We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Juan Jose and Rene are Superb!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive
Ranked #15 of 181 Hotels in Cancun
GreenLeadersGold level
Hartville, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Juan Jose and Rene are Superb!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2013

Juan Jose and Rene were the absolute joy of our trip to the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun! They anticipated our wishes and made each meal so enjoyable that we didn´t want to have anyone else for our service! They were the best part of our experience. Gracias, JJ and Jocker! Muchas gracias!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lynn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,739 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,969
    1,948
    527
    178
    117
See reviews for
2,708
2,676
78
233
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,768)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, Kentucky
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2013

Our stay at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun was amazing! Rene and Juan Jose were wonderful waitors all week long. Poolside relaxation was fabulous--so was the drink service! All staff members were friendly, courteous and helpful! We would love to visit again in the future.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manatowok
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013

The time we spent at this property was wonderful. We had amazing staff around us all the time. Starting with the breakfast buffet Manzanero, Francisco, JJ, and Maviricio. They are full of great energy and smiles. The bar staff always on top of things. A special thanks to Riley! The hostesses have to deal with some really rude people and they do it with grace. The food was fantastic. Make sure you have fish tacos! Rooms were very clean and the fridge is always stocked.

Room Tip: We were on the second floor and the first room at the top of the stairs. When you're in your ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mary s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKirwan, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Thank you very much for sharing your review, we do try to take every opportunity to satisfy our guests needs and desires in order to make every vacation memorable and free of stress. I’m very proud of our friendly and efficient staff , so it is fantastic to hear they were able to assist you in making your stay as enjoyable as possible.

We will be looking forward to your next visit to Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun, do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance in the future.

Warmest regards,
John Kirwan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homer Glen
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013

Arrived from Chicago looking to escape a cold dreary winter, and escape we did! Weather was great, food (and drink!) was plentiful, and service provided by the staff was exceptional. The only glitch we encountered was addressed immediately and we were very satisfied with the result. Need to give special accolade to Lucia (front desk) who took great interest in our happiness. We were originally assigned a room which did not include a balcony - a perk we always appreciate. She found a way to get us a room with a private balcony and gulf view! Our subsequent encounters with Lucia were always pleasant; she truly enjoys her work! Her attitude and smile greatly added to our enjoyment

Room Tip: Always ask for a room with a full size balcony!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Herb and Sue A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sykesville, Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

We wanted to celebrate our 25th anniversary at FACC, our FAVORITE hotel. It was PERFECT from the time we entered the hotel. We had the honor of meeting Mr. Kirwin, the hotel manager. What a great person. He has the most fantastic, caring staff. They gave us our room 450, which we love. The room is spacious and very clean. The ladies took good care of us. We had swans and rose petals on our anniversary! How creative. No matter where you are, the staff is always there with a smile and can't do enough for you. They make you feel so special. We had our anniversary dinner in the Rosato Italian restaurant and we had our own room and the chef prepared a special dinner for us. It was fun not knowing what kind of food we were having until they served it. Javier and Fernando were our waiters and they were EXCELLENT. We had photos taken on our anniversary and the photographer took them all around the grounds -palm trees, beautiful stairways and the beach. What wonderful memories of our favorite place. We did a couples massage and it was soooo nice. Very relaxing. The food is just fantastic no matter what restaurant you dine in. We did breakfast in the Kalmia everyday because Juan Jose is our waiter. Great service and great guy. Lunch was poolside and fish tacos or ribs. Dinner was at Rosato or Kambu, the Asian restaurant. Lizbeth Cruz is the wedding planner and we really enjoyed meeting her and talking with her. How nice to meet the person I have been emailing! We will return to FACC in October and we can't wait to see our friends and just spend time there. The hotel architecture is so authentic of Mexico. You feel right at home. They have more modern looking hotels but you don't have the feeling of being in Cancun We love the FACC and our friends there - Javier, Fernando, Juan Jose, Lisbeth and Felippe. Mr. Kirwin, we look forward to seeing you again in October and have the White wristband ready for us!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKirwan, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive, responded to this review, April 20, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. All of us at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun are truly grateful for the honor you gave us to be a host of such a special moment as your 25th Wedding Anniversary, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and met your expectations.

I am very pleased to read your detailed review of our team, services and facilities and I know my staff will be equally pleased to learn of your kind remarks and recognition of their efforts to meet your needs. I have already passed my congratulations to them for the exceptional service provided to you.

Thank again for your review and your loyalty to our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back on October.

Warmest regards,
John Kirwan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Indiana
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

Just got back after 8 days of pure heaven. The hotel is the smallest of 5 we have stayed in during our spring breaks in Mexico and couldn't have had a better time. From the no hassle
of checking in to the great staff in every area of the hotel it was a delight. The room was always
clean and someone would check to make sure you had everything you needed, always smiling
and wanted you to enjoy yourself. The food was the best overall we have had, from the fish taco
bar to the Italian restaurant and the Asian restaurant it was all good. We were a party of 10 and
they were very accommodating with our dinner needs. The beach is very nice and clean and the water was spectacular, they have plenty of beach chairs and seemed like also at the pool but I
can't really say I spent my days on the beach. We loved the fact it is close to the airport and never heard a airplane, its small enough you can get anywhere and still not feel crowded
and everything was clean and you always felt safe. You could walk to drug stores or malls if
you were in the mood...I was not..The bed was great the breakfasts were whatever you wanted.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Cancun area I'm sure we will return.

Room Tip: make sure you get a Balcony..
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank twb1125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKirwan, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive, responded to this review, April 20, 2013
Thank you very much for sharing your review, which contributes greatly to our improvement. I’m very glad to know that your stay with us resulted in such a pleasurable and memorable vacation. I'm very grateful for your comments about the work of our staff; let me assure you that this kind of recognition has a very special meaning to us as a team.

We all are looking forward to this special honor of welcome you back to Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun.

Warmest regards,
John Kirwan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2013

I stayed here with my family in mid April and I absolutely loved it! The service here was absolutely amazing! All the waiters here always met our needs and they were always a lot of fun to talk with. They were always smiling and I could tell that they enjoyed their job. I really loved the entertainment/activity staff because they always kept my family and I entertained. They were all very friendly and they were always a lot of fun! I don't think our stay would have been the same without the amazing service that Fiestamericana Condesa Cancun had provided us with. The food was great here, it's not like the cheap stuff that everyone expects. What I really loved was the Italian and Mexican restaurant. Everything else was great though! Fiestamericana had awesome room service that was available at any time of day.

Entertainment here was great because there were pretty much shows every night so that the kids always had something to do.

Make sure that when you book this hotel, make sure that there isn't any big industry takeover because then it'll be a very boring stay. On our last day here, they had about 1,000 people from an industry takeover and they had paid to have no activities of any sort. But other than that I plan on booking here again for my next trip!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Savannah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cancun hotels
4.2 mi away
Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun
1.9 mi away
Live Aqua Beach Resort Cancun
0.2 mi away
Paradisus Cancun
Paradisus Cancun
#22 of 181 in Cancun
4.5 of 5 bubbles 8,764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Royal Sands Resort & Spa All Inclusive
3.4 mi away
Le Blanc Spa Resort
Le Blanc Spa Resort
#1 of 181 in Cancun
5.0 of 5 bubbles 5,642 reviews
7.3 mi away
Moon Palace Cancun
Moon Palace Cancun
#23 of 181 in Cancun
4.5 of 5 bubbles 20,686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive

Property: Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive
Address: Boulevard Kukulkan Km 16.5 | Zona Hotelera, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Cancun
#8 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#12 Business Hotel in Cancun
#14 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
#15 Luxury Hotel in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive 4*
Number of rooms: 502
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, TravelUp, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive Hotel Cancun
Fiesta Americana Cancun
Cancun Fiesta Americana Resort
Fiesta Americana Condessa Cancun

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing