We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hostel Ka'beh
Nearby Hotels
$289
$279
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$354
$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$238
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$595
$495
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$579
$371
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Palace(Cancun)
$616
$538
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
$190
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Le Blanc Spa Resort(Cancun)
$886
$800
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$290
$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$150
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
103
24
18
8
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
24
18
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsado bus stationwell equipped kitchenstayed here for two nightshot showercoco bongofree breakfastevening activitiesenjoyed my stayguacamolehotel zonehammocksdormjenganetflixdiegomexicosupermarket
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 164 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2011

Hostel Ka'beh in Cancun is a very cool place with some really nice people. I had a lot of fun there and I will definitely go back one day!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louise A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2011

Nice hostel with cracking little court yard and hammocks and breakfast when ever you want. Staff were great would use again :)

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbs111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

I love everything about Hostel Ka'beh! The staff is international and so awesome, you don't even want to leave the place. The rooms are amazing and beds so comfortable, you forget you're at a hostel. It is located in a perfect location and is a short trip to the beach. You can arrange every activity you want to do in Cancun through the hostel and there is always a fun activity going on right outside your dorm. The common area is very inviting and you can take a nice nap on all the hammocks. I was traveling alone and I left with a whole new group of friends.

Room Tip: All the bunks are clean and comfortable! Some rooms with more bunks and some with less
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashley s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

I've stayed at the Ka'beh hostel for about 5 days. It's located in a quiet neighbourhood, close enough to some bars and busstation (which brings you easily to the zona hotelleres).
The hostel is rather small, but there are two very nice dorms. The bathrooms are comfy and the kitchen is more than usefull. The info, service and possibilities at the hostel are great. Never a problem to have a party or play beerpong.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prosfallout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

We meet at the hostel the night of 4th of September and I am really willing to me my Chance again. ;-) It was our last day of trip and the boss David offered us a lift to an amazing disco by car : "coco bongo". The show was outstanding!
I hope I will find you somehow.



besos from France
Corine

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank corine m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews