We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful Tour without the Obligatory Shopping Stops

We absolute loved our tour with our driver and guide, Javier who was so very knowledgeable and... read more

Reviewed April 17, 2020
SoulAventurera
,
Chicago, Illinois
A must if you live art and history

We had Jocan to take us on this tour and Sebastian who came along also. We couldn't have been more... read more

Reviewed March 11, 2020
TJM682
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 286 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Mexico City
from $37.80
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
from $24.99
More Info
from $104.99
More Info
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveler rating
271
12
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
271
12
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mezcal tasting great guide we spent hours small group cesar paco pyramids guadalupe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 286 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

Jocan and Camille, two of the StyleWalk guides took a group of guys around 4 really great bars / low-key clubs.

They were awesome, friendly, and showed us some incredible places.

It was a great way to kick off the trip and I’d strongly recommend them to anyone wanting to see a side of CDMX you normally wouldn’t!

Thank bobdole123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stylewalk-MX, Owner at Stylewalk MX, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2019

So glad to hear your International Bachelor's Party had a wonderful kick-off in Mexico City! It's a special moment in anyone's life, right?!
Jocan and Camille are quite the dynamic duo, and tho we can supply a team of guy-only hosts for these kinds of events, for clients that are open to a gender-combo we have always found that Camille's personality means our bachelor boys have an equally outrageous time.
So thanks for the vote of confidence, and best wishes for the BIG DAY!
Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I did two tours with this company while on our 5 day trip in Mexico City. We did an 8 hour flexi tour of the city with Santiago. He was very knowledgeable about Mexico’s history and was a pleasure to spend the day with. We did so much in one day and he really tried to maximize our time and see as much of the City as possible on our short trip! The next day we did a 6 hour tour with Javier to Teotihuacan, he was very nice and imparted so much knowledge about the history of the pyramids, we had a really fun day and it was amazing to drive north of the city and see the landscape. Both tours picked us up and dropped us off at our hotel which was also very convenient. Booking with this company was a breeze and they quickly answered any questions I had through email before I booked. The tour guides were so kind and knowledgeable. We left Mexico City feeling like we really got to know the heart, soul, and history of the city. Thank you Santiago and Javier for making our experience memorable!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Saraxoxo25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stylewalk-MX, Owner at Stylewalk MX, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2019

We are delighted you had such a wonderful time with Stylewalk MX! I know Santiago and Javier will really appreciate the feedback. As professional guides, they love their jobs and take it seriously!

Also, well done on soaking up so much of the history and culture of the city. 5 days is not long and the city is huge, so you did well to see as much as you did!

Happy travels,
Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Javier was enthusiastic, knowledgeable and flexible with our last minutes changes to the itinerary. in short he was great! we did three tours with separate companies, he was the best.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank richardvO3707WC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stylewalk-MX, Owner at Stylewalk MX, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2019

Thank you so much for letting us know we were the highlight of your holiday! It really matters to us!
I will be sure to pass on your comments to Javier. He has been a professional guide for over 18 years and truly loves his job, which at the end of the day really helps to turn a great tour into an outstanding one.

We really appreciate your feedback and hope you have more great adventures in the near future.
Best,
Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Lovely guide Camille - she gave us a good insight into Roma’s architecture history art design and food scene . Highly recommended .

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank MadonnaAuckland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stylewalk-MX, Owner at Stylewalk MX, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2019

So happy you enjoyed you tour and recommend the fun mix of coolhunter design and traditional history.
We hope to see you again next time!
Best
Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

We organized a tour guide to bring us see the pyramids.We did this at the check in counter at our hotel. We went in a very comfortable vehicle which accommodated the 7 in our family group.It takes around 45 mins from the city center.Our guide pointed out places of interest enroute.When we arrived near the pyramids he brought us to a small settlement where locals showed us how tequila was made and how some of the cactus are used to make traditional blankets and ponchos. It was very interesting and there was also a good shop where you could buy souvenirs and local crafts.It was then a short walk to the pyramids. Our guide brought us to the pyramid of the sun first and then the moon. You can walk up to the top via deep steps which are not for the faint hearted.The view from the top is amazing and worth the trek up. It’s not suitable for older people or young children.It was a lovely day. Make sure to bring sunscreen and a hat as it can get very hot and there is nowhere to shelter.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Marygirl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews