The worst part is that it should take us less than two hour one way. However, since they grouped ppl from different cities, it actually took us more than three hours to get back to the hotel. We were back after 9pm and no time for our dinner. Worst trip ever! Don’t book with them!

1  Thank Fearless387838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USATransfers, Public Relations Manager at Entertainment Plus, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Fearless387838,

Thank you for your review and feedback on the Public Tour to Chichén Itzá. We are sorry to hear that your trip on the way back to your hotel took more time than expected. As you stated, this is a Public Tour and the exact itinerary is subject to change. Please note that Public Tours, unlike Private Tours, are not handled directly by us. We will, however, send your feedback to our provider to help him improve his service.

Our company offers and provides Private Tours which are 100% private in fully air-conditioned vans, exclusively for you & your group. Private Tours are a great option of exploring at your own pace.

Once again we are sorry for the inconveniences caused by this situation. We hope you can give us another chance in the future.

Kind regards,

USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This company is in charge of USA transfers and we had a great experience using their services for round trip ground transfer from the Cancun Airport to the Beloved Hotel.

Thank bcook26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USATransfers, Public Relations Manager at Entertainment Plus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear bcook26,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad everything went as expected!

Hope to greet you again on your next trip,

USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This Genote was really wonderful place to swim and have a good dinner and relax. I can easily recommend this genote all of you.

Thank Flyer14101518085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela M, Public Relations Manager at Entertainment Plus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Flyer14101518085,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to know you had a great experience at the cenote.

Hope to greet you again on your next trip,

Entertainment Plus - USA Transfers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Used this service to go from Akumal to Cancun, hotel to hotel. We thought we missed him as we were in the wrong area of our resort for pick up. Our driver was easily accessible via phone and went out of his way to find us on the big resort. Will definitely use again. Driver was friendly and courteous. You call a number that goes to the operator give them your ride number and they patch you to the driver which made my life so much easier when finding the driver on the resort.

Thank Bobby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela M, Public Relations Manager at Entertainment Plus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Bobby S,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad everything went as expected!

Hope to greet you again on your next trip,

USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We decided to go for a private tour rather than one with our tour operator, which would have meant being in a big group and it taking longer to get to the site. We are so glad we did as we were able to tailor the trip ourselves. This trip wasn't much more expensive than the tour operators one, so I would recommend this than going with a big crowd.

Our driver was Ariel Cansino, who was a brilliant and funny host, we had an early pick up of 6:45 and Ariel was already waiting for us when we got to reception. Aerial told us so many things about Mexico and Mayan culture, on our journey there. When we got to Chichen Itza he took us to the best places for pictures first and took lots of photos for us, he also gave us lots of information about Chichen Itza itself, I have learned so much from him about Mayan Culture. We spent a few hours there and then went to a local Mexican place for lunch on Ariel's recommendation and the food was amazing.

I would recommend going early in the morning as the web site states as we got there for about 8.45/9.00am, at around 11:00am was when all the bus tours started turning up , so if you want to get some good pictures and really enjoy the experience then you need to try and get there for 9am latest to really enjoy it.

Entertainment Plus were very efficient and it's so nice being picked up door to door and having your own private vehicle. When we return to Mexico we will be using this service again if we want to go on any trips and have recommended it to friends and family.

Thank 890rachaelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela M, Public Relations Manager at Entertainment Plus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear rachael g,

Thank you for your review & for recommending our company! We are glad you had a seamless experience with us, and hope to see you again on your next trip,

It will always be a pleasure to serve you,

USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Ricky Martin and his gang in bus 2014 did an outstanding job on tour. Ricky took the English speakers and not only did a great job with the Mayan culture but also with the Spanish influence in the area. Quite the historian for sure.
5 stars to him and his crew.

Thank jameskathrein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela M, Public Relations Manager at Entertainment Plus, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jameskathrein,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad everything went as expected!

Hope to greet you again on your next trip,

USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018

Enrique drove me from the airport to my hotel. He was friendly and had a great deal of local information to provide - such as good places to visit, restaurants and culture. I can't tell you how much more enjoyable he made the ride!!!

Thank Shannon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela M, Public Relations Manager at Entertainment Plus, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Dear Shannon B,

Thank you for your review. We are glad everything turned out great for you, and will make sure to pass your kind words to Enrique :)

We hope to greet you again on your next trip,

USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018

I really enjoyed this cenotes because of the greenery and the diving experience! It was a little crowded at first and the getting to the swimming portion of the cenotes can be a challenge because of the steepness and number of steps. Additionally, the view from above the cenotes is breath taking.

Thank pimptown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela M, Public Relations Manager at Entertainment Plus, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Dear pimptown,

Thank you for your comment. We are happy to know everything went smoothly for you at the cenotes :)

We are looking forward to greeting you again on your next trip,

Entertainment Plus - USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

Excellent shuttle service. We were met just outside the airport and quickly whisked to our destination. 30 mins after we left the airport we were already checking in at our hotel. The driver even stopped by a store so we could buy some snacks. Friendly and on time. We will use them again next year.

Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela M, Public Relations Manager at Entertainment Plus, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Dear Steve R,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad everything went as expected!

Hope to greet you again on your next trip,

USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews