We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Demasiado caro para lo que ofrece”
Review of Hotel Dulce Luna

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Dulce Luna
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MoonkyPlata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KarinnauA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SCOMX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jardinesluz, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Dulce Luna, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lamoyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jardinesluz, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Dulce Luna, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Cristobal de las Casas hotels
0.5 mi away
Le Gite del Sol
Le Gite del Sol
#20 of 72 in San Cristobal de las Casas
326 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Posada Las Casas
Hotel Posada Las Casas
#55 of 72 in San Cristobal de las Casas
55 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Maria Angelina
Hotel Maria Angelina
#62 of 72 in San Cristobal de las Casas
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hacienda Don Juan Hotel
Hacienda Don Juan Hotel
#25 of 72 in San Cristobal de las Casas
153 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Don Quijote
Hotel Don Quijote
#23 of 72 in San Cristobal de las Casas
94 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ganesha Posada
Ganesha Posada
#61 of 72 in San Cristobal de las Casas
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dulce Luna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dulce Luna

Address: Avenida Benito Juarez 13 | Barrio de Santa Lucia, San Cristobal de las Casas 29250, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Southern Mexico > Chiapas > San Cristobal de las Casas
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 90 B&Bs / Inns in San Cristobal de las Casas
Price Range: $19 - $23 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Dulce Luna 2.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In Dulce Luna Hotel we consider a modern, rather than by our facilities, More than anything we are aware of the times and as the Young travelers seeking not only comfortable, clean and safe hotels ... If not that, too they leave something on your trip and more in their pockets ... Saved your stay! That's why Hotel Dulce Luna contemplating this, we offer each of our guests stay options. Both for those who want short stays as those looking for more than 15 days. Besides our options are not limited to "dwell time", we also have different rooms for travelers, for different circumstances and for different pocket. Know more Hotel Dulce Luna, and ask us about our services and options we have for you! And do not forget to ask for our rooms ECONCEPT "ideal for travel and know even more" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Dulce Luna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Dulce Luna San Cristobal De Las Casas, Mexico - Chiapas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing