We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful Tour without the Obligatory Shopping Stops

We absolute loved our tour with our driver and guide, Javier who was so very knowledgeable and... read more

Reviewed April 17, 2020
SoulAventurera
,
Chicago, Illinois
A must if you live art and history

We had Jocan to take us on this tour and Sebastian who came along also. We couldn't have been more... read more

Reviewed March 11, 2020
TJM682
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 286 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Mexico City
from $42.00
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
from $24.99
More Info
from $97.99
More Info
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveler rating
271
12
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
271
12
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mezcal tasting great guide we spent hours small group cesar paco pyramids guadalupe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 286 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2019

We were looking for a tour of key spots in Mexico City but also for something that wouldn't eat up an entire day. We are so happy that we found this group! Our guide Santiago was a pleasure to spend the day and was incredibly knowledgeable about the sites. He did a great job picking key spots for us to see and also a fun little spot for lunch. We had a great time and would recommend this tour for anyone looking to hit the key spots. Santiago, thank you for a wonderful day!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Allyson G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019

A group of girlfriends and I were in Mexico City for a long weekend and wanted to find a shorter (re: not all day) but impactful tour. We are so happy we booked this 5-hour private tour! We were fortunate to have Santiago as our guide, and we thoroughly enjoyed our time with him. He's extremely knowledgeable (he's been a tour guide for 30+ years) and provided us with a perfect introduction to Mexico City. Planning a trip to Mexico City can be overwhelming as it's so large and there are so many things to see. If you are looking to learn about the city's history and culture, you will not regret booking this tour!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Kathleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019

We are living in CDMX for three months and wanted to connect with a tour guide or tour company that we feel comfortable with for the duration. We emailed some guides at other companies and received unacceptable corporate responses. After being here for a few days we again researched the market and came up with Stylewalk MX. I called the company as we were interested in a tour ASAP and spoke with the founder Laura. She and Victor set us up with the tour guide of our choice on the day of choice. Santiago was our guide and we were not disappointed. If you read their whole website you will see how different they are from the rest. They will be seeing a lot more of us.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank marathonbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019

Javier, our guide, picked us up at our hotel at 9:00. He is a friendly, very professional and knowledgeable person. We stopped at the Basilica of Guadeloupe on the way which was interesting--so glad he suggested it. At the pyramids, we were glad to not be in a large group so that we could move at our own speed. We opted to climb only the smallest of the 3 pyramids--we just took pictures of the other two. Well done!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank CRMChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019

What a great time with Jocan on the nightlife tour! He was a very cool guy that was super flexible and knows/loves the city. He epitomizes what you would expect for a nightlife tour guide. An artist, a DJ, a local - he will absolutely make sure you see the highlights of what Mexico City has to offer at night. We ate great food, saw amazing bars, and had great company all night. I highly recommend Stylewalk MX and Jocan for this tour.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank 900tarunj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews