We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel for our first trip to Cancun”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun
Ranked #52 of 175 Hotels in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Level 6 Contributor
63 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel for our first trip to Cancun”
Reviewed March 13, 2014

My girlfriend and I visited this hotel for 2 weeks at the end of last August. It was our first time to Cancun and absolutely loved the place. We went there with the intention to do lots of excursions as well as relax, drink and enjoy the sun. Unfortunately at that time of year, the weather at night was quite cloudy and there was rain for many of the nights.


Hotel - The hotel is not too far away from the airport at all, though we were one of the last to be dropped off. The exterior of the building makes it look quite outdated, as it is between 2 very modern, expensive hotels. We were greeted with welcome drinks and check in was very efficient and ran smoothly. The interior of the hotel is lovely and can't be complained about at all, with a few shops surrounding the lobby. The pool wasn't to our taste but the beach, beach bar, Tiki bar and the hot tub pool were all amazing. Could have stayed in any of these places all day. In fact, there were many days where we did just that! We were lucky enough to meet some of the new born baby turtles too, which was something we loved! The little guys were very cute and we could have
taken one home.

Rooms - We were given 2 double beds initially, but after a conversation with the front desk, we were able to move to a room with one king size bed the following night no problem. This did not
bother us at all but were glad of the change. Both rooms were lagoon views but the first was only on the 2nd floor so the view was still of the hotel itself. However as we moved rooms to the 4th floor, our view was amazing. Even though it isn't quite as good as the ocean view, it is still pretty amazing! Bed was huge and comfortable & bathroom was good with a large shower. Shame
there was no mini fridge!

Food - With the amount of choice at this hotel, there is no way you'll ever get hungry. The Barn was ONLY good for the steaks, in our opinion, as they were top quality! The buffet was great for
breakfast and a quick lunch whilst relaxing by the beach/pool as it's only a few steps away. Despite not being fans of fish or seafood, we tried Pier 12 for lunch and absolutely loved it. Sitting out on the terrace looking over the ocean whilst eating their coconut shrimp was the perfect lunch! We went back many a time. The Japanese restaurant was good but nothing to rave about. Shangri La on the other hand had some amazing choices for meals and a lovely, chilled atmosphere for the quiet nights! The snack bar was great too for drunken meals after a few drinks!

Entertainment - In our opinion, the entertainment provided was pretty poor. We are always up for a laugh but it was always cringey, forced fun. It was always by the pool so quite difficult to relax round the pool. We much preferred being sat by the bar or on the beach sunbeds. The Argentinian girl was quite rude, we found, and was very pushy. She ran the abysmal games that went on in the Sixties bar. This place was really tacky looking we thought and was nothing compared to the entertainment provided by the staff at the Tiki bar. Busy or quiet, the Dolphin & Tiki bars were the place to be. The bar staff were loads of fun and always made sure you had a drink in front of you. The guys who ran the sports games were good fun. There's always a game of beach volleyball going everyday which is fun. Also got to play a game of beach soccer which was hard work ha!

Staff - Some of the staff here really made our holiday. We loved chilling out by the bar during the day when Fonzi and Jose were working. These guys were amazing. They were hard working, fun, polite, generous and funny! They definitely do not just 'work for tips' but these 2 along with many others, deserved a tip everytime due to their service they gave. The lady who circled the pool and beach, collecting empty glasses and serving drinks to wherever you were, worked her backside off in the heat. And ALWAYS with a smile on her face. Many of the staff were like this, but these 3 deserved a special mention. Also, ask Fonzi to make you some of his spicy cucumber! Perfect snack for the weather haha. They also gave us advice on where to visit and what to do whilst in Cancun, which was most helpful.

Drinks - There is a large selection of cocktails on offer, but after a few, they do get a bit much with the amount of sugar in those flavoured liqueors haha! But the staff put some great concoctions together for you. They can pretty much make you anything you like. And there are premium spirits available if you ask. Our favourite drink of the holiday was the liquid viagra. This stuff blows your head off! Tastes much better than regular tequila though hahaha!

Excursions - Make sure you do Coco Bongo whilst there! This is a MUST. We swam with dolphins at the Plaza, as the overall package deal worked out much better for your money. Lots of nice restaurants down the strip to choose from and a top quality night out too, with the amount of clubs.

We visited the sister hotel a couple of times too, but we found the food and atmosphere was more to our taste in the Golden. Much better with no kids about!


All in all, I think this hotel was just what we wanted on our first trip to Cancun. Compared to all the other hotels on the strip, it is very small and old-looking, but the staff and whole place was
amazing. We loved spending our days by the bars and on the beach. The only problem we had, was that we found ourselves going out most nights, due to the poor/lack of entertainment provided. No shows worth going seeing or anything tempting us to stay. But it's a good job it's Cancun and there's LOADS to do. Everywhere! Best holiday of our lives. Thank you GP!

Room Tip: Try and get one as high as possible for a better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Dec P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parnassus2011, Chief Concierge at Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing with us such a detailed review about your first experience at the Golden Parnassus Resort & Spa.

We are glad to know that you liked your accommodation, all of our romos feature a balcony, and they can be ocean view to the magnificent Caribbean or to the lagoon where you can witness breath taking sunsets.

Here at the Resort, our entertainment team Works hard for you to enjoy of a fun stay inviting you to join our daily activities organized by the pool and entertainment at the evening. We also offer Concierge service and tour agencies hospitality desks where you can book your excursions without living the Resort.

To enjoy Cancún, relax in our white sand beaches and live a relaxing vacation, we invite you to come back to the Golden Parnassus, it will be a pleasure to welcome you on your second saty wits us.

Greetings,
Maru Reyes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,449 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,800
    2,078
    900
    386
    285
See reviews for
551
3,557
102
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,151)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wausau, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2014

My husband and I visited from Mar 03 - Mar 10. We booked this trip through our travel agent on Apple Vacations to guarantee that we would not get bumped to the Great.

Check In was fast and they took us to a different area away from those that were "getting bumped" on that note people look who you are booking with.

Room We had a lagoon view room which is what we paid for and it was fine, out side of the lighting in the bathroom being very dim but we knew that from past experience.

Restaurants We like all the options they offered with the Old Barn being our favorite ,on a side note we took a fishing excursion through Expedia which was located in the lobby which we highly recommend, and caught a great variety in which we had some fileted and brought back to the Pier 12 and they cooked them up for us fresh, was the best snapper we ever had.

Bars We know most of the staff at the resort from our previous visits so they took very well care off us, we really like to spend time at the Tiki Bar that is where most people gather and can be a really nice time.

Beach & Pool the pool is very crowded with a lot of chair saving going on but most days when we looked around there were still loungers available, they have several activities and contests going on through out the day we did participate in some which was fun. We spent most of our days at the beach which is wonderful soft white sand no sea weed no rock just beautiful the surf is a bit rough you need to use caution when swimming.

Staff They are all hard workers and very friendly,they truly made our stay enjoyable, there for we like to tip them.

Overall we like this property, it is a bit dated however very clean and well kept and we like the adults only concept, as well as the location.

Room Tip: We prefer lagoon view for the reason when the sun goes down the beach/pool is shaded and you can re...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shil0girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parnassus2011, Chief Concierge at Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Golden Parnassus Resort & Spa once again to stay during your vacation in Cancun.

We are pleased to know that every time that you stay with us, you still enjoying the restaurants we have to offer, and that our staff was so accommodating that they cooked for you your catch of the day.

Your kind words for our staff are very motivational for us, we all work hard for you to enjoy your stay and a stress free vacation where you can feel pampered and welcomed.

We will be honored to welcome you back on a fourth occasion at your home in Cancun, the Golden Parnassus.

Greetings,
Maru Reyes
}
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2014

really this is Very good resort for holiday trip for new couple, i love it and i never forget this in my life of fantastic days very good weather for spending jolly trip , ,, happy, fun and relax for every thing was going on good

i enjoyed a lot............

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank RahulGowda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parnassus2011, Chief Concierge at Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thenk you for choosing the Golden Parnassus Resort & Spa for a romantic holiday. We are so glad to know that you had fantastic and golden days with us, enjoying of good service and a relaxing atmosphere that the Golden provides.

We hope to have you back in a near future.

Greetings,
Maru Reyes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livonia, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Let me start off by saying that the staff ( minus management) is amazing!! Great waitstaff and bar tenders, the entertainment staff at the pool was great they kept things fun! Unfortunately that is about where the "golden" at the Golden Parnassus stops.

I was traveling with a group of 6 and upon arriving at the hotel we were told to go to the bar and the manger would be over.... Well if you have read many of the other reviews you will know what comes next. Half of our group was being bumped to the Great Parnassus, which is the sister hotel and the family resort. We were told the hotel was over booked and they didn't have any rooms. We spent about an hour with management getting no answers and no empathy. The manger Michelle did not apologize once or even attempt to give some answer as to why this was happening. This is shady, unethical business going on at this hotel, I don't understand how you can in good conscious take peoples hard earned money, and book them a room knowing that you don't have one for them! I get that they don't want to turn people away ( and their money) but let's be honest, if you are booking at an adults only resort there is a reason for it. They wouldn't offer adult only resorts if there wasn't a need for them.

After realizing that there was little we could do, we asked if there was anyway that we could all be put at the other hotel( not what we wanted but at least we would be together) we were told that they didn't have rooms for all of us that day but the next day we could move to the other hotel. Well the next morning I went to the front desk and was told that there were no rooms available at that hotel!! Again why would they tell us they would have rooms when they didn't!! I find it hard to believe that overnight the other hotel suddenly was booked.

So in the end are group was split. They do have a shuttle that runs from both hotels on the hour, but it stops at 10:00 pm and if your not there on the hour you have wait an hour for the next one or pay for a taxi. Which helps but who wants to spend time shuttling back and forth not really a fun way to spend your vacation.

Myself and one of the couples in our group were not bumped, after are events of the first day the front desk staff was not very friendly, whenever we went up there you could see in their faces that they did not want to deal with us. Just not hospitable at all, of course we were upset about our group being split up but we should not have been made to feel unwelcome or uncomfortable.

I had upgraded to the deluxe ocean view room and actually had a beautiful view, the room was ok, nothing special but it's Mexico and not that much time is spent in the room. But the couple that also had a room at The Golden Parnassus upgraded to the best package which includes the ocean view and their room had a view of one of the restaurants, with small ocean views to the right and left. Not what I would call an upgrade at all, what beach front hotel has an upgraded room that has a view of a building?!?

All in all if you are considering traveling to Cancun and are looking to stay at an adults only resort, this is probably not the place to go. Unless you are a risk taker and want to take the chance of getting bumped to the family resort.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Bonnie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parnassus2011, Chief Concierge at Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to express my sincere apologies if you felt like you didn’t receive a welcoming and warmth treat at your arrival or during your stay, our main goal at the Golden Parnassus is to make our guests feel like home.

Regarding to the issue with your reservation, be sure that we offered the best solution we could for you to enjoy your vacation, it is important to let you and further travelers know that we do not overbook the Resort on purpose, this was a situation that happened due to the high season.

The Great Parnassus Resort & Spa, is located 5 minutes away from the Golden Parnassus, at the Great you can enjoy of 10 restaurants, 11 bars, separated exclusive adults areas and VIP treatment, we offer free transportation between resorts each hour.

Do not hesitate to come back and live the real golden experience that you were expecting.

Greetings,
Michelle De Void
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tabusintac, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2014

I wish we could have stayed long enough at this resort to be able to give it a full review.We were there for about half an hour before we were bumped to their other resort.We booked and paid for an adults only resort but we were downgraded to a noisy family resort.We were very disappointed.We struggled through the week.We visited the Golden twice, once to eat at Pier 19 and then at the Old barn.Both restaurants were good and the pool bar was hopping.Maybe a bit too hopping, but it was good for the change.Great Parnassus is definitely not for adults without kids.

Room Tip: Did not sleep there
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank elronCovedell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parnassus2011, Chief Concierge at Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

We appreciate you to let us know your feedback regarding to your visit to the Golden Parnassus Resort & Spa, we are glad to know that you enjoyed our restaurants.

We will be grateful to have the opportunity to welcome you and provide you the real golden experience staying at the Resort.

Greetings,
Maru Reyes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2014

We stayed for 3 nights at the Golden Parnassus, it was a weekend getaway for 12 girls. We have fun no matter what! The property was fine, nothing fancy. We had no problems waiting to check in, but they did not have the double room that we booked. Not a big deal, I was staying with a good friend, so we just shared a king and they upgraded us to an oceanfront room. The food was nothing to write home about, just average. We ate at the buffet most of the time, and had dinner in The Old Barn (nice but LONG wait, even broke in to small groups) and Shangri-La, which was delicious. Service was good, drinks were plentiful and the entertainment staff kept us busy. Pool chairs are limited, but we spent a good bit of the time in the water, so no big deal. Really cute beach bar on the lower level, and never had to wait for alcohol! It was nice to be at an adults only, but I wouldn't suggest it for a romantic getaway. Better for groups in my opinion. One issue we encountered was the front desk charged one of our friends $80 for getting hair dye on ONE pillowcase (she dyed her hair a few days before the trip) and said they would not let her check out until it was paid. The sheets had seen their days...many days. Total racket, unimpressed. Save your money, do NOT go to Coco Bongo...they push you to try it, it was a madhouse! Definitely better clubs or shows to go to in Cancun!

Room Tip: Loud hallways, doors slam shut!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MChaustit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parnassus2011, Chief Concierge at Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Golden Parnassus Resort & Spa for your girl’s getaway in Cancún.

Shangri La is one of our guest’s favorite restaurants at the Golden Parnassus, due to its sophisticated atmosphere and delightful menu.

Please accept our apologies for the incident occurred with your friend during your check out, we will follow up and address it in order to prevent that this happen in the future.

Do not hesitate to come back to the Golden Parnassus for another fun trip to Cancun.

Greetings.
Maru Reyes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north wales
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I have very mixed feelings about this hotel so will try and keep it simple.
Plus points:
Fantastic, friendly helpful staff - all of them!
Room was basic but clean, really comfy beds and nice views of the lagoon and tennis court!
Great food, far better than was expecting. Amazing Filet steak in the Barn but our favourite restaurant was Pier 19 overlooking the beach, its a shame its not open later.
Its a small resort so easy to get about AND NO CHILDREN !
Lovely beach, if you can get a bed that is .Big pool area (no chance of a bed there though!), although not for swimming as too shallow.
Good beach bars, nice indoor bar but closed at 10.30 then a rather naff pool/American bar, no atmosphere at all but open till 2am.
Beach bar open til 2pm too but was usually completely taken over by very drunk guests!
Im no saint and like a good drink,( we're Welsh, we drink pretty much everyday to be honest) but Ive never stayed at a supposed 4 star hotel all inclusive and witnessed the extreme behaviour as I did there.

Unfortunately its the clientel they attract that are the main problem. They drink to excess and are so loud its embarrassing. They save rows of sunbeds from 5.30am and don't show up til mid day.
They think that because they are waving a $1 bill they are more important than you. They scream and knock on bedroom doors from 3am to 6am in the morning and think its funny!
They treat the staff appallingly, who suffer for the sake of a few dollars tip.
I need to point out that this wasn't teenagers or young adults on spring break, more the 35 - 60 age bracket (maybe recreating their spring break of years ago!)

There was also groups of couples from, lets say specific clubs, that really should have gone to the Temptation hotel, but they never really bothered us and soon realised we weren't into that scene (we did however get propositioned on our first night lol )

We were the only brits there for most of the 10 nights we stayed, which didn't bother us at all. We met some lovely people including a Dutch couple and a few really nice American couples who were extremely embarrassed by their fellow countrymen's behaviour and kept trying to reassure us that it was not normal for them (of course we knew that anyway).

Also the hotel did move a lot of guests to the sister hotel as so called upgrades- we didn't hear from any of them that were happy about this. Its in most of the reviews and completely true.

So not sure who I could recommend this hotel too, certainly none of my clients but we did have a great time and have some funny stories to tell.If it was dirt cheap Id probably go back but it would have to be a real bargain!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank terilaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parnassus2011, Chief Concierge at Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Golden Parnassus Resort & Spa, we appreciate you to share with us your experience at the Resort.

We are very glad to know that you were pleased with our personalized service, we all of us that work at the Golden Parnassus try hard to offer you a quality service. We are committed with your satisfaction.

I would like to express my apologies if you had some uncomfortable moments during your stay, this is a calmed resort, however, we understand that guests are enjoying vacation and for some of them drinking and partying is part of it, here at the Resort we cater to all kind of audience as long as it doesn’t be offensive for other guests.

Do not hesitate to come back to the Resort and enjoy another great vacation at Cancun.

Greetings.
Maru Reyes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cancun
9.9 mi away
Zoetry Villa Rolandi Isla Mujeres Cancun
5.7 mi away
Smart Cancun by Oasis
Smart Cancun by Oasis
#38 of 175 in Cancun
689 reviews
2.8 mi away
Grand Oasis Sens
Grand Oasis Sens
#85 of 175 in Cancun
5,020 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
GR Caribe by Solaris
GR Caribe by Solaris
#25 of 175 in Cancun
3,157 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sandos Cancun Lifestyle Resort
3.8 mi away
Grand Oasis Palm
Grand Oasis Palm
#49 of 175 in Cancun
3,437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun

Property: Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun
Address: Blvd. Kukulcan Km 14.5 | Retorno San Miguelito Lote 37, Cancun 77500, Mexico (Formerly Golden Parnassus Resort & Spa)
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#34 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#39 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#42 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#46 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun 3.5*
Number of rooms: 214
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun, Golden Parnassus Cancun, is an Adults Only All Inclusive Resort Situated on an unspoiled sandbar tucked between Nichupte Lagoon and the Caribbean Sea is one of Cancun's premier adult all-inclusive resorts. A beach resort wholly devoted to the "in the moment" lifestyle, Golden Parnassus Cancun is a destination where exclusive personal service and a sophisticated yet casual spirit offer the backdrop for the ultimate in relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Parnassus Cancun
Cancun Crown Paradise
Golden Parnassus Hotel Cancun
Golden Parnassus Resort Spa Cancun
Jack Tar Cancun
Golden Parnassus Resort Cancun

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing