We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Miranda”
Review of Olympus Tours

Olympus Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$55.00*
and up
ATV Tour from Cancun
More Info
$77.00*
and up
Horseback Riding near Cancun
More Info
$89.00*
and up
Lobster Dinner Cruise from Cancun
Ranked #27 of 325 Tours in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Olympus Tours is one of the largest ground operators in Mexico servicing the most popular tourist destinations such as Cancun, Riviera Maya, Cozumel, Puerto Vallarta, Los Cabos and Mexico City. We specialize in: Airport Transfers, Tours and excursions, Meet and greet at the airport, Hotel accommodations, theme nights and activities for Groups and Incentives.
Windsor, Colorado
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miranda”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

We had a great drive to our hotel with Miranda! He was polite, knowlegable and very friendly. Suggested places for us to visit. We would use Miranda and Olympic Tours again!,

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ssthomsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,073 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,650
    158
    70
    68
    127
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cancun, Mexico
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“private service from airport to hotel is the way to go!”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Philipe & Miranda were great! Hassle free, excellent service. we were greeted with cold water & a towel. The car ride was very comfortable, nice & cool, nice music, smooth ride! we were very pleased!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank dan_fulginiti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain Top, Pennsylvania
1 review
“great trip”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

The service and professionalism with Olympus Tours was excellent. Miranda was very informative and made the ride to the airport very comfortable

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank kirk k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“paradisus la perla”
Reviewed April 20, 2014

the most wonderful trip ever! my family enjoyed everything. amazing service, especially fernando our butler, alfredo at the pool and our amazing driver, miranda. there was nothing to top this trip.we cannot wait to do it again. love mexico. love paradisus la perla royal service.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank annA682MA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkeley Heights, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jairo from Olympus Tours was extremely helpful!”
Reviewed April 20, 2014

My daughter & I just came back from a trip to Mexico. We stayed at Paradisus La Esmeralda. Liberty Travel in NJ works with Olympus Tours, who handled our transportation to & from the airport. Very efficient and on time. When we got to our hotel, a man named Jairo from Olympus Tours was our connection to all the excursions we did off site of our hotel. Jairo was extremely helpful in both recommended full and half day trips for us ... he arranged everything. All we had to do was show up at the designated pick up time and await our ride. On the one day our ride was late, Jairo called & arranged for a taxi (at Olympus Tours expense) to take us to where we were headed. I highly recommend Olympus Tours and Jairo (if you stay at Paradisus La Esmeralda).

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jillmara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olympus Tours also viewed

 

Been to Olympus Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing