We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service - Reasonable Prices - Secure Transportation”
Review of Entertainment Plus

Entertainment Plus
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Entertainment Plus has been in business here in Cancun, Mexico for over 12 years now and we pride ourselves on our customer service and reputation. Our transportation division, USA TRANSFERS, is recommended on more Cancun websites by unbiased travelers than any other Cancun Airport Transfer Company.We believe everyone should receive the best customer service from staff who truly cares about their clients, not sales-driven pitches from high pressure reps. We speak English and Spanish, are local in Cancun, and available everyday. Entertainment Plus also offers the most flexible cancellation policy in town! Try us once and you'll come back every year!Entertainment Plus has been awarded the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence, recognition that we have worked very hard to earn. On our site you will find valuable Cancun info, our famous Private Tours, the best value on public tours and our reliable Cancun Airport Transfers.
Trussville, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent Service - Reasonable Prices - Secure Transportation”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

My wife and I use USA Transportation for airport transportation every time we go to Cancun, MX. We just returned from a trip in September and October and plan to return next year. Every time we have used the service they have been prompt and curtious. All the drivers we have had were very careful and very efficient. They help with the luggage and if you ask them they will share their knowledge about the Yucatan and Riviera Maya from sites to see to culture. You only have to ask. If you want timely, efficient and reasonably priced airport trandportation to and from your resort in Cancun or the Riviera Maya this is the service to use.


Visited May Sept 29th Thru Oct 13th 2012

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Will182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,644 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,043
    409
    102
    50
    40
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Great communication! Friendly staff and drivers! Clean, comfortable cars!
Our plane was delayed upon arrival about an hour. Our driver waited for us, greeted with a smile, and made it to our resort in 25 minutes!
Our return trip, was perfect, with a prompt pick up and easy drop off at the airpport!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Wags717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna Woods, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“USA Transfers”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

As first time travelers to Cancun we were very confused by all the advertisers for transportation, we had the most delightful experience with the drivers from USA transfers and I would recommend this company to anyone. From the airport to the hotel and back we were taken care of and felt very secure with their service.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank steven d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“USA Transfers”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Had no issues what so ever.. Will use them again... Service was prompt and courtious. we were a party of 4. Used the service as a surprise for our wives.. THEY LOVED IT...

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Steve77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookings, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“You can trust this company!”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

I have used this company many times... I never have to worry about them being there and on time. The drivers speak good english and are friendly. I have never had to wait for my pick up from from the Ultimar Ferry dock to catch my ride back to the airport.

I can honestly recommend this company for your transfers and your tours.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Carl565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Entertainment Plus also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Entertainment Plus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing