We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveler rating
311
181
69
16
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
311
181
69
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport an american style hotel an early flight excellent hotel pool city tub housekeeping desk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 591 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2017

It's a nice modern hotel, nothing fancy but with all the necessary amenities. Rooms are spacious, beds are super comfortable, great pool to chill after a day of sightseeing. It is located near a thoroughfare outside the center of Oaxaca city which gives you quick access to both city center and all the sights around Oaxaca such as Monte Alban and Mitla, among others. Price is appropriate for its type.
Breakfast buffet is awesome and well priced, dinner good with all the basic meals (pasta, burgers, saladds) Great service!

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Peter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jorge3158bcs, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Oaxaca, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2017

Dear Mr Peter E

Thank you so much for sharing the experience of your stay in Fiesta Inn. It was a pleasure to take care of your stay and and have the oportunity to offer you a memorable moment. It will be a privilege to welcome in Oaxaca again making sure your stay becomes in very special momento to remember. Please do not hesitate to contact us about any aisistance you need, it will a pleasure to help you.

Sincerelly

Staff Fiesta Inn Oaxaca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2017

Helpful and friendly staff, great restaurant, property clean and attractive, room spacious and well-equipped. Not a flaw anywhere. Although it is located a bit away from the Zocalo (square) and hub of activity, the hotel runs a free shuttle into town and back at 4 scheduled times a day.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank orionp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jorge3158bcs, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Oaxaca, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2017

Dear Mr orionp2017

Thank you so much for sharing the experience of your stay in Fiesta Inn. It was a pleasure to take care of your stay and and have the oportunity to offer you a memorable moment. We will be always waiting to asist you in any future situation and help you need. It will be a privilege to welcome in Oaxaca again.

Sincerelly

Staff Fiesta Inn Oaxaca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016

A nice hotel, a little bit far from downtown, however with a great service from staff. My kids enjoyed the pool everyday we stayed there. Only a recommendation, remodeling is needed in some parts of the hotel. I really recommend this hotel

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ricardoz499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jorge3158bcs, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Oaxaca, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2016

Dear Mr ricardoz499

Thank you for choosing Fiesta Inn Hotel to stay during your visit in Oaxaca. Everybody we work in Fiesta Inn will be very happy to assist and make from a stay a memorable moment in your future stays. Remodeling is our priority this year, Im pretty sure you will get news from us pretty soon.

We hope to see you soon.

Sincerelly.

General Manager
Fiesta Inn Oaxaca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2016

Delay to have the room available, was prmissed for 13:00 but just at 15:00 the room was available, but different than the reservation. Was reserved king size bad, but the room had two married bads. High price difference between Internet and call center.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MARCELO C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan Carlos C, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Oaxaca, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2016

Dear MARCELO C:

Thanks for your comments. Check in time is 15:00 pm not 13:00 pm, we gave you the room on time. Room allocation is subject to availability, and you can find deferents promotions on internet than the call center, in the hotel we don´t have control of the internet rates.

Regards: Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2016

This hotel is not all bad. The price is very inexpensive, but it shows in a lot of ways. The rooms are okay, nothing to brag home about. The worst part was the rooms were not really clean. We had 3 rooms. When I reported the problem on one of the rooms, they did come right away at 9am and clean it. But the next day by 5pm, they had not shown up to clean the room, so I just put the do not disturb. After a day of sightseeing south of Oaxaca City, we were tired and wanted to rest. Staff was very nice. We did not eat any meals there. The coffee we ordered in the morning was very weak and they had no cream for the coffee the three days we were there.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LMM1801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan Carlos C, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Oaxaca, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2016

Dear LMM1801:

Thanks for your comments. We will work harder to improve our services and details you mention.

Regards.

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews