We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cancun
from $60.00
More Info
from $49.99
More Info
from $520.00
More Info
from $54.40
More Info
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
93
12
3
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
93
12
3
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews isla mujeres tour buffet lunch day trip all ages beach club unlimited drinks amazing experience service was great lots of fun crew gabriel spinnaker snorkeling salesman dancing blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 118 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2020

We absolutely love this tour. We go every year. Great staff with top notch entertainment. They treated us like VIPs. A lot of shopping and activities to do on the island. Very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Wd G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

A trip for people who like to drink like crazy, listen to super loud music all the time and eat like pigs. Because of strong wind we could not do any of the planned activities (snorkeling, underwater museum etc) but the price remained the same. We were charged an outrageous exchange rate because we settled by card. Zero charm even though the crew was trying its best to cheer us up. Wish they would have told us something about the history of the island or about the fauna we saw instead of constantly asking us whether we wanted to drink something.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Giuliuzza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

I lot of "Thank" for the most amazing and fun staff " Diamond Bright".
Especially to *Juan Alberto * who helped us a lot to see the fish we were afraid to enter the sea and he helped us.
!!! thank you very much and to all for the fantastic fun.
Mario and all the group for this Catamaran. I just wanted to said thank everyone for their service.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank zoniagissell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019

This catamaran trip was the best! The staff was very accommodating, entertaining and fun! We were recommended to use Diamond Bright by the concierge at our Airbnb in Playa Car. She definitely hooked us up with a fantastic company. We had such a fun day. It was the highlight of our trip. I'll definitely be back and suggest my friends to do this excursion. Outstanding!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank W1848LXmonican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2019 via mobile

First of all, the day itself was so well organised in regards to transfers, checking yourself in on the tour and the information provided. The whole crew was so lively and happy at all times and they showed excellent customer service. The drinks were included in the package and every member of staff was happy to refill your drink every time you finished. Overall a really fun day, when we boarded the boat the first activity was snorkelling, we then stopped off for lunch (Included in ticket price, buffet style) then parasailing and lastly they dropped us off on the other end of Isla Mujeres for a couple of hours. The only flaw I would say the boat had was the fact the drinks seemed to be extremely weak. If you are going to Cancun I would definitely recommend this day out as it is very good value for money and a great way to meet new people!

Thank natstravels8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews