We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$75
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$112
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$173
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$181
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$149
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$75
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
54
5
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
5
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet neighborhoodliving roomprivate balconybeautiful place to staythree bedroomeach morningown homelorenapatioarchitectoverseecityarthosts
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 61 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2018

I recently had the pleasure of spending a week at Estancia de Valencia and it was wonderful. We had the good fortune of going with two friends of ours and we took up all three of the rooms here. Having the place to ourselves was great. We could gather on the patio, in the big living room, anywhere. Plus it was only two blocks from the Becari language school where we spent two weeks studying Spanish.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gmusings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2018

This beautiful home with three bedrooms and baths is a gorgeous place for a stay of any length. Our group of 5 rented out all three bedrooms and had an exquisite place to stay. The breakfasts are superb, prepared by Lorena and her capable team. There is a beautiful outside patio with fountain and we spent many happy hours visiting, doing our Spanish language homework (we all enrolled for two weeks at Becari Conzatti language school -- another exceptional experience), and just taking in the beauty of the place.

Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Two rooms have outside sitting areas. However, all rooms have access to the downstairs outside and inside sitting areas.
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E2886CDpatriciam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

Just back from a week long stay at Estancia de Valencia. It couldn’t have been more enjoyable and comfortable. We occupied the hotel’s three rooms and so we had it all to ourselves. Lorena and her staff are gracious and attentive. The place is beautifully decorated and the breakfasts spectacular!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Carolinemca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2018

Estancia de Valencia is a simply stunning home in a quieter part of the city. The house is gorgeous, and each of the three rooms are lovely. Lorena comes in each morning to oversee the breakfast and the house, and she does a wonderful job of taking care of you and making sure that you have everything that you need. Marlena spoiled us big-time with the wonderful breakfasts that she made each morning. The extent of the daily cleaning of this home is beyond amazing. You are within a short walking distance to most of the points of town that you would want to visit, yet you are just far enough away that you are not engulfed in all of the street noise. I could not recommend this home more highly. You will not be disappointed.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Lynne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2018

This is a stunning property, all rooms are great, beautifully decorated and maintained. A lovely waterfall garden is off the living room, yours to enjoy and we certainly did. The breakfasts were a feast for the eye, such a beautiful table, and so delicious. Lorena is a wonderful hostess. Great location. This was the first vacation we did not rent a car. Cabs are very inexpensive and are absolutely everywhere. If Lorena has availability, book this, you will be very happy!

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank karencaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews