We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved this place!”
Review of Natura

Natura
Ranked #58 of 976 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $14
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Natura offers up a good mix of natural and vegetarian mexican cuisine. Open daily 7:30-23:00. Free WiFi. Petfriendly. Take away and delivery service.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
546 reviews
290 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 275 helpful votes
“Loved this place!”
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Had a very nice dinner here,

The home made lemondae was amazing!!

Really enjoyed this place, the food, the service, the friendly staff and servings..

Never tried cactus before (didnt like it) but the restaurant gave me some to try, which was so lovely of them!

Highly recommend and would definitely go again if I ever went to Cancun!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Husain K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

643 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    373
    187
    55
    13
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Bern, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
177 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Tasty, Natural, Mexican Food!”
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Ironic that this restaurant is across the street from Señor Frogs! And next door to the Surfin' Burrito!! But everything they are NOT, this establishment is!!! From the calmness of the mellow interior to the relaxed way we were waited on, Natura puts you in the proper mood for enjoying your meal. Positives include excellent fresh chunky guacamole, friendly service, and outdoor & indoor open window seating. We had the chicken fajitas with homemade wheat tortillas (excellent) and chicken mole enchiladas (good, but a bit sweet for me). There was no waiter pushing alcohol, and no delay in getting service. Overall, we had a great experience with good food and Negro Modelos for under $30. The free wifi was a nice touch to help plan the rest of our day! Check it out when you're tired of being across the street or next door...

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank winemac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“good value”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

WE really liked it here, though when we first walked in at 6pm, the place was empty. Right across from Senor Frogs. Pretty good food, decent drinks, huge menu, great value.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank BCJTL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
midwest
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“love these guys. like my family for 5 days. good healthy food with marimba music on the weekend.”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

ate breakfast here every morning for 5 days. great smoothies, breakfast foods. they treated me and my girlfriend like theyd known us for years. large fresh oj abot 3 bucks. same with smoothies. egg dishes about 7 bucks. real nice atmosphere. and on the weekend , the marimba guys are awesome.going back , and will take bus down to have my breakfasts. tip em well, they dont make suat.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jgsmunich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairmount, IN
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food - good prices - good service”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Stopped by here on chance. Traveling with friends, we usually try to order different things so we can all sample each others. We had nachos, enchiladas, quesadillas and ??? All things ordered were very good. Chips and a couple of different salsas were also served. Yummy.

We had 4 entrees/appetizers. 2 rounds of beer and it was $48. We try not to go back to any one place when traveling. We like to try as many places as possible, but I would opt for a return visit to this restaurant.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Natura also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Natura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing