We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great trip to Crown Paradise!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Crown Paradise Club Cancun

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Crown Paradise Club Cancun
Ranked #58 of 181 Hotels in Cancun
Barrie
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great trip to Crown Paradise!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013

We just returned from a one week's stay at Crown Paradise. We travelled with Sunwing out of Toronto and left just before the big storm hit on the 8th, so we were lucky! We were a party of 11, 5 kids and 6 adults. After arriving in Cancun and waiting an hour at the airport for all of the people to board the bus to leave for the hotels, we ended up being the only ones being dropped at our hotel, so our check-in was quick. Our room was as expected with an oceanview. The property is very well kept. It was amazing how clean and litter free everything was, save and except fellow travellers who seemed to have a struggle picking up after themselves occasionally. The staff were all great and seemed very happy to be at work. Our loungers were beside the pool bar all week and you could hear the bartenders laughing together many times during the day, despite how busy they were kept.

One of our friends is an early-riser, which was great as it was difficult to find loungers that would have shade during part of the day. Often times she was down at 5 or 5:30 to find many chairs already taken. Otherwise, there didn't seem to be a problem getting a lounger....unless you have a preferred location. We watched some 40 loungers in front of the French restaurant stay unoccupied our entire stay. Albeit that location isn't preferable, but they are available.

We watched the beach all week and there seemed to be many loungers available down there, just the cabanas for shade were occupied. The beach is beautiful. It was very windy and wavy the entire week. The lifeguards do a good job as we watched several people rescued by them.

There are two pool side bars at the main two pools, one of which wasn't opened during our entire stay, although we heard the hotel was full to capacity. It would have been nice if they had that bar open as well to lessen the drink lineups throughout the day.

The restaurant food was great. We dined at the French, Italian and steakhouse ala cartes. Our favourite was the French. The steak and duck were awesome! In the buffet, food choices were plentiful and well serviced. As for the tables, it was difficult to find seating at times. The wait staff at the main dining worked hard, but there didn't seem to be enough of them to keep the tables cleared and set. The wait staff seemed particularly sparse at dinner time in the outside dining area. It was a beautiful breeze dining out there, but we had difficulty every evening finding staff for cutlery and to have a glass of wine with my meal.

Our kids enjoyed the mini golf, waterpark and all the pools. The ceramics onsite was also a great activity for them. Also, having the ability to order room service was awesome! We ordered breakfast in our room a few times and it always arrived on time and the order was accurate. Great feature! The fact that there was bottled water provided was great as well, although we didn't like that it had to be delivered via room service as it could take upwards of an hour wait. We quickly learned to piggy back our next day's water needs with any food order we were making and therefore were able to avoid having to wait for our water.

We caught a few of the shows. The fact that the theatre is located indoors and past the check-in counters didn't make it front and centre enough for us to realize they were taking place unless we noticed the time on our watches. We are more accustomed to outdoor theatres where you can enjoy the weather and have a couple of drinks while you watched the show. That we did miss. What we did catch of the shows was pretty good, although we walked out on the Grease show as it wasn't very good in our opinion.

The air conditioned hospitality room and showers were great. We had an evening flight and were therefore without a room for the afternoon. It was great that the hotel kept our luggage in a locked room as we've had problems with this in the past. Having showers and a change room available before leaving for the airport was great. Be cautious with those showers and washrooms as we were met with a man leaving the ladies shower area as well as a very intoxicated woman in the washroom as we were getting ready. It wasn't a great way to end our week's stay at CPC as trying to explain these behaviours to my 12 year old wasn't the best. I believe these washrooms are just off of the adult pool. We were in there at 5pm, which is when that bar closes and that is what I suspect brought these guests into this area. We would have felt more comfortable had this area been more closely supervised by the hotel staff.

All in all it was a great holiday. We are most accustomed to staying at smaller resorts and thought we'd give a larger resort a try for a change as it's many years since we've done that. The Crown Paradise did not disappoint in terms of its amenities, but I think we prefer more quaint locations for future travel.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank justtogetaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Dear justtogetaway,

Thank you for choosing Crown Paradise Cancun for you and your friends getaway. We are pleased to hear that overall, you all enjoyed your stay.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you do reconsider visiting us again in the future

Best wishes,
Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,518 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,667
    2,612
    1,192
    569
    478
See reviews for
3,691
1,620
82
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,349)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2013

After recently returning home from a 2 week holiday staying at the Crown Paradise Hotel I've got to say the hotel, the food and the staff were all fantastic! We arrived in the afternoon and despite reading some other reviews our check in was quick and easy.

Room-The room was lovely- two double beds and views of the main pool and ocean. We did not expect to get such a fantastic view!

Restaurants-If you want to eat in any of the restaurants- Italian, French, Mexican, Seafood or the Steakhouse, reservations have to be made by phone before 4.00pm the previous day, so we ate at the buffet for the first two nights. The selection of food here was brilliant and it all tasted good too. We reserved restaurants for the rest of our stay- the French, and the Steakhouse were definitely our favourites! Great food and great service. We liked the atmosphere of all the other restaurants, however the food was just not as good as these two!

Pools- The main pool area is crowded and noisy- it is child friendly hotel so we expected this! Activities are put on for children by the pool area all day! To avoid this we quickly found the adults only pool, which was fanatastic! Two hot tubs, a swim up bar and lovely views of the sea. It was a lot quieter than the other pools and it was always easy to get deckchairs- in the sun or shade. The barman was also great and we never had to wait for drinks!

Trips- On our first night at the hotel we had a meeting with our Rep. We expressed our interest in going on a few day trips..which he quoted us prices for, telling us not to look elsewhere for better deals as we simply wouldn't find a better offer. We went into Cancun the next day and got three trips- Jungle Tour, Chitiniza tour (temples) and Xcaret for $170- a lot cheaper price than our Rep had quoted! All the trips were brilliant.

Xcaret cannot be missed! It is a huge ecological park with opportunities to go snorkelling, swim in underground caves and rivers, swim with dolphins, sharks, turtles... The park was beautiful and after spending all day there we were still finding things to do.

The Jungle Tour was also brillaint, although I'm not really sure why it was given this name. It involved driving your own speedboats to a coral reef, where we spent about an hour snorkelling. No jungle to be seen! Driving the speed boat was so much fun!

The temples were equally as amazing once we finally got to them. Just be prepared to spend an extremely long time on a cramped coach before you finally arrive.

Overall the hotel and holiday were fanatastic. The weather in February was perfect and we would defintiely go back!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank skyblue123P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Dear Skyblue123P,

Thank you for such a wonderful and detailed review!! We would love for you to visit us again in the very near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can help you with arrangements

Sincerely
Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2013

had a great time here the staff were brilliant to us. The restaurants all had a good selection on their menu's which cater to all needs. but I do agree you need to be on the beach very early if you want a good place to sit. most of the good places have gone by people who reserve beds at 5.00 - 6.00 am so for those of you who get up at 8.00am you have no chance lol. the hotel should really stop this as it is the most anoying thing about the hotel.The club rooms are very clean and the maid service was brilliant. We had a very good time there and would return.

Room Tip: go for the Club rooms if you can
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pamela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

We just returned from our second trip to the Crown Paradise. We enjoyed it more the first time. The food wasn't as good as the first time we went. We did enjoy the breakfasts. Saving a lounge chair is a nightmare! Make sure you are down at the beach or pool by 6:00 am to get a place where you would like to be. The man (Alphonse) that looks after the beach in the am saves chairs for people by putting towel on the backs of the chairs. This happens most mornings. The beach isn't as clean as some places we have stayed. Beds are terrible. They say the beds are doubles..not so..less than a double. Bugs in the room. Little bugs were running all over the sheets of my daughter and granddaughters bed. The weather was great. Kids love the pirate ship and the waterside. Can hear everything in next room. MM Canada

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marion M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear Marion M,

Thank you for taking the time in posting on Tripadvisor and for choosing to return to Crown Paradise Cancun for a second time. I apologize that you did not enjoy your visit as much as you did the first time. Did you request a room change or mention the bug issue with the hotel?

I do hope that you decide to return for a 3rd visit and give us an opporutnity to give you and your family an amazing vacation as you must have had the first time. If I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me directly via p/m.

Best wishes,
Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
jjamieson@crownparadise.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

This hotel was "ok". It was having some leaking/dripping problems on some floors in the hall that was a little unsightly but it wasn't too bothersome. The beach was nice, kids and husband had fun boogie boarding. The restaurants were average. Not bad but not exceptional. My kids both spent time in the kids club and enjoyed it. My son left his shoes there one day and the staff reminded him that they were there during an evening kids club event. Unfortunately when we went to pick them up they were "lost" somewhere between the club and the lost and found. I wasn't impressed. We also paid an extra 3500 pesos for a lost towel card which was found in a backpack pocket when we returned home. I emailed the hotel to see if we could mail the card back for a refund. Surprise, surprise...no return email or answer. I wouldn't go back. If you choose to, don't trust your stuff out of sight. If you don't have, or want to be around, kids stay away. There are a LOT of kids and families.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vaultwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Dear Vaultwife,

Thank you for taking the time in sharing with us your experience at Crown Paradise Cancun. I apologize if you did not enjoy your stay to the maximum and about misplacing your son`s shoes. Our staff give their all daily to ensure each and every guest has an amazing time and will want to return.

In regards to the lost card. Please contact me directly if I can be of any assistance.

Sincerely,
Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
jjamieson@crownparadise.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

Travelled with my girlfriend to the CPC Hotel at the end of January for 11 nights, we finally settled on the hotel due to price and good reviews prior to our trip. We upgraded to the Club Room.
Check In & Out: Check in was quick, absolutely no problems or lines. Check out was quite busy, but it was Saturday and a few mins before checkout time. They gave us a “quick checkout” card which could be handled by the bell boys but no-one was at that desk so we ended up going to the normal desk. Our flight was a few hours after check out, the hotel were happy for us to keep our bands on (for all inclusive) and hang around on site, they just asked we had them cut off a few minutes before leaving.
The room: As said we took the upgrade to the “club” room, this was 100% worth the money, I am a bit of a hotel snob and like my room to be liveable and not just a bed. The room was massive and extremely nice for a reasonably priced hotel, the bed was an enormous superking bed which we found very comfortable. The club room comes with a Jacuzzi which worked perfectly, and was kept stocked up with Bubble Bath ready for use. The Bathroom was also large, a double sink and a wall length mirror, along with a nice walk in shower. The room had a balcony with a beautiful view overlooking the beach. All club rooms are located on the higher floors, so we found the hotel very quiet at night. Other things worth mentioning in the room: Fridge; that was stocked up daily with beer, water and soft drinks, a nice flat screen TV, an electronic safe, a welcoming gift in the room of Champagne and fruit on the 1st day.
Pools: The hotel has 5 pools that we found. The main pool is where all the entertainment happens, (the entertainment staff are great but more on them later), this is located overlooking the beach, plenty of sun-loungers but they do fill up fast first thing in the morning, I have read reviews saying you need to be up at 4am to get one by the pool, its not quite to that extent but it is bad, the first row by the pool is filling up by 7am, this is a bit extreme and despite saying you cannot reserve loungers the hotel does nothing to enforce this. The main Pool is good for kids, perhaps a little too good as sometimes you get inundated by them, but this hotel is very kid friendly, if that really bothers you then maybe this hotel is not for you. To the right of the main pool is a smaller pool, less crowded, bit quieter as it does not have the entertainment going on, but still overlooking the beach. There are 2 kids pool which are covered up so a bit warmer, and finally there is an adults pool on the 1st floor, this has a swim up bar, is kid free and is a great place to relax and catch the afternoon sun. All the pools seemed clean and well looked after
Food: You honestly cannot move for food in this hotel. The main buffet restaurant is open from 7am until 11pm (aside from 2 hours in this period when they switch from Breakfast > Lunch > Dinner). The Buffet is huge and on the whole is very good, some things not to my taste or bland, but there is so much food here that there is something to please most. Plenty of choice ranging from the basics such as Cereals, Fresh bread, salads to the custom made items like smoothies, omelettes and pastas. I wouldn’t recommend eating at the buffet 24/7 as you would get sick of it just like any other place, but its great to have there and there is a huge amount of variety. The buffet is “walk-in” all day, so no reservation, just grab a table and eat. Other “walk in” restaurants to eat at are: Snack Bar – by the main pool, usual “snack” foods here: burger, hotdogs, nachos, chicken nuggets etc. Noodle Bar – next to the snack bar, serves noodles, sushi, spring-rolls etc.
There are 5 “speciality” restaurants that you have to reserve the day before:
Seafood – This was decent, not amazing though. Prawns were nice.
Mexican – Unfortunately this was terrible, the food was so bad, it tasted like mush, I think it was due to the cheese they were using, it tasted warm and every dish we had seemed to have it. It’s a shame as our waiter was so good, picked us some great cocktails, took pictures of us with sombreros and just made the effort, but it couldn’t mask how bad the food was.
Italian – Very good food here, nice antipasti buffet to start, entire 3 course meal was great
French – Best food of all the restaurants, had Duck personally and it was cooked to perfection. The whole placed seemed classy and the food matched.
American – This is your usual American steak house, food was really good, chicken wings, steaks etc. My girlfriend had the pork ribs which were great. Also they have a mechanical bull here which is good for a laugh.

As I said you really cannot move for food here, the buffet is good but you need to mix it up with the restaurants as well just so you don’t get bored, don’t feel like you have to ring up bang on 8am to book, we rang throughout the day and never had a problem getting a table.
Bars: We didn’t really do excessive drinking but we did check out most bars and have a fair few cocktails during our stay. There are ample bars throughout the hotel, theres also some quirky ones such as the English Pub which was nice and has pool tables there, and the swim up bar in the adult pool. The bar staff are excellent, they made every cocktail we could throw at them and they have virtually every spirit you could think of. We were there for the Superbowl and in the main “Collage” bar they decorated it out with projector, balloons, lots of additional seating, superbowl appropriate food (chicken wings, nachos, pretzels etc), something they didn’t need to do but just making the extra effort. If you’re a drinker then you will not be disappointed. Some people brought their own cup with them as the glasses they server in normally are not huge, but there is nothing to stop you going back and you rarely had to wait more than a minute or so to get served.
Entertainment Staff: These guys are great, they really make the extra effort, they are around the main pool during the day getting people involved in Volley Ball, water-aerobics, water polo, bingo, taking groups to feed the lizards etc Just about anything you can think to get people involved. After working all day round the pool they can be seen in the theatre or organising nightclub trips. During one of the events at “The City” we had booked in town, we didn’t have table service as we didn’t really know about it (its not an English way to go clubbing to stand around a table). However the Entertainment Guy from our hotel recognised us, and even though we booked through someone else said we were more than welcome to use their table. Can not fault these guys, they make the effort and it goes a long way.
Some other things worth mentioning, the hotel décor is good, there are areas that could do with a bit of work, stair cases are a bit drab and some tiles need replacing in some of the corridors, but the main lobbies and the pool areas; essentially all the places that need to be are immaculate. The lights around the pools and walkways at night make the hotel look very pleasant. During our stay we did not get offered any time shares or hassled, we did get told we had to pay to have a picture with the Donkey “pancho” that they have in reception which was a shame, they do have tables in the main lobby at night selling mostly Holiday tat – we brought a necklace as a gift, the guy started at 800 Peso’s and in the end was willing to accept less than 200, most of the stuff is basic and personally I don’t like the stalls being there, but they were very busy so evidently some people do. There is a hospitality room in the hotel where representatives from companies will be, they will try and get you to book trips through themselves, but they are not just salesmen, they are also great for advise, they were advising us on collection points and times for trips that we had booked online (not through themselves).
Overall the hotel was excellent and if you book it you will not be disappointed. Undoubtedly there will be better and fancier ones out there, and as with every hotel there are some niggly things that could be better but when you factor in value for money, this one really ticked the boxes for us. One thing I would recommend though is the upgrade to the club room, this tipped it for us, i am not sure how we would have felt being on the first floor in the main building, as the noise might have been to much. There were a few disappointing things but on weight they were very small compared to what this hotel did good, it might not be completely worth 5* but due to the value for money its very close, if we did come back to Cancun I would definitely consider this place again.
Nothing to do with the Hotel, but some useful Cancun tips; Use the buses, they are 8.5Peso to wherever you want, and they come every few minutes!! If you need tablets, confectionary, toiletries etc then visit one of the Oxxo stores, you will see them on bus route into Cancun, these are much cheaper than most shops or buying in the hotel. Book the Salvetica trip, its amazing! Don’t be worried to book trips online beforehand, we did this on 3 of our trips and had absolutely no issues, got picked up on time for each trip right outside the hotel, you do get discounts for booking online and the only better deals we found in Cancun were if you were willing to book 3 or 4 trips at once with the same company. Finally If you like to go clubbing make sure you get table service, its not something I am used to being from England and personally I don’t like it, it just turns a perfectly good club and dance floor into a floor full of tables which you cant avoid, however it seems to be the norm and if you don’t follow suit your just hanging around on the edge, one benefit of table service is that you get your own waiter to get your drinks

Room Tip: Upgrade to Club Room
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
18 Thank Mike522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

We stayed at this resort February 5-10, 2013. I already had low expectations because of some reviews, and when I first walked into our room my low expectations were met. The room was so old and run down, the smell of midew wasoverwhelming, our King size bed was 2 twin beds pushed together, and our in room safe had no lock on it. The food in the buffet was the worst food I have ever had in my life. The food was cold, no flavor and undercooked. The butter tasted like it had been sitting out in the heat for days, and the coffee tasted burnt. The food at the pool bar was no better. On our second day we were served raw hamburgers...needless to say we weren't feeling so good that night. On a positive note the staff were amazing with the exception of the bartenders at the lobby bar who were rude. The bartender at the adult swim up bar was so much fun. He had the best attitude and made our time there so much fun. The towel boy was the happiest guy I have ever met, and the pool bar bartenders were always friendly. The food at Wayne's Boots was delicious and our server was super nice...I wish we could have ate their everyday. I would not go back unless this hotel had major renovations to the room, and major improvement to the buffet.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TIKI2010_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear TIKI2010_13,

Thank you for taking the time in sharing with us your experience at Crown Paradise Cancun. Sadly it appears that we did not meet your expectations. I have forwarded your comments to the correct department as to evaluate where we could improve. Thank you for mentioning the quality of our staff. They go the distance in trying to provide each and every guest excellent service.

I was a bit surprised that you did not enjoy our food options as we are very fortunate to have some of the best chefs in Cancun on our staff. I would also like to mention that we have a very high rating with the Health Board and we pass the yearly and monthly reviews with flying colours.

Although we are almost finished with the room renovations, it appears you may have had an unfinished one. I apologize for that. If you do choose to visit us again in the future, please contact me via p/m as to help you make arrangements.

SiIncerely
Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
jjamieson@crownparadise.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cancun hotels
7.8 mi away
Smart Cancun by Oasis
Smart Cancun by Oasis
#41 of 181 in Cancun
4.0 of 5 bubbles 550 reviews
0.9 mi away
Great Parnassus Family Resort
5.9 mi away
Dreams Sands Cancun Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Grand Oasis Palm
Grand Oasis Palm
#49 of 181 in Cancun
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,054 reviews
0.5 mi away
GR Caribe by Solaris
GR Caribe by Solaris
#23 of 181 in Cancun
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,006 reviews
0.5 mi away
Royal Solaris Cancun
Royal Solaris Cancun
#33 of 181 in Cancun
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,061 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crown Paradise Club Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crown Paradise Club Cancun

Property: Crown Paradise Club Cancun
Address: Blvd. Kukulkan 18.5, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#42 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#44 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#48 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#49 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Crown Paradise Club Cancun 3.5*
Number of rooms: 617
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Crown Paradise Club experience extraordinary vacations in the best all inclusive hotel in Cancun; with areas designed for children of all ages, theme restaurants, activities and entertainment created for each member of your family, where you will experience moments with them that you will treasure forever. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com and Despegar.com so you can book your Crown Paradise Club Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crown Paradise Club Cancun Hotel Cancun
Crown Paradise Cancun
Cancun Paradise Club
Crown Paradise Club Cancun Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing