We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveler rating
177
20
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
177
20
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parque mexico washer and dryer beautiful park boutique hotel continental breakfast full kitchen perfect location neighborhood park beautiful art deco building molton brown toiletries large fridge door person boiled eggs la condesa rooftop deck lovely boutique area feels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 202 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2020

Loved everything about it; the small scale, the elegant shared spaces, the fabulous location and the cozy breakfasts. Our room was large and had everything we could possibly need for our stay. Staff friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 915virginiaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralM57, Gerente at Casa Mali by Dominion, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Dear "915virginiaa",

Thank you for your lovely review on Trip Advisor.
It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our Hospitality and your stay with us.

We look forward to pampering you again soon at Casa Mali by Dominion.

Kind Regards,

Nuria Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Very comfortable room and bed. Had a very good sleep. Bit noisy during daytime with loud workers on the roof. Better be at the breakfast at 10 o'clock or miss out. Quick and friendly check in and check out, which is better than the rest of Mexico.

Room tip: Washing machine and dryer are very helpful in the room.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andreas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralM57, Gerente at Casa Mali by Dominion, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2019

Dear "Andreas R",

I appreciate your time writing this review. First of all I would like to apoligize for the noise that you experienced while staying with us. We really appreciate you are mentioning our lovely and comfortable rooms.
We are very happy to read you really enjoyed our hospitality and the exceptional service of our fabulous staff.

Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you again soon.

I hope you had a great New Year.

Yours sincerely,
Nuria Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019

The rooms are very well equipped with a small kitchen area, as well as a washer and dryer, and all in all a very convenient and practical comfortable room. A good breakfast was provided complementary, and all service was very friendly and efficient

Room tip: The ground floor rooms are very nice and very convenient.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank H6586UFmichaelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralM57, Gerente at Casa Mali by Dominion, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2019

Dear "H6586UF",

Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be your host one more time on your next visit to Mexico City.

Kind regards,

Nuria Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2019

Stayed here on the way home to Puerto Vallarta. The people here are accommodating and amazing. It is located in Condesa and within walking distance to many restaurants and bars. The breakfast was excellent as well. Any time we’re in Mexico DF, this will be our home base.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pipetradesjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralM57, Gerente at Casa Mali by Dominion, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2019

Dear "pipetradesjim",

Thank you so much for your lovely review, it made us smile and we felt very proud to read it.

We are so happy you could appreciate our warm service and positive attitude,

We look forward to pampering you again soon at Casa Mali by Dominion, Mexico City,

With kind regards from all the team,

Nuria Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2019

The attention to detail, insanely kind staff & management at Casa Mali, topped off with incredible room installations & decor make it my favorite place to stay while in DF. Will be coming back here time & time again :)

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sofia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralM57, Gerente at Casa Mali by Dominion, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2019

Dear "Sofia A",

Thank you so much for your very kind words about your stay at Casa Mali by Dominion, Mexico City on Trip Advisor! We are so glad you enjoyed our little attentions and amenities as well as our service.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

With Kind regards,

Nuria Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews