We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a great time at the resort until the final night.”
Review of Iberostar Cancun

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Iberostar Cancun
Ranked #18 of 175 Hotels in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We had a great time at the resort until the final night.”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

My wife & I enjoyed our 5 night stay at the IBEROSTAR Cancun location in August 2013. The resort was beautiful, the staff was friendly, and the food was good. We did not have any complaints until our final night. Around 7:30 pm on our final night (Saturday), the resort suffered a power outage. The staff on duty did a great job in making sure the guests were comfortable and entertained considering the situation. However, the guests that had to endure the 8 hours (7:30 PM-3:30 AM) of no AC & limited power at the resort. My wife & I had to sleep with the patio door open for ventilation until power was restored. When checking out the next morning, we asked if the guest would be awarded with some sort of future voucher compensation. We were told that IBEROSTAR would not give vouchers for an “Act of God,” sighting that the power outage was due to a storm in the area. However, I do know that the resort had power issues earlier in the day and the neighboring resorts HAD power while we did not.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Cancun, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback about your recent stay with us.

We are happy that you had a wonderful holiday and enjoyed our culinary offer, the service provided by our staff, and the facilities at our hotel.

Regarding the situation mentioned about the power outage we regret the inconveniences you experienced. We would like to mention that this incident was truly originated by an external situation that affected our hotel, for this reason the hotel management offered at the time to all our guests the possibility of moving to our other Iberostar resort, covering all the expenses of transportation, as we know the discomfort that this could cause. However the energy was restored in the successive hours on the villas rooms being this another option. Please rest assured that we will take the necessary measures to prevent situations like this in the future.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for your disappointing experience, this is certainly not the memory we intended for you to take home. We truly hope to host you again in the future and have the opportunity to make your stay an amazing one, and change your perception.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,482 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,816
    1,108
    387
    100
    71
See reviews for
1,792
1,489
109
204
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,046)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2013

We stayed at the Ibersostar for 2 weeks and couldnt fault a thing.
A ten minute drive from the airport and a warm welcome when we arrived. We had an 8th floor room, which was modern and had all we needed as well as a gorgeous sea view. The room was cleaned daily to a very high standard and mini bar was always restocked.
The hotel itself is gorgeous with a lot of well-kept grounds. The pools were amazing and regularly cleaned.
Buffet restaurants were brilliant, a huge choice of well prepared food, even for fussy eaters. We sampled 3 of the 4 speciality restaurants, the mexican, japanese and the steak house, we were pleased with all of these and didnt have a problem booking them.
Around the pool there were loads of activities to keep us busy, the 'Star Friends' entertainment staff were amazing! They got you involved if you wanted but were happy to leave you be if you wanted to sit out.
At night the star friends also put on shows in the theatre hut. The shows were of a high standard and surprised me with their quality- especially the magic show which was an ex Las Vegas magician- amazing!
The beach was beautiful and very quiet, we released baby turtles at night which the hotel organised.
The staff at Iberostar Cancun were amazing, they couldn't do enough for you and they were very happy and helpful- especially the waiters in the buffet and staff at the lobby bar (which stocked top brand drinks)

Overall we were thrilled with our stay and will definately be returning as soon as possible!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TEA_R_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Cancun, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay and feedback. We are very glad to know we were able to make your Holyday a pleasurable stay.

Your comments on your experience with us are very valuable, it is always necessary to obtain feedback from our guests, and if it conveys that we are working correctly, it is very motivational.

Please come back soon to visit us; it will be a pleasure to make your vacation another great memory to remember.

Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar México
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Stayed at this hotel last week for our summer vacation with the family (2 adults, 1 teenager and 1 kid (8 yrs)). We stayed in one of the ocean front villas. These villas are located about 2-3 minutes walking to the main hotel. There is only an option for golf cart shuttle when you arrive or depart with your luggage but during your stay be prepared to walk and watch out for the iguanas and crabs all over the property. The villas are 2 story buildings - some are garden (not bad since they put waterfalls in front of these and they appear to be ok) and you have the oceanfront villas right on the beach (closer to the beach than the main hotel building). The bed in our room was not comfortable nor the pillows. We had 2 queen beds and requested a roll away bed which was convenient since you don't get a pull out bed in the rooms with 2 beds (only if you have a king bed). The room was spacious enough for us - 1 television, good lighting, balcony with 2 chairs and a table, closes drying line also on the balcony, safe in the room, coffee machine, high vaulted ceilings (we were on the second floor), ceiling fan, clock radio, iron and iron board in the room and safe in the room. There is also a stocked mini bar with beer soda and water (no hard liquor). The bathroom has double sinks, a tub with a hand held shower so you can actually shower there, in addition to a stand-up shower with a rain shower head. If you stay on the first floor of the villas then you get the green grass access to the front of your villa. The hotel overall is your average resort. The food I would say is the number 1 complaint. We had to eat most of our meals at the single buffet on property the entire week since all restaurants were supposedly booked. It's for that reason I cannot review any of the alacarte restaurants. The food quality at the main buffet is below average. The variety of choices I would rate as below average - average. During the day lunch is served also at the Mexican restaurant on the beach and the food there is average with a good variety of choices just for lunch - it's what you expect for a beach restaurant. The wifi situation at the hotel is really ridiculous. Everyone gathers in the lobby to use free wifi. Wifi is available in the room but we were told it's either $6 per or $10 per day per connected device. For paying a premium to stay in the villas they should also offer free wifi. The wifi in the lobby did not provide the best of connections I guess due to limited bandwidth so that too was frustrating. Please walk with cash as I do not advise taking cash from the cash machine in the lobby - we paid $25 USD to withdraw $200usd. The cash machine charged commission and a fee which amounted to $25 to dispense cash - how horrible. You will need lots of cash to tip - everyone likes tips in Cancun, even when they provide mediocre service. The pools on property are ok - you can find some shaded areas. The hotel has a towel card exchange system and if you loose your towel or your card you will be charged. Someone stole 2 of our towels from the pool and the beach so keep your eyes on your towel. The on site water park for kids really accommodates up to 7 year olds. The kids club is really tiny and is open from 10am - 5pm. The entertainment crew try to keep the resort a bit lively with pool games and shows at night but they weren't really entertaining but these guys are extremely hard workers and I give them a lot of credit for their efforts (they just need better producers for their night time shows). The gym is ok but nor for serious gym athletes. There is a cigar shop on property and a general shop for misc items. The theater is open air with a bar. There are 2 hot tubs flanking either side of the pool. The beach was amazing - clear water but very wavy. If you stay at other parts of Cancun you can get calmer waters with just as nice water (we stayed before at Fiesta Condessa before and the beach was calm and clear). There is a ping pong table out by the pool and a billiards bar upstairs off the lobby. There is also a tween club for 13-17 year old teens. The hotel is not located close to shopping or night clubs so you'll have to take the bus ($1 usd each way) if you wish to have that type of entertainment. La Isla and the luxury shoppes are about 10 minute ride on the bus. It's good to get out else you'll be bored at this hotel. Service at the hotel was slightly above average. People didn't go above and beyond but they weren't rude either. We paid over $1500 for the week and I feel that we essentially over-paid for our vacation for what we got in return (hence the heading of my review). Look around when shopping for a hotel to be sure you pay for what you get.

Room Tip: go for the villas or an oceanfront room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank intwah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Cancun, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel, and of course, thank you for your feedback.

We are pleased you were happy with your villa and the hotel facilities in general, however, we are really sorry that our service was not up to your expectations.

With respect to the food, we are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not fully satisfactory; we would like to mention we have 4 options for restaurants a la carte regarding dinner reservations, but their availability depends on the amount of clients we have at the hotel at the time. We are working hard to make it easier and effective for all our customers.

Your comments were referred to our Management to review our standards and work on improving our services.

We appreciate your comments as they are helpful in our efforts to continuously strive for service excellence. Our main goal is to make your experience go beyond expectations so hopefully you will give us an opportunity to host you in the future.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar México
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2013

The Iberostar Cancun is an awesome hotel. It is only about 10 minutes from the airport. We used Best Day to get a shuttle ride to and from the hotel. It was air conditioned and wonderful.

When we got to the hotel the bell man was prompt to save our bags while we went to check-in. The line at check-in moved very fast. They upgraded us to a villa free of charge. Not all the villas have an ocean view room. The first room they gave us didn't have an ocean view, but it had a view of the gardens around the property with the hammocks between the palm trees. We asked them if they could give us an ocean view villa because the original room we booked was an ocean view balcony in the main tower, and they moved us to an ocean view villa the next day. During check in they gave us a fruity welcome drink. The hotel lobby is clean and beautiful. The air conditioning is not as strong in the lobby as other parts, but it is still cooler and less humid than outside.

The villa room was gorgeous. Much more spacious than the other rooms in the main tower. The balcony is larger too and perfect for hanging out and drinking some coffee or beers. The fridge is stocked with two kinds of beers, different sodas, and water and mineral water.

The pool area was not too crowded and was clean and nice. It was one of the nicest pools I have been to in Cancun. I have stayed at a few other resorts, and this pool was spacious and nice. The swim up bar is awesome. Some other reviews say that it doesn't have top shelf liquor there, but it has it. You just have to ask to have it added into your drink. Adolfo was our favorite bar tender. Everyday we started by giving him a 5 dollar tip, and he would start making our drinks again before we even asked. He knew exactly what we wanted and his drinks were strong and not watered down.

Inside the lobby the bar is nice. It is clean and has coffee and espresso for you to enjoy. The free WiFi is not that good. It was one of my only complaints. It was slow and unreliable. The WiFi in the rooms cost money and I didn't want to pay for it.

The restaurants that you make reservations for are excellent. We wanted to do the steak house that night and there were not any openings. What we did was go up to it anyway. We tipped the hostess 5 dollars and she got us a table in 15 minutes without a reservation. And she took good care of us. The steakhouse was not the best one I have ever been to but it is good. Delicious. The appetizers were delicious too.

We did the japanese restaurant the next day. It was really good. Teppanyaki and sake and appetizers and tempura. The entire experience was fun.

We also did the Gourmet restaurant. The food was superb here. Best food on the property.

As for the buffet, I will give you the lowdown on it. The food itself in the buffet is decent, but the problem is that they don't keep it hot enough or cold enough. However, there are ways to make it through the buffet without problems. They have different stations there where you can have food custom made and cooked. For example, during breakfast, you can have fresh omelettes made or french toast right in front of you, then you know it will be hot and good. For dinner you can have pasta tossed in a pan and put fresh on your plate. Breakfast is much better during the buffet then the other meals there. Also, if you don't go with one of the options that are freshly made in front of you, just wait for them to replenish one of the dishes. That way you know it will be hot and fresh, etc. With a little skill you will be fine. My favorite drink for breakfast was the celery spinach juice. It was sweet and delicious and I drank it daily.

The bar with the weakest drinks is the one on the beach. They don't bring strong drinks to your table on the beach. And if you walk up the bar is slow and weak drinks. But it is not that bad., I found myself using that bar less than the other ones. The Dos Equis beer is good on draft. But the Amber Dos Equis is terrible. I don't recommend drinking it.

The mojitos at the pool bar are delicious. Highly recommend them. As I said earlier, Adolfo makes them the best. Strong and delicious.

The beach is so clean and nice. They combed the beach a couple times in the middle of the night and it removes any debris or trash. The sand was the nicest sand I have been to in Cancun. The ocean was perfect. The waves were awesome. Loved swimming in the ocean. I loved every part of the beach.

During the night, between 10 and 12, during the egg laying season, you can see giant sea turtles come up to the shore and lay eggs. They dig huge holes and it takes them a long time, but it is amazing to watch. So beautiful. You can't take photos with flash because it scares them. Then local college students come collect the eggs and put them into a safe area for hatching. Then the next night some of them hatched, they dug the eggs up and got the baby turtles and you can help release them into the water. Magical experience.

Overall, this hotel was one of the best I have been to. The staff is amazing. The Star Friends are fun and engaging. The magic show was fun and cute. It is a nice mix of relaxing and a little bit of partying. But it is not too loud or obnoxious at this resort. Perfect for couples, not too many kids. Great if you do have kids because the activity centers help with that.

Other than the buffet, everything was perfect. Also, I was there for 5 nights and 6 days, and I didn't encounter one time share salesman.

I will definitely return back to Iberostar Cancun in the future.

Room Tip: If you want a clean spacious room with the best air conditioning on the resort, choose a Villa. Wort...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank spillytime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Cancun, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay and feedback. We are very glad to know we were able to make your stay a pleasurable one.

Your comments on your experience with us are very valuable, it is always necessary to get the feedback pointing out the areas of improvement like the WIFI connection, to give a better service to guests and keep striving for excellence.

We are happy you took advantage of our a la carte restaurants. When we fill the capacity, no more reservations are allowed, but it is always possible to check for last minute cancellations and have the opportunity of going in.

We are glad to be part of the marine turtle protection and conservation program in Iberostar as it aims to increase environmental awareness & social participation and to make our beaches a safe place for the marine turtle, the turtle release program has been successful since day one.

We will make sure Adolfo gets hold of this fantastic review.

Please come back soon to visit us; it will be a pleasure to make your vacation another great memory to remember.

Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar México
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2013

We just got back from our family vacation at Iberostar Cancun. What an amazing time we had!! It was our first visit to Cancun and we were not disappointed! The beach is beautiful, the staff very friendly and hospitable and the service is great!! The food was delicious at the buffet and we ate at the Japanese hibachi and Mexican restaurants - both were fabulous!! Our room was a Junior Suite on the 4th floor which I highly recommend - spacious room, large balcony with a Jacuzzi and an ocean/pool view.

What's really nice at this resort is the pool is never over crowded and it's never a problem to find a seat by the pool or on the beach. There are activities all day long for you to join in or if you prefer you can just relax - which is what we chose to do. The location is perfect - not too busy and just a short taxi or bus ride to the malls or local flee markets for shopping or clubs (if that's what you like to do). Our son played golf on the resort's 18 hole golf course and said it was wonderful. I can't comment on the spa as we did not take advantage of their services.

I must give a shout out to Carlos at the pool bar and Israel in the dining room!! We would love to go back to Cancun and if we do we would definitely stay at Iberostar Cancun!!

Room Tip: Room 435 (junior suite) was wonderful - spacious room, large balcony with a Jacuzzi and an ocean/poo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Cancun, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your visit and your wonderful review about your vacations with your family.

It is very special when our guests recognize our staff for their efforts and hard work; we will share your comments with Carlos and Israel, we be sure that they will be very happy to hear that they were able to meet you expectations.

We all look forward to your next visit; please do not hesitate to contact us prior to arrival so we can ensure that you have yet another memorable vacation at the Iberostar Cancun.

Kind regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenside, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2013

My family and I stayed at this hotel in July of 2013 and it was a fabulous place to stay. We have been to Hawaii, Punta Cana and Jamaica in previous years but the Iberostar resort might have been the best place that we have vacationed. The rooms were clean, the view of the water was wonderful and the employees went out of their way to make sure that our family had an excellent vacation. I would like to point out two employees in particular who treated us better than I can remember on our previous trips. On employee was Javier who works at the Mexican restaurant, which is also the restaurant on the beach. He made sure that my kids, ages 13 and 11, were able to find whatever they needed to eat or drink each time we were there. Javier also did his best to make sure that my wife and i had whatever we needed in the food or drink department. It is an all-inclusive resort so the drink department was important! Another employee was Gabriel who works at the lobby bar. He made my wife a drink the first day we met him and she had this drink the rest of the week. I forget what it was called but champagne was a main ingredient. When Gabriel was at the lobby bar things ran smoothly. The one night he did not work there was a definite lack of something at the bar. Maybe it was service, maybe it was speed of service but it was noticed by myself and a few other guests. We like to try different places each year but the Iberostar Cancun is one place that is on our return stay list. By the way, for anyone who is worried about safety in Mexico, I felt totally safe running, walking, or having my wife run down the main street in Cancun. There are tourists all over the place and really nothing to worry about.

Room Tip: Most of the rooms have a view of the water even if not directly beach front.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Fran H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Cancun, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are very glad to know we were able to make your holiday a pleasurable one; thank you very much for your recent stay and terrific comments comparing Cancun to some of the other great Caribbean destinations.

Your comments on the service provided by Javier and Gabriel will be greatly appreciated by them and their Department Manager. Please come back soon to visit us it will be a pleasure to make your vacation another great memory to remember.

Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar México
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock
2 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2013

I just returned attending a conference at Cancun which was held at Iberostar Cancun Mexico. Conference great but the hotel we stayed in was greater. The location is excellent for been only 15 minutes to cancun airport, and right on the Caribbean beach!! few steps to the ocean. There is a bus stop right in front of the hotel we had a bus right just for a $1 to the down town and was great experience! Staff were very friendly and helpful they served always with smile.The room was big decorated with the touch of ocean white and blue. Every day I find fresh flowers on my bad! Food either buffet or gourmet restaurants were delicious since it is all inclusive you can enjoy all of those with no extra cost! I never been to Cancun, this was my first trip and mainly was to attend to a conference I can't wait to go back to Cancun again but this time for fun and of course stay in Iberostar CANCUN! Hotel provides every night different type entertainment suitable to all ages. If you want to do night life in downtown it is only a 5 minutes cab drive to hotel. I have nothing to say less but can be say MORE it is a great location and Hotel..

Room Tip: Rooms with the balconies are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mddd2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Cancun, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Dear guest,

First of all we want thank you for the time you took to write about your stay at Iberostar Cancun.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed the hotel facilities during your conference and short vacations.

We do our best to make our guests’ stay as fun and pleasurable as possible by offering you lovely facilities, activities during all day, friendly staff and first class food.

Hopefully we can welcome you back in the near future. It was a pleasure to attend you.

Regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cancun hotels
1.3 mi away
Paradisus Cancun
Paradisus Cancun
#24 of 175 in Cancun
9,163 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Cancun
Hard Rock Hotel Cancun
#10 of 175 in Cancun
9,383 reviews
4.4 mi away
Le Blanc Spa Resort
Le Blanc Spa Resort
#1 of 175 in Cancun
5,829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Secrets The Vine Cancun
3.5 mi away
Beach Palace
Beach Palace
#14 of 175 in Cancun
5,959 reviews
5.2 mi away
Dreams Sands Cancun Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Cancun

Property: Iberostar Cancun
Address: Blvd Kukulcan Km 17, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Cancun
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#17 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#18 Luxury Hotel in Cancun
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
#22 Business Hotel in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Cancun 4*
Number of rooms: 426
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with VISIT US, INC. , Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TravelUp, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Iberostar Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Cancun Hotel Cancun
Hilton Cancun Hotel
Hilton Golf Spa Resort Cancun
Hilton Cancun Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing