We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
51 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$521
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Booking.com
$521
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$406
View deal
Hotels.com$521
eDreams$521
getaroom.com$620
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13,939)
Filter reviews
13,939 results
Traveler rating
9,914
2,750
775
276
224
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9,914
2,750
775
276
224
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish tacos san telmo el mexicano moon tower chef josue kambu restaurant juan jose tuna tower upper pool lobby bar ocean front sushi garden view master suite michael jackson show fire show our waiter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,883 - 1,888 of 13,939 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2019

Great hotel with renewed rooms. They are very nice.

All of the staff is very welcoming, specially all of the waiters in the breakfast buffet, pools, pool restaurants, kids club, lobby bar and night dinning restaurants.

There are plenty of places and varieties to eat and drink from early on until late night. This helps to disperse people whenever the hotel is full. We stayed there on a 90% occupancy and yes it was crowded but not overwhelming, which was one of our fears.

The pool is very large and on two levels, also there is the beach so people are scattered throughout the day.

The kids club is a great alternative if you want to leave your children for some time. Also you can come with your kids to the activities, there is plenty of stuff to do. The hosts are very welcoming and kid friendly! Also the day entertainment crew. Specially, Isabel, Andrea and Mariana.

Overall it is a great place to spend vacations and definitely coming back whenever we are in Cancun.

Room tip: If you have kids try to get a room closer to the lower pool. Not the best views nor the quietest but the most convenient.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank swin2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PilarTapia, Gerente at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Thank you very much for such a positive review, especially for your kind comments about the great service provided by our staff, specially Entertaiment and bars teams. I will personally extend your special comments to Isabel, Andrea and Mariana for their heir extraordinary performance. It is a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and met your expectations.
We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun in the very near future.

Warm regards,

Pilar Tapia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

Our family experience at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun was amazing. Our family group consisted of 18 members. All of us had a wonderful time. The staff was very friendly and offered great service. We loved the food. One of our favorite restaurants was Kambu. We want to thank The manager Miguel, the chef Felipe, the server Roberto and all the staff. Thank you for making each one of us feel welcome, for the excellent food and for the amazing service. We are definitely coming back to Fiesta America Condesa Cancun.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank ybarajas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PilarTapia, Gerente at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Allow me to take this opportunity to express my gratitude for your astonishing review about Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day. Miguel, Chef Felipe, and Roberto will be very happy to read your comments. Thank you very much for having chosen us, we look forward to your return.

Regards,

Pilar Tapia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

My family and I had a wonderful time at this beautiful hotel. All the staff, including the waiter Felipe, captain Ramon, and the hostess Guadalupe were all very kind upon our arrival. We recommend the restaurants San Tel Mo' and El Mexicano because of the very delicious food made by Chef Jonathan.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Global60945744686
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PilarTapia, Gerente at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

We appreciate your positive comments very much. Felipe, Ramon, Guadalupe, and Chef Jonathan will be very happy for your compliments and recognition as it is a great motivating force for us to keep up with the service. It is great to know that you enjoyed our facilities, our restaurants' options. It will be fantastic to see you back.

Sincerely,

Pilar Tapia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

We just returned from a 10 day stay at Fiesta Americana Condesa in Cancun. (Our 3rd stay at this property.) We originally had an ocean view room facing the neighboring resort, but after 4 nights got our room switched to have a balcony overlooking the pool. (Our preference.) The SERVICE and PERSONALITY and FOOD is what brings us back every time! We were traveling with 6 adults and 6 kids (3 families). Two of us are vegan. Chef Jonathan created unique, delicious, beautiful vegan appetizers and entrees for us two nights at San Telmo and 1 night at the Mexican restaurant. Delicious! Captain Jorge and waiters Jairo, Salvador and Valentin were all amazing! We were surprised when Uriel greeted us at our arrival and remembered us from our previous visits! Uriel also was off the day we left but gave us a personal phone call the night before to say good bye! So personal and why we feel so at home at Fiesta. We also were welcomed back to the pool by Claudio and Gema. LOVE them both! Isaiah Cordova cleaned our room perfectly and even treated us to super cute towel animals a few days. It is these little surprises that keep us smiling our entire stay. Raul, Sophia, and Uri at the pool kept us all entertained...and our kids got hugs when Gabriela came out to help one day...we still LOVE Gabi! As you can tell, the STAFF are what make Condesa so special. We will keep coming back!

Room tip: Ask for a balcony!
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Kristin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PilarTapia, Gerente at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Thank you very much for this detailed review and especially for your kind comments about our staff, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and met your expectations.
Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day. I will certainly share your comments with our staff, especially with Chef Jonathan, Jorge, Jairo, Salvador, Valentin, Uriel, Claudio, Gema, Isaiah Cordova, Raul, Sophia, and Gabriela.
Thank you very much for your loyalty and wonderful comments, please believe that the most flattering compliment a guest can pay us is honoring us with their return. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again and make every effort to exceed your expectations.

Warm Greetings,

Pilar Tapia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

Ive been here twice this year. I love everything about it! The service is impeccable. Theres lots of food options. Not a crazy spring break party but very classy and still a good time!
I will be back!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PilarTapia, Gerente at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Allow me to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun.
I am happy to read that your overall stay was enjoyable, highlighted by the service and outstanding food.
We will be honored to be your hosts for the third time.

Warm Greetings,

Pilar Tapia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews