We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Tours from Stylewalk MX tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Stylewalk MX
from $36.30
More Info
from $42.78
More Info
from $388.30
More Info
from $392.70
More Info
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
177
8
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
8
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street art tour la roma walking tour spray paint amazing street art private street art scene actual street insightful tour hr tour great background local street private driver mezcal tasting great tour local art visiting mexico city
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

I took a tour to the Pyramids with three friends. Santiago was our tour guide and he was amazing and gave us such wonderful historical information. He was also extremely patient with us as we wandered off several times taking pictures. I can't recommend this tour company enough. This was my third tour with them and each one was wonderful. Thank you Stylewalk and Santiago.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank marathonbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had the shopping trip scheduled and they cancelled via email (also called our hotel and left a message). Unfortunatety the guide had gotten ill. And there was not a replacement person. The company offered to organize us on a different trip for free and also was VERY apologetic and felt terrible. For our part, we were disappointed but didn't want to be exposed to the flu. I'd use this company again if we went back.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank cklingseisen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Style walk MX arranged a 6 hour tour for us to see the outstanding post modern and contemporary architecture in México City with Ramon, an architect and guide. Ramon spoke perfect english and was highly knowledgeable and engaging. It was an unfortunate experience abd the time flew by.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Jeffrey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I spent 6 thoroughly enjoyable hours with Ramon on a tour called Architecture Reconstructed. He introduced us to the buildings of Luis Barragan, an architect I had long admired but didn't know enough about.
Ramon provided access to important buildings, and then gave us great background information about them, pointing out aspects of the architecture we might have missed had we seen them on our own.
He was knowledgeable, interesting and gracious. HIGHLY recommended!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Experiencedtravelero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is our second tour with Stylewalk MX. We were a group of five who took this tour with Rafa on a Friday evening and it couldn't have been better. Rafa is very knowledgeable and speaks excellent English. Some of us had already taken a tour of Centro Historico and this tour only added to what we had already seen and learned. We learned about the history of cantinas in Mexico City and visited four very different establishments. Rafa gave us recommendations on what to order and we were all very happy with his suggestions. Seeing Centro Historico, The Zocalo and Templo Mayor at night was also a completely different experience and was quite thrilling. The really great thing about Stylewalk MX is that the tour is tailored to suit your desires. Anytime we saw something that we were interested in Rafa would take a detour to satisfy our curiosity and his knowledge and information was still complete as if he had planned and prepped for the detour.
My wife and I travel and live in different locations around the globe extensively and we rarely give reviews of what we do or who we use. Stylewalk MX and Rafael Rios are worth reviewing and recommending.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank Finicky_traveler_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019

What a great time with Jocan on the nightlife tour! He was a very cool guy that was super flexible and knows/loves the city. He epitomizes what you would expect for a nightlife tour guide. An artist, a DJ, a local - he will absolutely make sure you see the highlights of what Mexico City has to offer at night. We ate great food, saw amazing bars, and had great company all night. I highly recommend Stylewalk MX and Jocan for this tour.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank 900tarunj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews