We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place for kids!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Crown Paradise Club Cancun
Ranked #59 of 175 Hotels in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing place for kids!”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

My family and I recently came back from crown paradise in Cancun we loved it so much. The hotel is beautiful the food is awesome. My 3 kids had a blast. The service in the restaurants is excellent at the buffet we had to wait for cutlery and coffee in the morning. But overall the an awesome place!!!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Eva P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Dear Eva P,

How wonderful to hear you had an amazing time! Thank you for the kind words in regards to our food, staff and overall experience. We hope to see you again real soon

Best wishes

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,845 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,820
    2,714
    1,232
    591
    488
See reviews for
3,926
1,673
93
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,397)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel from 7th of July for two weeks and after reading some reviews were a bit wary and all I can say is some people moan about anything! This hotel is absolutely amazing for kids and adults !!! The food is lovely and the service is amazing the waiters can not do enough for you!! A little tip goes a long way here always getting you drinks !! The room was spotless every day thank you Thelma she did an amazing job we upgraded to the club room which I recommend doing over all amazing we will be returning next year !!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jennax1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Dear Jennax1987,

How wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with an amazing holiday!! This is our goal for each and every guest that stay with us while visiting beautiful Cancun. I am so pleased to hear that you will be returning next year. Thank you for the kind words in regards to the staff. They are known to give 110% to ensure that our guest have the best vacation. I am happy to see you noticed.

Thank you for taking the time in posting. See you soon

Best wishes

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

First I would like to thank the staff for making this a wonderful holiday for all our friends and family who traveld with us for our daughters wedding.All the doubts about meals and accomadation from other reviews were soon forgotten about.All staff were friendly and attentive, rooms were clean and spacious but could do with a little tlc.All restuaraunts including the main dinning hall were of excelent quality and could not be faulted at all.The wedding cerimony and meal went without any problems.All 28 of our party would go back.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lesley-roy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Dear guest,

How great to hear that we were able to make such a special occassion so memorable for you and your family an friends. Our wedding/honeymoon team always create lasting memories for so many couples starting their new lives together. Thank you for taking the time in posting and I do hope you will all return soon ..

Best wishes for a wonderful future to both your daughter and your new son in law

Sincerely

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

We travelled to this hotel with a party of 10 and was a mixture of adults and children.. This hotel caters for everyone. No need to leave hotel. Food was fantastic you have to book the restaurants 24 hours in advance which isn't a problem. Kids club great. The only down side is no Entertainment at night time. Would return to this Hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashmac1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Dear Ashmac1982,

On behalf of Crown Paradise I would like to thank you for taking the time in posting. I am delighted to hear that we were able to provide you and your family/friends with a wonderful vacation and that hopefully you will be returning. I am glad that you enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel . We do offer everything so that if guests do not want to leave the property, they do not have to…

Again, thanks for posting and hope to see you soon

Best wishes

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Stayed here for the 2nd time mid June. This time, no kids so we splurged on the Honeymoon Suite. We weren't disappointed. The views from the balcony and room were incredible! We had a 180 view of the Hotel Zone beach. The balcony was almost as big as the room. There are probably more upscale resorts that the CC but we've stayed here twice and haven't been disappointed in anything either time.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cancuncrazyI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Dear cancuncrazyI

On behalf of Crown Paradise I would like to thank you for visiting us twice and now you have proof that we are able to provide an excellent stay for both families and couples. A big thank you from all of us here for taking the time in posting. We hope to see you yet again real soon!

Sincerely

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We just returned from a 6 day stay and we had a great time. Myself, husband, 3 boys (6,8,10) and grandpa stayed in 2 rooms. This was myself and husbands second stay in Cancun and my dad's (grandpa) and boys first.

One room had a king size bed and they brought in a roll away for one of my boys. The other room had 2 double beds. The rooms are on the smaller size and the beds are a bit uncomfortable. Rooms seem a little run down with stains.

The pools are nice and the kids paradise pirate area was great for the kids. My sons also loved the 2 big water slides. We played miniature golf and the kids also used the games room. My youngest liked that they showed movies and had popcorn.

The beach was clean and the views were beautiful.

Breakfast buffet was good but we didn't like dinner buffet but only ate it on arrival day. We were able to book restaurant reservations every night after with no problem. We ate at Los Gallos, Fishermans and Wayne's Boots with Fisherman being our favorite. But the other 2 were also good. We didn't try the French because adult only and we didn't want to go to the Italian.

Transportation was easy to downtown or Isla de mujeres ( we went on our own). We also went to Tulum on our own. We did one tour with a big group to Chichen-itza.

Overall the kids had a blast and that is all that matters!!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ChillyWill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Dear ChillyWill

On behalf of Crown Paradise I would like to thank you for taking the time in posting on Tripadvisor. How wonderful to hear that you and your family had an amazing. It is great to see we reached our goal once again and provided yet another family with wonderful memories. We do hope you will return to visit us again in the near future.

Best wishes

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fallbrook, California, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2013

I have been going to this hotel everytime we visit cancun since i was about 7, and I still love it. It is not the newest or best hotel in cancun, but it feels a bit like home when I go there. I love that it's all-inclusive (all the food and drink you want all day and night) and the people/employees there are fun to socialize with. They are also good at keeping entertainment going at all times, and have plenty of things/activities for you to do. Plus, there is every type of restaurant and they are all good. My favorite, is the french one. Didn't really like the steakhouse though. It does need a bit of renovation though, and it seems to be lacking the liveliness it once had. Other than that, I will miss coming to this place but there are other places cancun has to offer that I need to try!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ricky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Dear Ricki L,

On behalf of Crown Paradise I would like to thank you for taking the time in posting and for your many years of loyalty and we are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with so many, many wonderful memories. Although I do understand that you would like to add variety to your travels, I would love for you to return to us here as we are always delighted to see an old friend. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you think I could persuade you to return

Best wishes for all your future travels, wherever they may be :)

Sincerely

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cancun
7.4 mi away
Smart Cancun by Oasis
Smart Cancun by Oasis
#41 of 175 in Cancun
668 reviews
12.5 mi away
Zoetry Villa Rolandi Isla Mujeres Cancun
0.9 mi away
Great Parnassus Family Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Grand Oasis Palm
Grand Oasis Palm
#51 of 175 in Cancun
3,373 reviews
0.6 mi away
GR Caribe by Solaris
GR Caribe by Solaris
#25 of 175 in Cancun
3,137 reviews
5.9 mi away
Dreams Sands Cancun Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crown Paradise Club Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crown Paradise Club Cancun

Property: Crown Paradise Club Cancun
Address: Blvd. Kukulkan 18.5, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#43 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#45 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#48 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#50 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Crown Paradise Club Cancun 3.5*
Number of rooms: 617
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Crown Paradise Club experience extraordinary vacations in the best all inclusive hotel in Cancun; with areas designed for children of all ages, theme restaurants, activities and entertainment created for each member of your family, where you will experience moments with them that you will treasure forever. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crown Paradise Club Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crown Paradise Club Cancun Hotel Cancun
Crown Paradise Cancun
Cancun Paradise Club
Crown Paradise Club Cancun Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing