We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food for a great price!”
Review of Natura

Natura
Ranked #113 of 1,220 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $14
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Natura offers up a good mix of natural and vegetarian mexican cuisine. Open daily 7:30-23:00. Free WiFi. Petfriendly. Take away and delivery service.
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile

We decided to eat at Natura after reading the reviews online and we were not disappointed. The food is delicious and very well priced. It's very close to the beach we went swimming so stopping there for lunch or dinner was really convenient. The piña collada are very good and I tried everything seafood which was great. My husband had the chicken dish and pasta and he loved it. We ate there 4-5 times in a one week period and the service in general was good. Some servers were more attentive than others but willing to overlook that because the food is great and the setting is beautiful. In average we paid less than $20 USD for 2 people with main courses and refreshments. You can't beat that!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Evangelia81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (816)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

102 - 106 of 816 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2017

Good vegetarian choices. Simple decor. A bit out of the main area but ok to walk. Not busy. Prices reasonable.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank pmorgan876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017

Me, my boyfriend and his mother went to Natura, because we had read that they order a really good and tasty food. And we weren't disappointed. The food was great and the portions were huge. Stuff was really friendly and even gave us one of the sauces to take with us, because we really liked it.
There is also a menu for vegans, so everybody can get something good from their menu.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anett A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2017

Close to our resort, this is a great spot to meet up with friends. Good food, good drink, and friendly staff.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank WinnipegBev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2017

We stumbled into this place and it was wonderful. We had a group of seven and they had something for everyone including our friend who was vegetarian. The smoothies and pina colada were the most amazing we had in all of Cancun. The prices were great for being located on the main strip and the food was delicious. We wanted to go again but couldn't make it back before our trip ended.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mayra E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Natura also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Natura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing