We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cancun
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cancun
from $64.90
More Info
from $49.99
More Info
from $82.00
More Info
from $59.00
More Info
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveler rating
609
64
12
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
609
64
12
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diving board golf cart tour dance lessons day trip all inclusive package party boat fun excursion lots of fun music was great isla mujeras michael jackson non stop top deck beautiful fish guacamole highlight of our trip service was great
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We took a cruise on The Dancer over to Isla Mujeres on January 18th with a group of co-workers. The ocean was rough but the staff on The Dancer made up for it! We had excellent service, delicious food and drinks and awesome party music. We really enjoyed the way the staff interacted with the whole group. We would definitely recommend The Dancer for your next party excursion!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank mdabhaynes_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DancerCruise, Guest Relations Manager at Dancer Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Mdabhaynes_12,

Thank you for sharing your review with other travelers. We are proud of our staff and our mission is to exceed our customers' expectations, so we are happy to hear you truly enjoyed your experience at Dancer.

We are looking forward to serving you on your next trip to Cancun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Great day trip. Staff all enthusiastic made it so fun
Snorkeling, sliding, dancing and drinking.
Cerviche the best, lunch good.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank dspinar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DancerCruise, Guest Relations Manager at Dancer Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Dspinar!

We are thrilled to hear you had a great day. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review here for other travelers! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Cancun.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

My family and I had the best time ever on this boat. My wife won the dance contest. The crew was amazing. If you go snorkeling you will definitely get a treat. My 4 year old got to use the slide. I fulfilled my dream of diving off the diving board off the side of the boat into the Caribbean. The crew was very attentive and helpful. And don't worry about the dancing because the crew leads the way with many fun dances for everyone to enjoy. We will definitely be going again next time we are in Cancun.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank EMontel956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DancerCruise, Guest Relations Manager at Dancer Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Dear EMontel956,

Thank you for sharing one day of your vacation with us, and for posting your experience here, with other travelers!

We agree that diving into the Caribbean is a must-do! and we are thrilled to hear you fulfilled your dream of doing it. We understand what it's like to travel with children and we are fascinated to hear your 4-year-old went down the slide!

Our mission is to exceed our costumers' expectations and we are pleased to read about your experience with your awesome-dancing-wife and brave kid.

You are all now part of the Dancer family and we hope to see you again on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

First time in Cancun went with family and children. Had an amazing time my kids loved the water activities. The staff was awesome very friendly always ready to cater to your needs. We did the all inclusive food was great. The golf cart rides take you to see beautiful views from Isla Mujeres.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank YMontel80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DancerCruise, Guest Relations Manager at Dancer Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Dear Yariseric,

Thank you for coming to Cancun, and for sharing a day of your vacation with us, and for posting your experience here, with other travelers!

We understand what it's like to travel with children and we are happy to hear you had such a great experience. Our staff is delighted to hear you enjoyed their service and we are all looking forward to having you again!

Your family is now part of the Dancer family and we hope to see you again on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

My wife and I and my two young kids did the Dancer cruise at Christmas in 2017 and made sure to book again in 2019 since we had such a great time on our last trip. Unfortunately, the wind was too strong and we couldn't do the water activities (snorkeling, diving board, slide), but we had a wonderful time anyway! They did more dancing and my wife and I had a blast! Our boys (8 yo and 5 yo) were sick coming into the trip and looked miserable on the trip, but they said they had a great time. We went to the beach right off the pier and had fun (We didn't particularly enjoy the golf cart ride last time we did the trip). We decided since we didn't get to do the water activities, but still had so much fun, that we would book the tour for a second day. We had a great time again. Our boys loved the slide and diving board and my wife and I had a great time dancing again. The food was great both days! The staff was amazing! We plan to come back and do the Dancer Cruise again!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank minerlax4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DancerCruise, Guest Relations Manager at Dancer Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Dear Minerlax4,

First of all, thank you for sharing your experiences at the Dancer.

While is always good to have both positive and constructive feedback, we are truly grateful and inspired by your review.

We are proud of our staff, and our mission is to exceed our customers' expectations, and your comment motivates us to keep improving and thriving, so other families enjoy a day onboard as well!

Thank you for your visits, you are part of the Dancer family, and we are looking forward to having your family on board next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews