We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do not worry about bad reviews!!”
Review of Grand Oasis Cancun

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Grand Oasis Cancun
Ranked #90 of 175 Hotels in Cancun
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Do not worry about bad reviews!!”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

Firstly I'd like to say, do not be put off by the negative reviews if you are staying in GRAND Oasis.

I travelled with two friends, all aged 23/24. We were travelling for a relaxing girly holiday with some good nightlife. We were extremely nervous when arriving at the hotel as we'd been reading terrible reviews for weeks beforehand - I can thankfully confirm that these reviews are not accurate.

Property/room:
The hotel building itself is perfectly fine and kept extremely clean. We stayed in the main pyramid and the room was great - pool & beach view. I believe all rooms on the Grand side are similar, and no-one we met had any issues. Our air conditioning worked fine, the room was cleaned on a daily basis, towels were replaced daily, sheets were only changed when requested but I do not change bed sheets daily at home so why would this be a problem? The mini bar had a decent selection and was restocked daily.
NOTE: Yes, you do have to pay for a safe and it is expensive, so why not do what we did and padlock your money into your suitcase to save this expense.

Food:
If you are staying with GRAND Oasis, rather than just Oasis, you have a choice of 17 restaurants and bars. Anyone that says the food choice is poor is deluded. The buffet restaurants, in particular Market Place, are great for breakfast. The Ibiza bar is best for a quick lunch. None of the restaurants are spectacular, but they are absolutely fine and you will not starve. To put it into perspective - we ordered a dominoes pizza on one hungover day, and it was the worst meal of the entire holiday.

Drink:
Bar service can be slow, but ignore reviews that say you must tip to get served. Be friendly to the bar staff, but do not let them ignore you. If you arent getting served, be sure to say your order clearly and loudly and you will get it. The drink selection is standard for an all inclusive resort. There is an extensive cocktail list, though they all taste pretty much the same. Drinks are slightly watered down, but this is to be expected at an all inclusive resort.

NOTE: It is very difficult to find bottled water. We did however drink the water from cups daily throughout the trip and were not ill. If you do have a strong preference for bottled water you can ask for this in the VIP Bar.

Entertainment:
There are a great entertainment team who remain in the busier part of the pool. They run events all day, from water aerobics, to volleyball, to games and competitions. They will ask you to join in, but will leave you alone if you refuse.

Pool:
The hotel claims to have the biggest pool in Cancun, but it is actually more like four seperate pools. One end is quieter and best for relaxing. There is an area in the middle which have more of a party atmosphere and people hang out by the pool bar. It is quite fun, although the water doesnt feel overly clean. This is through no fault of the hotel though as I did see them clean it every single morning, and more down to the drunk young people spilling drinks and whatever else (!)

Beach:
Amazing - the water is beautiful and unbelievably clear.
NOTE: If there are red flags up DO NOT go into the water in the marked area as the current is extremely strong.

Staff:
I am suprised to read in previous reviews that staff were unfriendly. We did not encounter one rude staff member. They are not overly friendly, but are certainly not rude or unpleasant.

Cancun:
If you are visiting Cancun for the nightlife, then you can take a bus from directly outside of the hotel to the centre. The cost of this is $1, or 12 pesos. There are promoters selling tickets to nightclubs outside of the hotel drive, and also loads of them once you arrive on the strip. These promoters can be trusted and I would advise going to the club they are all trying to sell. There is typically one or two clubs a night that have the best event on. Definitely go to Coco Bongo - it is great.

We usually go a taxi back after a night out - the cost of this is $10 - if they try to charge more tell them you always pay $10 and walk away. They will chase after you.

There are several restaurants in the town centre - they are mostly reasonably priced and the portions are HUGE.

Trips:
We did three trips and booked all three at the excursions place over the road from the hotel. This is far cheaper than the excursions desks in the hotel.
Chichen Itza - day trip includes visit to chichen itza, lunch, market visit and swimming in cave/sink hole. It is a great trip.
Tulum - express day trip includes visit to Tulum ruins and beach. I would recommend doing this on your own by hiring a car or taking a bus instead as the trip was not great and felt quite rushed.
Isla Murejes - This island is a must visit. We went there to swim with dolphins (price includes dolphin swim and all food and drink, plus there is a pool and complimentary towels) which was fantastic, and the beach on the other side on the island is lovely. We got amazing hour long massages on the beach for $35.
NOTE: DO NOT pay for a massage in the hotel as they are ridiculously over priced (approx $100+ for half hour massage)


Wifi is not free in the hotel which was the one thing that really let it down. It costs $30 for 5 days (£17). The signal is very weak in rooms and is strongest by reception, in VIP bar or next to sushi restaurant. All restaurants in town have free wifi, so unless you really need it which I did for work, i'd suggest not paying and just waiting until you are in town.

Overall, this is a good hotel. It is not luxury, but if you go expecting luxury then you need to rethink how much you are spending. If you are friendly to the staff, this will be reciprocated. If you are yet to book BE SURE TO BOOK THE GRAND. If you have already booked, TRY TO UPGRADE TO GRAND BEFORE YOU GO. It really does make a difference.

Have a great holiday and do not worry about the bad reviews!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Jess R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atención C, RP at Grand Oasis Cancun, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
Dear Jess:

Thank you for your kind words. It gives us great pleasure to know that you had such a great time during your stay with us, it was an honor having you as a guest. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the pool, activities and our daily shows. We are also glad you thought our restaurants and our selection were great, we go to great lengths to provide our guests with a variety of food and drink options to satisfy your every need.
It is gratifying to receive such great comments about our service.
We hope to have the honor to welcome you on your next trip.

Kind regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,960 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,888
    1,927
    1,318
    717
    1,110
See reviews for
2,044
2,108
146
98
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,126)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Killeen, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Let me begin by saying that we have stayed at the Grand Oasis Cancun hotel before, around seven years ago. And at that time, we truly enjoyed the hotel, the hotel service, and the ambience of the hotel.

However, on this particular visit, Aside from having a very nice view of the ocean, our hotel room was TERRIBLE!

when we checked into our room on that first day we noticed there were no face towels in the room and there was no toilet paper in the bathroom.

The A/C unit was leaking water onto the floor the entire visit ( therefore, we had to use caution to keep from falling) and our room was not very cool.

There was mildew and mold on the drapes and walls in the room.

The room was small and did not look like it did on the internet. There was no microwave or iron in the room.

The food in all of the restaurants was not of good quality, there was no flavor, and the variety was very limited. The food was so bland that we had to go out to a market and buy seasoning to bring back to the hotel to season our food.

But the worst part of the trip was he fact that when we're getting ready to pack our things we noticed multiple tiny little bugs in our luggage and all over the furniture. We even had a few bug bites on our bodies that last night. Of course we called house keeping and requested some form of bug spray b/c we could NOT take our belongings home with insects. The hotel was very reluctant and slow to provide us with the spray. Eventually we received it, but just having to use it on all our belongings was very disturbing! What adds insult to injury, is that there was another family downstairs in the lobby also complaining of bugs in their room the same day that we were complaining. Which proves that this was not an isolated incident but rather a hotel problem.

When we were checking out, the front desk clerk asked us about our stay just as a matter of routine, but when we told her, there was NO apology... She simply replied, "you can send comments to TripAdvisor.
Although we had a good Time with he entertainment and activities outside of our hotel, We do NOT recommend the Grand Oasis Cancun. And we will NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank T W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atención C, RP at Grand Oasis Cancun, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us regarding your stay at our resort. We offer our sincere apologies that your time with us did not meet all your expectations. We would like to inform you that all your comments and opinions are taken into account, in order to improve our service.
Regarding your comments about the food options we wanted to let you know that we have seven different restaurants all throughout the hotel and we offer a unique concept and high quality food in each one. Likewise, our hotel is audited and certified by a company that measures and ensures the high quality and hygiene of our ingredients.
We have taken immediate action making sure all rooms are thoroughly cleaned and fumigated to ensure the wellbeing of our guests. We reiterate our commitment with you and all of our guests, and we hope you can give us the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and improve your perception.

Kind Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Cancun hotels

Edinburgh
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend are both 21 and we stayed at the grand oasis cancun for 2 weeks from 16th June 2014. We arrived at the hotel at about 5pm and we were greeted by victor the bellboy who took our bags and showed us where to check in. Check in lasted about 10 minutes the gave us a black band and told us where our room was and showed us on the map of the hotel we then went to go and find our room and victor the bellboy took our bags up and showed us where our room was. When we got into the room it was cool with the air con, (which we had no issues with over the holiday at all), the mini bar was completely full and it was restocked every day, the room was clean it was white with different coloured lighting along the back on the wall, the bed was huge and very comfy, the maids came everyday and put fresh sheets on and gave us fresh towels. We stayed in room 4628s which was in the back building which faced the pool and the ocean it was a really good view.

The pool was huge, it was big enough for families and couples to be at the quiet side and not get bothered by the spring breakers there was a pool bar at each side of the pool which was no bother to get served at.

There were enough restraunts, bars and entertainment that you wouldn't even need to leave the hotel. The food was good and if you didn't like somewhere there was enough restraunts that you could go to. We sometimes ordered room service which is a service charge of $12 but the food was really nice and you could order as much good and drink as you liked and it didn't take long at all, probably a maximum of 30 minutes.

The bars are all excellent and most bars have entertainment on every night. The drinks were watered down but it didn't stop us from getting drunk.

The entertainment was good and there was always a good lively atmosphere around the hotel.

The grounds were kept immaculate and there was lots of animals. There were two big peacocks that walked about but they didn't both anyone. The beach was unbelievable, there are two beach clubs that the grand oasis have where drinks can be served to from the bars at the beach. Around the beach and pool there was hammocks and big white double beds to sunbathe on. There was never an issue for us getting a sunbed either there was always enough.

The timeshare people that people talk about on this, we didn't get bothered by them once.

The staff in the restraunts and bars always offered you drinks, there were also staff on the doors and they opened them for you as you entered them.

The location was perfect too, you could get any bus that passed the hotel straight to down town cancun which only took about 10 minutes and roughly about 5 minutes to the malls.

You do need to pay for the wifi and it is pricey but as there is so much to do you don't really need wifi.

I would definitely recommend this resort. We had the most amazing 2 weeks!

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank Hiyacancun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atención C, RP at Grand Oasis Cancun, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Dear Guest:

We appreciate the time you have taken to give your opinion on your stay with us; it was a pleasure having you and your girlfriend as guests. We thank you for the kind comments and will of course congratulate the members of our team that you have mentioned. Our staff aim to make all our guests feel at home. It gives us great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the drinks in our bars; we count on several different bars and restaurants to cater for our guests tastes. Our entertainment team works hard to put on activities and shows for our guests so we are delighted that you enjoyed these. We hope to have the honor of welcoming you and your boyfriend back in the very near future.

Kind Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2014

Like many others, after reading all these absolutely horrific reviews, I was utterly terrified for my trip. THANKFULLY my family and I were proven wrong. The rooms are very old looking and not the most beautiful, but if you demand for a better room you'll get a better room. The food is not utterly disgusting or repulsive the way others have described it. Some restaurants (the two Mexican ones) were actually quite delicious. The buffets are average as most buffets are. The grounds are spectacular and impeccably kept. The beach is stunning and clean as well. I honestly do not know if all these negative comments actually effected the hotel to do something about it or not cause it was quite a pleasant experience. I myself have been to the best of the best hotels and the worse of the worst; grand oasis is a good value for the price you pay. Also the staff is quite polite and accommodating. I think that yes if you do go during spring break, you will be annoyed cause cancun is a young person destination and obviously it'll be annoying and obnoxious. I had a good time and don't listen to all these bad reviews. I did and was absolutely terrified but luckily pleasantly surprised :)

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jojo_sevenfold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atención C, RP at Grand Oasis Cancun, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind comments. We are pleased to know That You have enjoyed your vacations in our hotel and we are delighted to have met your expectations.
It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again on your next visit to Cancun.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bogota, Colombia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Our family chose this place with a bit of insecurity due to the reviews that we read here, but our experience was absolutely terrific. Staff, food, entertainment and facilities were excellent. From the check-in (we got black wrist band) to check-out our experience was grateful. Thanks to Estefania who helps usa lot in our holidays

Room Tip: Get the black wrist band
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank wiiillllll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atención C, RP at Grand Oasis Cancun, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. It gives us a great pleasure to know that you had such a great time during your stay with us. We will of course congratulate our staff for their outstanding service, our guests comfort and satisfaction is our number one priority.
We are happy to hear you enjoyed our specialties restaurants and the entertainment. We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back in the near future, please feel free to contact us if you need any further assistance.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2014

We stayed at the Grand Oasis Cancun for one week. We booked our vacation through Liberty Travel which gave us some perks (free pick up and drop off to airport, access to all restaurants). We had an oceanfront room which was absolutely beautiful. Once we arrived, the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and the maids came in every day. The grounds were well-kept, the pools were beautiful, and there were always beach chairs for us at the beach. The good wasn't five star, but it was great. I recommend Dos Lunas. Amazing margarita pizza! The drinks weren't top notch, but we didn't expect that. The staff was always friendly to us and tried to accommodate us as much as possible. My only complaint is the air conditioning. We had it on the lowest set (50 degrees), and it was still warm. We requested a room change and the front desk immediately gave us another room which was much colder. I would definitely return to this resort! My boyfriend and I had an unforgettable experience here! We can't wait to come back again!

Room Tip: Ocean front room is beautiful!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank asavaglio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atención C, RP at Grand Oasis Cancun, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind comments. It gives us great pleasure to know that you and your boyfriend enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad you liked the variety of restaurants available; the hotel provides several different concepts to cater for the needs of our guests. We are glad our team was able to satisfy your request and fix the issue with your air conditioning.
Thank you for your preference, be sure that all your comments are very important to us. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, California
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2014

I just wanna say that all the bad reviews here may be true in some instances but if your like me and have a family, love to travel and love reasonably priced vacations then you should book Oasis since its a good deal! First off the grounds are amazing, very impressed from the beginning. Unfortunately, my anxiety about the upcoming experience had me on edge from the minute we left California. I had my guard up and walked up to check-in with an arsenal of comebacks and ready to fight! Well, we had no problems checking in. We arrived on Friday, June 13th at 7pm (Booked through AAA, and Pleasant Vacations). LOL Friday the 13th of all days to add to my anxiety. Anyway check in took about 10 minutes while the young guy explained everything to us and gave us our bracelets. I was hoping for a room in the pyramid but I don't think i booked that so we headed to Palmar building 4. Front of hotel building to the right of the entrance. When we drove in I saw tons of towels and cloths hanging from balconies and thought...ok I don't want to be in that building, it must be the party side like everyone said on TA. Well, we got that building, upset again from anxiety, we went up to our room, again ready to be disappointed, ready to see all these teens yelling and screaming, drunk and dirty. NOPE...we got to the building, a small reception desk pointed up to our elevator. Went up to our room where the bellman was waiting with our baggage. Opened the door to a clean, yet small room. 2 double beds a 42" flat screen, large dresser, large closet with safe, extra pillows and blankets, small bistro table and 2 chairs, mini fridge, and a nice tiled restroom. I was pleasantly relieved. Only thing that i can say was correct in some of these reviews was the mini fridge was empty...and the only reason why I did mind that there was no beer was because at that point I had so much anxiety from the buildup I seriously needed a beer to wind down. LOL No biggy. Before the bell guy left we told him and he said he'd tell the reception. We got a full mini-fridge late the 2nd night. Still not a big deal. What are we gonna do with 2 beers a day anyway? The rest of the week I have no complaints, room was cleaned daily, not sure if the sheets were changed everyday, but i don't change my sheets daily at home so who cares, what i can say is that my daughter spilled something on the sheets one day and the sheets where changed at that point! Good enough. Ok on to the food. That night we ate at the closest buffet. Food was Ok, Again my anxiety from all these so called sick people, i made everyone stay away from fish and chicken. LOL Good thing they had a guy cooking fresh carne asada we all had a nice dinner. OH and the Bread...I love bread and there was plenty of it! I made myself carne asada tortas almost every day. (steak sandwiches) We ate every morning in the VIP lounge, just convenient before heading out and about. A few times we forgot about the shirt situation so my son and husband had to tread back to the room to grab one. A lil inconvenient. We enjoyed 3 of the restaurants on grounds. We didn't wait more then 5-10 minutes for any of them. The Italian was really good we caught the show as well, a nice bonus. We went to Sarape, another good one, mariachi around playing some good music. And we also tried Maria Bonita on our last day. Delish!! So overall food was good, a few shady looking things but there was such a variety you could pick another place. I liked the buffets the best because of the self serve beer. That was about the only time we drank ALOT! LOL Any other restaurant was a slow serve. Pool! The pool was amazing! Let me tell you, I ended up booking us on 4 days of excursions out fo the 7 we where there because i was afraid of the hotel. So we spent 2 days just relaxing and the pool and beach did not disappoint. Granted you had to get to the pool early like EVERYONE else had in mind to get a cushion lounge chair, but 8am, you'd likely find a place. No one at the pool but towels and personal items on chairs as reservations. I saw a few arguments but the lounge chairs with the cushions where at only one pool all the other 4 pools had plastic lounge chairs, still comfy but i preferred the cushions. Kids had a blast and stayed in the pool ALL day 730am until dinner! The beach is great. Waves where pretty rough but shallow enough for me and my 14 year old to enjoy far our. knocked my suit off a little, so be careful. Beautiful white sandy beaches and clear blue water. Plenty of lounge chairs and beds if you wanted, those open at 10am. We walked to the "other" side of resort where the party/dj is. It was pretty littered up with empty plastic cups and cigarette butts from the night before, but it was very centralized to that area. We wandered around the "other" side as well and where glad that the party animals stayed on their side. I saw a few families and wondered why on earth would they stay with all the teens and collage students...but I guess they liked it. The other less rowdy pools are only a few steps away. Getting drinks was pretty hard, we got a few but I really didn't care to take the time out to wait next to all the drinkers for a mediocre beer or drink. If you are here to drink for free, you might want to bring your own bottle to supplement. :) There was a small liquor store across the street that was convenient for a 6pak or a bottle of vodka if needed. We used it once or twice.

Overall our stay was great. The kids enjoyed all the entertainment, the shows where awesome, accommodations and food where adequate for what we paid. I think the bad reviewers needed a reality check and maybe should have spent another $100 or more a night on a higher end hotel. To say the least we enjoyed an all inclusive Cancun vacation with 2 adults and 2 children (14 and 8) with round-trip flights and ground transfers for under $4500. Now that is a deal, if you ask me.

Oh P.S. AC unit worked fine in our room Palmar 4458S

Room Tip: Book "Grand" Oasis. Rooms to the left of entrance is the party area, rooms to the right ar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Rosalinda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atención C, RP at Grand Oasis Cancun, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
Dear Rosalinda:

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to Cancun.
We are glad that you have had spend a such a great time with us and that you enjoyed our facilities, the great variety of restaurants, as well as the activities and the entertainment.
It was a pleasure to have you and your family as guests, we hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cancun
6.3 mi away
Smart Cancun by Oasis
Smart Cancun by Oasis
#39 of 175 in Cancun
690 reviews
11.0 mi away
Zoetry Villa Rolandi Isla Mujeres Cancun
4.7 mi away
Grand Oasis Palm
Grand Oasis Palm
#49 of 175 in Cancun
3,442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Oasis Palm
Oasis Palm
#76 of 175 in Cancun
2,902 reviews
1.7 mi away
Grand Oasis Sens
Grand Oasis Sens
#83 of 175 in Cancun
5,031 reviews
2.1 mi away
GR Caribe by Solaris
GR Caribe by Solaris
#25 of 175 in Cancun
3,157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Oasis Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Oasis Cancun

Property: Grand Oasis Cancun
Address: Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 16.5 | Lotes 45-47, Zona Hotelera, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#53 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#54 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#64 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Grand Oasis Cancun 3.5*
Number of rooms: 613
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
They don't call me The Entertainer for nothing: I'm the Grandmaster of fun, hosting live concerts, festivals and shows, even themed parties - plus everyday surprises like dancers in the lobby, and comedy skits by the longest pool in Cancun. I'm a Little more exlusive than my sister resort, Oasis Cancun, with extra amenities to make you feel special. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grand Oasis Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Oasis Hotel Cancun
Grand Oasis Cancun Mexico
Oasis Cancun
Cancun Oasis
Oasis Grand Cancun
Grand Oasis Cancun Reviews
Grand Oasis Resort Cancun
Grand Oasis Cancun Hotel
Oasis Hotel Cancun Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing