We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Service and Amenties for an All-Inclusive in Cancun”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Le Blanc Spa Resort
Ranked #1 of 175 Hotels in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Norman, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The Best Service and Amenties for an All-Inclusive in Cancun”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

This was our 3rd visit to LeBlanc Spa resort and we continue to be impressed by the quality of service and the amenities. If you are looking for a great relaxing getaway/spa/beach vacation, then I would book your trip here.

The Spaaahh is gorgeous - there is no detail overlooked. The design of the hotel is very clean and minimalist, which provides a relaxing atmosphere. The focal point of the hotel is the infinity pool and the beach view. And, over last 3 years, the beach has improved. They have added seating and private cabanas for rent.

If you are a fitness fanatic, then this is also your place. The gym has the most up-to-date equipment and the trainers are knowledgeable. Whether you are into yoga and pilates or cardio classes, spin or TRX, they have something for you.

Fit for a foodie - also, for an all inclusive, the food is spectacular. Choices from coastal Mexico to Mediterranean to Asian, there is something for everyone and the artistic presentation is exemplary.

SERVICE - SERVICE - SERVICE
It simply cannot be beat. For dinner one evening I asked for something not on the menu and they made it - not only did they do it, it was delicious! If you want to learn about tequila and have the best mixed drinks, ask for Guillermo. If you need your leftovers brought to your room and have your bath made, call your Butler - request Israel. And, if you need help with dinner, breakfast or lunch, ask for Edgar.

Room Tip: In the summer, you will want a room which has a beach view - do yourself a favor and upgrade to a ho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cgilman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
I am glad to see that your 3rd experience at Le Blanc was highlighted by the service of various staff members who were the ones that made the difference during your stay. Allow me to let you know that Guillermo, Israel and Edgar have been already congratulated for the excellent service provided. It is so rewarding to see that you enjoyed our fitness facilities & classes, the variety of food offered at our restaurants and the relaxing atmosphere encountered throughout our resort. It will be a pleasure to welcome you on your 4th visit and provide you another outstanding vacation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,832 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,957
    568
    195
    55
    57
See reviews for
302
4,323
49
180
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,650)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I have traveled all over the world, and I can genuinely say that the service at Le Blanc is the best anywhere. If you are looking for a perfectly relaxing, top quality, gorgeous view, amazing pool & beachfront, fabulous food & top shelf liquor, and the best service ever - look no further than Le Blanc! The reviews are for real! Trust me! I cannot wait to go back! Be sure to get an oceanfront room and take advantage of the food service to your beach chair, the nightly butler drawn jacuzzi's in your room (overlooking the ocean), the aromatherapy and bubble bath menus and the romantic dinner on the beach! You can't go wrong!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ATLG33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
It is absolutely amazing to know that you had a relaxing vacation, and that our staff provided you a personalize service during your stay. I am glad to know that you enjoyed our beach & pool areas, in-room amenities, fabulous food and top shelf liquor selection encountered at our bars and restaurants. We truly hope to welcome you and pamper you during another unique Le Blanc experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Stayed there for 6 days was very nice good food service also very nice pool the beach everthing is nice except is too quiet no music and is not for young couples unless you are boring i had to go for a wedding so no choice for me. Must be at least over 35 to go there.

Stayed July 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Yolo200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I would like to let you know that Le Blanc is a luxurious resort that offers a serene & relaxing ambiance providing a personalized service focused on details and anticipation to our guest’s needs and expectations. I truly regret to read that our atmosphere was not of your preference, every feedback shared helps us improve every day and provide our guests memories that last forever.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Perfect getaway! Service was impeccable. Our butler Cesar bent over backwards to make sure we had everything we needed all the time. Chris by the pool tended to our every need, as did Feliciano at the pool bar.

We enjoyed the governor's suite. Spacious balcony with 2 chairs, a table and 2 lounges. Large windows and great views in every direction. Very well appointed. Even on the second floor, it was quiet and secluded.

The resort never felt crowded. There were always chairs by the pool and at the beach. Gym had excellent equipment and classes. The spa was amazing. Don't forget to try the hydrotherapy. The lagoon pool and the third floor pools are excellent spots for a more quiet retreat.

Food was excellent with never any trouble getting a table. Room service was also fantastic and very quick. I could go on and on... Can't wait to return.

Room Tip: Governor's Suite was worth every penny. Quiet. Amazing views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Seesinthedark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
It is very rewarding to know that you enjoyed your recent stay at Le Blanc Spa Resort. Please be sure that your butler Carlos, Chris and Feliciano will be congratulated for providing an excellent service during your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your accommodation and our resort facilities such as the Spa, pool and beach area and gym. We all hope to have the pleasure to host you again to provide you with another amazing experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

From the moment we arrived, we felt relaxed and we were treated like VIPs....right from check in to check out, the staff do everything they can and more to make your holiday an experience of a lifetime....and that is exactly what we had.....nothing was too much bother....it was my birthday and they did all they could to make it memorable....rose petals, champagne, everything.....dinner on the beach was enchanting and we asked for a saxophonist to serenade us, and that is what we got...absolutely amazing....special thanks to the following staff....Javier at the 3rd floor pool, good luck with you career aspirations....you will make a wonderful Butler....thanks to Lucinda who looked after us on my Big Birthday day in our Beach Cabana...you were amazing and thanks for comforting me when I got weepy over home....thanks to Alex 4th floor Butler for making our stay super special and for making my birthday the Best ever....thanks to Javier 8 th floor butler for taking care of us when we arrived...and last but not least Alfonso for keeping us entertained at the karaoke and allowing John to take centre stage every night....and a special thanks to all the staff...this was the first time I have tried all inclusive and I believe that no other hotel will ever match to your standards......until the next time......

Room Tip: We upgraded to a Grosvenor Suite and it was amazing...I would recommend it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Lorraine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this positive review which is always a pleasure to read and for choosing Le Blanc Spa Resort as host of such a special occasion as your birthday celebration. I am very glad to know that our staff and overall services exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your holiday to the fullest. Allow me to let you know that Javier and Lucinda from the pool, Alfonso and your butlers Javier and Alex have been already congratulated for making of your stay a memorable experience due to their outstanding work. It will be a pleasure for us to host you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medellin, Colombia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We stayed at LeBlanc to celebrate our Honeymoon.

everything was just perfect. a litte bit pricey, but the quality service you get really worth it.

our Butlers, Jesus and Israel made our trip wonderfull. they made our stay a real Dream. Also Raul at the pool bar, was always taking care of all of our needs.

We never had to move a finger.

Thank you guys!!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank alsebastian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
It is very rewarding to know that you decided to celebrate your honeymoon at Le Blanc Spa Resort giving us the pleasure to provide you with a unique and memorable experience. Please be sure that Jesus, Israel and Raul will be congratulated for their excellent work. We all look forward to welcome you again in your next visit to Cancun!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

This was an incredibly amazing honeymoon trip. Every facet was perfect.

We arrived early at the hotel and they accommodated us right away. As soon as our room was ready (early), we were greeted by our butler, Israel. For the entire week, he provided amazing service, including setting up a romantic in room evening with special bath salts, chocolate covered strawberries, roses and decorations. He arranged dinner reservations and catered his recommendations based on our tastes. We felt like royalty.

He also helped with our lost luggage situation, making calls to the airlines and the airport on our behalf - something that would have been more difficult had we had to make arrangements on our own.

Some of the other highlights -

-Lourdes gave the best deep tissue massage I've ever received (100+ massages).

-Room service arrived early both times we ordered - good thing for us since we were starving. :)

-Unfortunately, I forgot the photographer's name, but he provided an awesome photography package for us to remember the trip by.

- Diving was available to arrange through the resort (although it was with another company).

Thanks for such a memorable trip.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank climberschalkbag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
First and foremost allow me to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all Trip Advisor followers. It is very rewarding to know that you enjoyed your stay highlighting the personalized butler service experienced. Allow me to let you know that Israel has been already congratulated as well as Lourdes for providing an excellent service. We all look forward to welcome you again, and have the opportunity to provide you another memorable and unique experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cancun hotels
2.7 mi away
Secrets The Vine Cancun
1.4 mi away
Live Aqua Beach Resort Cancun
2.4 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Cancun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Cancun
Hard Rock Hotel Cancun
#10 of 175 in Cancun
9,383 reviews
0.9 mi away
Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun
6.9 mi away
NIZUC Resort and Spa
NIZUC Resort and Spa
#2 of 175 in Cancun
2,227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Blanc Spa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Blanc Spa Resort

Property: Le Blanc Spa Resort
Address: Blvd Kukulkan Km 10 | Zona Hotelera, Cancun 77504, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
#1 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#1 Luxury Hotel in Cancun
#2 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#10 Business Hotel in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Blanc Spa Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Introducing the luxurious adults only Le Blanc Spa Resort - the transformation of all-inclusive into all-incredible. Created for the discerning traveler by one of Mexico's most celebrated designers, Le Blanc Spa Resort elevates the vacation experience with an uncompromising determination to exceed your every expectation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Le Blanc Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Blanc Cancun
Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun
Le Blanc Mexico
La Blanc Cancun

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing