We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveler rating
182
190
86
26
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
190
86
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice pooldoesn tbreakfast buffetbusiness tripswimming poolweddingrollerbladingbalconyboca
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 503 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2017

Very bad attitude of the front desk girls. You must treat them with great care to be assigned a suitable room, they are very dull in their treatment. Las habitaciones son muy limpias, la ubicación excelente, el restaurante muy bien en desayunos, estacionamiento adecuado. Gimnasio un poco abandonado, AA apagado y sin control remoto para la televisión

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tio_Gomez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded May 12, 2017
Google Translation

Estimado Tio_Gomez,

Gracias por sus comentarios y desde luego tomaremos muy en cuenta lo que nos indica en relación al trato y servicio de nuestro equipo en front; ojalá tenga la oportunidad de visitarnos próximamente y mejorar esta percepción de servicio que se llevó de nosotros.

Saludos cordiales.

Emmanuel Palomares
Gerente General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2017 via mobile

It's located in a new area close to restaurants and night clubs but the rooms are very quiet, the view is nice and the employees are so gentle. Excellent for a walk after business trip or with family.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
Thank regiovagabundo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 14, 2017

Dear Regiovagabundo,

Appreciate your feedback and we are glad to have your visit, we hope to see you soon in the future.

Regards!

Emmanuel Palomares
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017

Clean, hospitable hotel. Great service by waitress and bus boys Right on ocean front, ocean views. good restaurant. swimming pool was pleasant. I suggest attaching flex strips to the adjoining doors bottom edges to seal out noise leaks from the next door rooms 314

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STAN G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 22, 2017

Dear Stanley G,

Appreciate your feedback, glad to have you here for this special event and of course we will check and correct on room 314 this noise issue.

We hope to see you soon in Veracruz.

Regards!

Emmanuel Palomares
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

Our nephew was married in Veracruz over the holiday weekend , and we had a large group of guests at the Fiesta Inn for the reception and several night hotel stay. My wife and I had a good experience and we recommend this hotel. As some have mentioned, the furniture in rooms needs updated, but it is clean and in good condition, the bed was comfortable, and the room was quiet and relaxing. It is a nice location on the beach, with a really beautiful pool area. The people working here were very friendly and accomodating. We rented a two room suite on the second floor with large balcony, direct water views, and views of the port and incoming ships in the far distance. The premium for a larger room was well worth it, with a great view from the balcony of the expanse of the horizon, families out swimming and some people body surfing or fishing in the light surf. The boardwalk is in front of the hotel, very safe to walk, restaurants within walking distance or a short taxi ride to everything. The breakfast buffet at the hotel is excellent, and the restaurant at the hotel is good as well. We were here for a family event, and everyone had a good time.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank LeisureTravelers_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 8, 2016

Dear LeisureTravelers_11,

We appreciate your comments, it was an honor for us to host such an important event for you and your family, we work with passion to offer you the service as brand we are know for it.

We will be happy to see you soon in the future.

Regards from Veracruz!

Emmanuel P
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2016

My suite was a wonderful two room unit with a huge living area and seperate bedroom. The balcony was massive overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. These features I enjoyed. The furniture in general needs updating as does the paint and curtains. It's all just a little tired. Not frayed or unkept, just tired. Also, one of the two a/c's was just a little pesky. Took some familiarity before I figured out its habits. :)

I always enjoy staying in Mexico because of the hospitable nature of Mexicans. Everyone at the Fiesta Inn try hard to make one comfortable. My experience with the food was great.

My only negative comment has to do with the pool: It was not as clean as a public pool should be. Debris was floating on the service and the water looked dull, not sparkling.

Room Tip: ask for an ocean front room. The balconies are great
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jmwitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 18, 2016

Dear Jmwitty,

We appreciate your comments and we have been working on improve this issues, we will be glad to know that you will be coming soon in the future.

Kind Regards!

Emmanuel P
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews