We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“リーズナブルな料金”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adhara Hacienda Cancun
Ranked #72 of 176 Hotels in Cancun
Reviewed March 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bj2011mar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (593)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

573 - 579 of 593 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kostnerisolde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heinz_floenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Strohhalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Schnoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gingka11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cancun hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Margaritas
Hotel Margaritas
#89 of 176 in Cancun
152 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ramada Cancun City
Ramada Cancun City
#83 of 176 in Cancun
377 reviews
1.5 mi away
Fiesta Inn Cancun Las Americas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Ambiance Suites
Ambiance Suites
#63 of 176 in Cancun
445 reviews
0.3 mi away
Eco-Hotel El Rey Del Caribe
0.9 mi away
Smart Cancun by Oasis
Smart Cancun by Oasis
#44 of 176 in Cancun
763 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adhara Hacienda Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adhara Hacienda Cancun

Address: Avenida Nader 1 S.M 2 | Quintana Roo, Cancun 77500, Mexico (Formerly Radisson Hotel Hacienda Cancun)
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Best Value Hotel in Cancun
Price Range: $65 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adhara Hacienda Cancun 3*
Number of rooms: 183
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hotel Adhara Hacienda Cancún. We are located at the heart of Cancún City, our priviliged location is very convenient for leisure and business travel. Our staff will be pleased to welcome you, and we will take care of you, our goal is to pamper all our guests. The Colonial Architecture and desing of our hotel is the ideal atmosphere to enjoy a stay with commfort and relaxation, with the mos modern services in hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Adhara Hacienda Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Cancun
Cancun Radisson Hacienda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing