We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
21
18
6
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
18
6
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the ground floor great location would definitely stay here again boutique hotel netflix neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 51 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2019

The area is very nice and the hotel is in walking distance of restaurants, bars, minimarkets etc.
Our room was fabulous. Huge, stylish and clean. Bed large and comfortable. Would have been nice to have tea or coffee making facilities in room, but not essential, I guess.
Unfortunately I could not give a 5 star review due to the breakfast and an incident described below. Breakfast was meagre and any cooked ingredients were tasteless, watery or dry. Coffee in urn was lukewarm and they charge for coffee pods.
Staff were mostly helpful, although we had an incident one night. Our phone rang at MIDNIGHT but when I woke and answered it, nobody was there. Next thing, knocking on our door. When I opened it, there was a staff member with bottles of water for our room! I basically told the guy to go away and let us sleep. Obviously somebody else had ordered water and they got the room number wrong. I then could not get back to sleep for hours.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoB540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2019

If you are walking around in the night, this place would be perfect to stay because you can go walking every spot! And the room is spacious and has basic needs. But nothing else, which is totally reflected to the rate.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chuchucoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

Great Hotel! The staff was very nice and helpful. Very secure feeling as they always have someone at the front desk and at the front door. The room was good size and clean and they have a nice little bar on the 6th floor. The location is just about perfect in Condesa as you can walk to just about anything you need. There is a grocery store right around the corner and some great bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk. Would definitely stay here again if I come back to Condesa.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

This was my first time in Mexico City for work and this was the hotel chosen by the client.
Located in the Condesa neighborhood, conveniently located, great restaurants and bars around. You can walk around and it felt like a safe area.

The hotel is very comfortable, rooms are spacious and well equipped. Bed was big and firm. In the top floor they have the area for breakfast with a nice outdoor area with views of the neighborhood.

I would definitely considered staying back at this hotel next time I am visiting.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The_BeerTrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for a few days. Loved the small size, pleasant staff and good location near trendy restaurants. Walking distance to shops, food, and transportation. Junior suites face the street ( a bit noisy) and executive suites face inside. Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews