We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful and great food !”

Samura Japanese Cuisine & Bar
Ranked #20 of 1,300 Restaurants in Cancun
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

visited Cancun with friends for the first time . We found this spot based off of the good reviews and decided to come for dinner . We were so happy that we did !!! Food was amazing and the staff is friendly. They made sure my birthday was special! Definitely recommend this spot to anyone who is looking for good Asian food .

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Chizo202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (275)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 275 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Amazing food, sushi in an international level!! Great vibes, and truly awesome service! Thank you Rey and all of the incredible staff for a great night!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 886nitsanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

My partner and I were craving fresh sushi after 2 months of eating Mexican food...which we LOVE but wanted to switch it up. We found there perfect spot with fresh yummy food, great atmosphere, drinks and the staff was friendly and helpful. We sat at the bar and really enjoyed talking with Alejandro and Gustavo...great bartenders who obviously care about their customers and making drinks etc. Highly recommend this place!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank meredithr894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Family chose this place and I was really surprised by the quality and great service. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank markpB3169AB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

The food was delicious, service was exceptional. Would eat again any time. And the price is very affordable for its quality.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank rferado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Samura Japanese Cuisine & Bar also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Samura Japanese Cuisine & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing