We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff are outstanding!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Crown Paradise Club Cancun
Ranked #49 of 177 Hotels in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Our family stayed at this resort from 7/20-7/27/2013 and our overall experience was generally good. Check-in went very smoothly and our room was upgraded because the resort was completely full (more about that later!). We had registered for an ocean-view room with 2 double beds, but were upgraded to a king room with a jacuzzi tub. Given that we were traveling with our 10 year-old son, a roll-away bed was set up in the corner. The room was very clean and our view was amazing as we looked out over the infinity pool to the beach. However, it was a bit cramped with the extra bed & tub, and the king bed was very firm (I prefer a soft mattress). Additionally, our room was located next to the elevator which was convenient, but noisy as the elevator makes noise every time the doors open or close.

The facilities at this resort were also generally good. The grounds were immaculate and staff were constantly watering, trimming, etc... The pools were clean and well maintained. The infinity pool allowed you to lounge at one end & stare out at the beautiful blue of the ocean. The restaurants were generally good and the food was served beautifully. Our family preferred Los Gallos (Mexican) and Fisherman's (seafood), but all were good. There were numerous bars (poolside, beach and lobby) that were able to make just about anything you requested. Beer was Corona, which was served cold. We had no trouble making reservations at any of the restaurants, but you do have to call the day before (seems best to call around 9 AM). The buffet served an amazing variety of food and it was different at every meal. We especially loved the authentic tacos served at the Mexican grill...YUM! Everything looked very appetizing & the variety was outstanding. On the negative side, some areas were a bit rundown (water slide pool, soccer area) and definitely didn't look like the photos we'd viewed. However, staff made an enormous effort to insure everything was well maintained & clean.

The most outstanding feature of this resort is its staff! Every employee at Paradise Club seems completely focused on making sure you have a great vacation. The waiters are excellent and attentive; even in the buffet where they are just swamped with people. The bartenders are friendly despite the volume of people they're serving. The maids completely cleaned our room and remade our beds every day. Upon our arrival, our son mentioned wanting a boogie board. The next day our bellboy caught up with us & gave him a boogie board from the resort. The entertainment staff were excellent & provided fun activities on an hourly basis. Our son preferred to hang out at the main pool (he felt too big for the Kid's Paradise pool) & participated in water polo, volleyball, basketball, zumba, dodgeball, etc... The entertainment staff did an excellent job of insuring that kids could safely participate with the adults (who sometimes got a little over zealous). Additionally, the entertainment staff provided amazing shows each night. Our entire family enjoyed the Ballet Folklorica & the Del Fuego show on the beach. Our son loved Grease and the awards show. During our stay, I became ill and had to visit the doctor at the resort. Staff were very helpful in calling him & assisting me to his office. The Doctor was very kind & made sure I received excellent care. (Just a note-the medical services are not included in the resort services & he does not accept credit cards...although his fees were reasonable.) I simply cannot say enough nice things about how kind and hard working the staff at this resort truly are!

Lastly, my greatest complaint is somewhat out of the control of the resort. As I said, the resort was completely full when we checked in. Every part of this hotel was packed. At times it was difficult to find a table to sit at in the buffet. Trying to get a lounge chair in a shaded area near the pool was impossible unless you went down & placed your towel and beach bag on the chair by 6:30 AM. Children (even small children) were allowed to run around unsupervised throughout the resort. They were especially problematic in the buffet areas, where they spilled, dripped and helped themselves to huge amounts of food. As a parent, I tried to be patient, but finally intervened when I observed an unsupervised 3 year old lighting paper luminaries on fire at the Del Fuego show! Additionally, I recognize that this resort is utilized by people from all over the world and that different countries have different time concepts. However, I think it would be helpful if the resort could designate & enforce quiet hours in the areas where people are staying. We were awakened nightly by slamming doors, people yelling & talking and children running/screaming outside our room. Overall, the sheer volume of people made it difficult to rest & relax.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rich R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2013

Dear Rich R,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a wonderful review!! On behalf of Crown Paradise I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us while visiting beautiful Cancun. I am so pleased to hear that you and your family had a lovely time and enjoyed the amazing meals we have in our numerous restaurant and that you also enjoyed our amenities and wonderful staff.

Please visit us again in the near future

Sincerely

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (8,135)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,862 - 2,868 of 8,135 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2013

Was a bit worried having read some of the reviews, however shouldn't have. The place is amazing, and if you can have a horrid time here, then you will have a rubbish time anywhere!

Staff are amazing, from waiting staff, cleaners, bar staff to concierge and kids club!
There is nothing that you can't do here, and there is nothing the staff won't do for you! The only bad thing about the holiday was watching most of the guests not appreciate what was being done for them, yes you are on holiday but manners cost nothing!

Nightly shows are amazing and was very surprised by the standard of these.
Got reservations every night for the various restaurants with no problems, all you have to do is phone and collect your reservation from concierge!

The view is amazing and finished every night with a walk along the beach looking at the stars with the kids and watching the amazing turtles lay there eggs in the sand (although do agree with another review - some people got far too close to the poor things).

Kids loved making there way through the kids mocktail list! They loved the cinema in the early evening.

Rooms were basic, but very clean and spectacular view (we had standard room).

Kids club was amazing and staff made our kids feel great and never walked passed them without a high five!

Kids loved every minute of this holiday, and being a family holiday this was exactly what we were looking for! AMAZING

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karen c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Just returned from a week stay at this property. I was a bit concerned when I read some other trip advisor reviews post our booking of this trip. Thankfully, I can say that we had a wonderful vacation an my concerns were all for naught. Our party consisted of 3 adults, a 9 year old, and a 3 year old. The beach is simply amazing, it is clean, we'll maintained, and the hotel provides ample lounge chairs. The water is so clear that you can actually see schools of fish. The different shades of blue in the water is awesome. The several pools are well maintained and again each pool has ample lounge chairs. Our 3 year old loved the shallow pool where she could go in alone. The kids paradise area is a gem, the slides and other water play areas was a hit. The hotel has a kids club, we did not use this amenity.

The wait staff was the best, accommodating and friendly. There was enough food selections to accommodate all. My group consists of picky eaters and all found food that they enjoyed. We ate at three of the speciality restaurants, Wayne's Boots (good), Fishmonger (great), La Piazza (not good). We booked our vacation through Costco, this afforded us the ability to reserve all speciality restaurants on our first day.

Our room was a spacious duplex, 2 full bathrooms, a king bed, a queen bed, and a triple bunk bed. The room was thoroughly cleaned on a daily basis. Room service upon request brought bottled water to the room. The only issue we all experienced with the room was the extremely HARD mattresses on the bed. It was very uncomfortable. This is why I rated this hotel with only a very good. Other than this, we had a GREAT vacation and loved the Crown Paradise.

Room Tip: Request an updated room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NYCRonnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Dear NYCRonnie,

On behalf of Crown Paradise I would like to thank you for staying firm on your decision to stay with us while visiting beautiful Cancun and that you were pleased with your decision. I am delighted that we met your expectations. In the future, I would like to inform you that if requested, we gladly would have put a mattress padding on your bed for extra comfort. Our goal is for our guests to have the best stay in every possible way.

Thank you for taking the time in posting. We hope to see you again :)

Best wishes

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Great Family Friendly All Inclusive Resort. We arrived on a Sunday around 3:00 pm, check in was easy with just a minute wait. We were greeted with refreshing drinks for kids and adults. Our Bell Boy beat us to our room with our Luggage.

The standard double bed room had a balcony overlooking the pools and ocean. The beds were harder than what we were used to, but with all day activities and an open bar we had no trouble sleeping. The only complaint was in the room - there was a very distinct smell of mildew (we had to wash all of our clothes, even the ones we hadn't worn because they had absorbed the smell) We kicked on the AC which worked very well and that helped with the stagnant smell. The room had a nice lock box - which we definitely used. The filter in the closet above the lock box was covered with dust - which may or may not contribute to the smell. The bathroom was very nice with long lasting hot water. However, it did have weak water pressure and the shower head had to be pointed towards the wall to prevent the shower from dripping and flooding the bathroom floor - went thru quite a few towels because of this.

The resort had a constant string of activities and people available to serve you! Everywhere you looked someone was cleaning or doing maintenance. All the bathrooms throughout the Resort were clean and modern. Every time you passed a member of the staff they all said hola or Buenos Dia's, etc. Very Friendly.

There are several shops for souvenirs and forgotten items. The exchange rate as of yesterday in the hotel was 11.50 pesos per dollar. You will get pesos for change if you pay in dollars. As typical in hotels if you forget something you will pay a higher amount to replace it.


The first night we ate at the La Palapa buffet restaurant - well staffed and great selection, our Server Israel was quick to find us a table and bring us refills throughout the dinner. After the dinner, we did tip him a couple of dollars. He remembered us by name throughout the whole week. The buffet had a great variety - Mexican, Delicatessen, Italian (pizza and pasta) and a variety throughout the week. My favorite was the Tostadas at the Mexican area. The kids loved the Buffet the best. We ate there for breakfast and lunch each day. Never got tired of what was offered.

You can make reservations between 8 am and 2pm each day for the current day and the next night. We always called and made our reservations a day in advance. We had no trouble getting thru on first ring and we called all different hours from 8:30 one day and 12:15 the next. If you are flexible in the time, you can easily get into whatever restaurant you would like to visit.

We ranked the restaurants in this order - #1 Fisherman's, #2 Los Gallos, #3 La Piazza, #4 Wayne's Boots. We did not make it to the last restaurant. The snack bar by the pool offered - Hamburger's, hotdog's, chicken nuggets, chicken wings, homemade corndogs, fries, nachos all in a buffet style. The line for the Alcoholic drinks at the pool was never more than about 5 people deep. We enjoyed the Japanese restaurant only open during lunch - also buffet style with fried rice, egg rolls, chop suey, and sushi. We loved the design of each restaurant, service was fantastic - never had to wait for anything! You can choose an appetizer, soup or salad, main entrée and dessert at each restaurant.

The kids Club was a nice break for tired parents. We checked our kids in a couple of hours each day and they loved that they could play on the water slides, pirate ship, etc. I think they needed the break from us just as much as we needed it from them. Check in was easy and very secure. Each night the kids had a different activity at 7:00 pm - 8:30pm and then the kids were taken to the hour long show, where we checked our kids out. They attended a Disco Glow party and Campfire campout with smores!

We spent most of our time on the beach - there was a red flag out each day, however we have swam at quite a few beaches in the US that would have considered these conditions as green. The beach is very clean, sand is pristine and you can easily touch a couple hundred yards out. You could see your toes from 5 feet deep the water was so clear. There were plenty of lounge chairs available no matter what time you went to the beach. There were about 20 cabana's, but they were a little harder to get. If you were up before by 8am you could get a cabana.

This is Sea Turtle season so if you are up early enough you could possibly see a turtle laying eggs. We missed the turtles, but we saw at least 10 tracks and holes dug out on the beach each morning. The turtles lay over 100 eggs at a time and on Tuesday night the Hotel staff informed all of us that after the show that night there were about 400 baby sea turtles that had hatched and needed released. It was a super cool experience for our kids to hold a baby turtle not even bigger than the palm of your hand, name it and send them on their lifetime journey. Only to come back to the exact same beach in 15 years and have babies of their own. So glad the hotel allowed us to be a apart of that! We applaud their efforts for ensuring the safety of Sea Turtles.

The shows were very entertaining - Michael Jackson and the Music awards (like American idol) were our family favorites. The shows lasted about 1 hour beginning at 8:30 - 9:30. They open doors early so you can get in and get a good seat. All shows were family friendly, no harsh or crude language. Very appropriate for kids. Never felt uncomfortable with what they were watching.

Adults - have an adult only pool, Trafalga bar is adult only, the French restaurant is adult only and Disco was for teens and above.

There is a nice game room we found towards the end of the trip within the Collage - with pool tables, fuse ball, 2 playstations and movie theatre - with family friendly movies showing from 6:00 pm on.

Our favorite bar was the Lobby bar - Roger works from 10am-5pm - makes the best mojito's ever!!! He as quick to serve and remembered us each time we came back.

Tips - we tipped Reyna our room attendant $10 the first day and she was on it! Extra towels, and clean room and sheets daily. Get a stack of ones before you go for tip money. A little bit goes along way. Tipping your bartender, room service, waiter really makes sure that they are appreciated for their hard work and ensures you are appreciated as well.

Room Service - you can order up to 6 bottles of water and 2 six packs of beer each day. There is drinkable ice machines on each floor. We found out toward the end of the trip you could also have cans of coke delivered to your room - all at no charge - just tip! We had breakfast in the room one day and it was delivered promptly and hot! Late night orders took a little longer up to an hour after 10pm. Fell asleep waiting for our cokes.

Pools - chairs were a little harder to come by as people would put their stuff on chairs early (8am) to save chairs for themselves. Pools were clean entertaining. The shell pool and infinity pool were super warm - warmer than the ocean - maybe upper 80's for temp. The covered pool by the kids club had much cooler water temperature.

Spa - we had a couples relaxing message that had me drooling! Highly recommend it!

Extra charges - the restaurant's will charge you extra if you order wine or Lobster dinner($32) The spa services are priced like most spa's in the US. Wifi was $19/day - we didn't use it - we were on VACATION!!!

Language - Everyone we interacted with spoke great English - my kids had no trouble communicating and even learned some Spanish.

Time Share Tour - if you are asked to take a tour of the facility it is not just a tour. It is an opportunity to try and sell you a time share. The 90 minute presentation turned into almost 3 hours. We did get a few nice gifts - bottle of tequila, 10% discount card for gift shops, beach bag, buy one get one offer at the Spa and discounted jungle tour tickets. Maybe worth sitting thru for the gifts - make sure and eat before you go, otherwise you are eating with someone trying to sell you on owning in the hotel and check the kids into the kids club so they are not driving you crazy while listening.

Must brings -
Goggles - salt water burns your eyes
Sports bottles, mug or cup - the bartender's are happy to make your drink in your cup, otherwise the little glasses they have available will have you running to the bar a lot.
Dollars - there is no place to get change unless you buy in the stores and then they will give you big bills in pesos. $50 for the week would probably be plenty.
Sunscreen - HOT SUN and water = burn, need to reapply hourly
Light Jacket or wrap- you get so used to the heat of the sun, that when you go into the Air Conditioned restaurants you freeze.

Wet n Wild - was fun and free with the dolphin experience - all inclusive food and drinks.
El Rey - ruins a 5 minute walk from the hotel with iguana's, bring some fruit or bread and they will come out to greet you.
Bus - $8 pesos per person very easy to get anywhere in Cancun

Thanks for the lovely week, great food, great atmosphere, super nice people!

Room Tip: We asked for a room away from the disco based on previous reviews and they placed us far away. I do...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank ChrisMidd2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Dear ChrisMidd2013,

What a wonderfully detailed review!! On behalf of Crown Paradise and Tripadvisor readers, I would like to thank your taking the time in posting. I am sure so many will appreciate the time you took in sharing your experience while staying with us. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed so many of our amenities, food and found our friendly.

I do hope this means we will see you all again very soon.

Sincerely

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Just got back from a week at Crown Paradise. Read past reviews and i was a little scared to go. I almost switched hotels but decided to stick with Crown. The Hotel was nice. Check in was quick and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We upgraded to the crown Plaza level. Not sure what the other rooms look like but we had a really nice room on the 8th floor with a beautiful view. The beach was great!!! At night the sea Turtles come on shore to lay their eggs. It is an awesome site to see. PLEASE people if you go down to view this PLEASE< PLEASE, dont shine lights on them or take flash pictures!!!! it scares them back into the water and they can;t come back for 24 hours. Im not sure what happens but I've heard they can die and are in pain. just step back and watch them do their thing. People were chasing them and trying to put their kids on their backs. I often wonder about people like this!!
Look for Genio on the beach if you want to do something. He has best prices and he is honest. Older gentleman by lifeguard station. He will take care of you!!!
Only negative:
The food is horrible but other than that 2 thumbs up!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sherry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Dear Sherry L,

How wonderful to hear that you were fortunate enough to experience something as wonderful as the turtle release. It is something absolutely amazing to see, I will agree. Thank you for your wise advice in regards to respecting their space and allowing them to do their thing.

Please visit us again soon and thanks for taking the time in posting

Best wishes

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Just two crazy Americans with their kids here.

This was our first trip taking kids with us out of the country. We have a 2 year old and a 7 year old and we're both in our 30s.

Our kids loved every minute of it. There's SO much for kids to do at this resort and on a scale of 1-10 for kids this ranks WAY up there at 10. There is a kid's club that has an outdoor movie theater in a little cave that always has movies playing, the entertainment at night is PERFECT for kids and mildly entertaining for adults :)

The beach is pristine. This area of beach is tip of the top best beach. The perfect sand for kids to play in without having to have water socks/shoes on. The beach is also just the right amount of calm/fun for them as well. Also lots of vendors walking around selling hair braids, bracelets, shells, etc. Really nice area. Just ignore the old abandoned place next door, you're not staying there, so stop complaining that it's there. Deal with it.

There are two areas with slides for kids. One in the Kid's zone and one on the opposite side of the resort sort of tucked away. This is also where they do ziplining and rock climbing. Kids love it!!

Now, the bad....the food was atrocious. Even some of the a la carte restaurants were "ok". The buffet needs a major re-work. The best food, oddly enough, is at the snack bar by the main pool and the set up they sometimes have by the poor where they are making tacos. The steak house......don't have high hopes folks, but over all, the place was perfect for what we were expecting which was for our kids to have a fun and safe time. We weren't looking for fine dining and high luxury on this visit, but it's there if you want it. There's a large penthouse on top that someone had rented out and it was breathtaking.

The place is old. The rooms aren't perfect, but they aren't that bad either. I'd give it a 3.5 on a scale of 1-5 on the rooms. We oddly enough had a large (not stocked) full size refrigerator, microwave and kitchenette in our room. We also requested an extra bed, which they brought over without having us pay extra.

The staff are amazing as well. If you need something, anything, just ask and it's yours.

We enjoyed our stay. Not sure we'll be back anytime soon, but we wouldn't count Crown Paradise out.

PS. If you're going to ride with Dolphins skip the resort people and just go into town to the aquarium. They will tell you, "oh no, it's more expensive, they don't do swimming with Dolphins, you have to go after 6" ya da ya da ya da. We did our research and it was the cheapest and our daughter had a blast. It cost I believe around $60 for her by herself to go swim with, kiss, touch, etc the dolphins.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mgkinsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Dear mgkinsey,

I am delighted to hear that your daughter had the wonderful opportunity to experience swimming with the dolphins and that your family had a wonderful time. I love hearing that we were able to provide yet another family with wonderful memories. Thank you for the good and constructive comments as this gives us an idea where we could improve.

I do hope when visiting beautiful Cancun, we will chose to stay with us again.

Sincerely

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We stayed here from 7/7/13 to 7/13/13 in room 2728 and had an amazing time.
Our room wasn't ready upon arrival and the hour we had to wait, we already became great buddies with the barmen (Elfigo was amazing!). Entering our honeymoon suite, we had what was promised: decorated room, flower arrangement, fruit plate, and champagne. Outside we had the huge jacuzzi, hammock, and the even larger balcony with the amazing ocean view. The balcony has low lights to set the mood at night. ;)
Food is great at every restaurant, Waynes Boots was our favorite though. Pools are clean, activities every day, free shows in the evening. Main road right outside the resort, dollar to get around on the bus(great fun at the flea market).
Leave the maid a dollar or two tip and always get the best service from her.
Stay in the honeymoon suites or the room with the jacuzzi in the room and get VIP lounge access with free internet, breakfast, and a bar at night. Also a free booze cruise on Tuesdays which cost I think 45 bucks a person.
We had a great time. It was our first time traveling anywhere, and this being our honeymoon, we wanted something special and that is what we got.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank moczarna00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Dear moczarna00,

Let me begin by thanking you on behalf of Crown Paradise for choosing to celebrate such an important part of your life together with us. I am delighted to hear that we were able to provide you with such wonderful memories. We are very fortunate to have the best wedding and honeymoon coordinators in Cancun. I do hope this will be one of many visits we will have from you.

Best wishes to you both for many, many wonderful years together

Sincerely

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cancun hotels
0.9 mi away
Great Parnassus Family Resort
0.5 mi away
GR Caribe by Solaris
GR Caribe by Solaris
#26 of 177 in Cancun
3,207 reviews
6.1 mi away
Grand Oasis Palm
Grand Oasis Palm
#47 of 177 in Cancun
3,522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Royal Solaris Cancun
Royal Solaris Cancun
#41 of 177 in Cancun
4,858 reviews
0.1 mi away
GR Solaris Cancun
GR Solaris Cancun
#33 of 177 in Cancun
4,688 reviews
6.1 mi away
Oasis Palm
Oasis Palm
#75 of 177 in Cancun
2,951 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crown Paradise Club Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crown Paradise Club Cancun

Address: Blvd. Kukulkan 18.5, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#37 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#41 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#45 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
#47 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
Price Range: $194 - $515 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Crown Paradise Club Cancun 3.5*
Number of rooms: 617
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Crown Paradise Club experience extraordinary vacations in the best all inclusive hotel in Cancun; with areas designed for children of all ages, theme restaurants, activities and entertainment created for each member of your family, where you will experience moments with them that you will treasure forever. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Evoline ltd, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crown Paradise Club Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crown Paradise Club Cancun Hotel Cancun
Crown Paradise Cancun
Cancun Paradise Club
Crown Paradise Club Cancun Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing