We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful Tour without the Obligatory Shopping Stops

We absolute loved our tour with our driver and guide, Javier who was so very knowledgeable and... read more

Reviewed April 17, 2020
SoulAventurera
,
Chicago, Illinois
A must if you live art and history

We had Jocan to take us on this tour and Sebastian who came along also. We couldn't have been more... read more

Reviewed March 11, 2020
TJM682
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 286 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Mexico City
from $42.00
More Info
from $13.00
More Info
from $19.99
More Info
from $139.99
More Info
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveler rating
271
12
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
271
12
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street art tour walking tour art scene bar tour unique perspective hour tour behind the scenes mezcal tasting great guide super fun we spent hours small group graffiti javier roma galleries tours
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 286 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2017

Our tour was great! Jocan was knowledgable, personable and it felt like a new friend was taking us around Centro Historico. We loved the hidden locations, such as inside the hostel or the gallery. We also got a great feel for the history of the neighborhood!

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank Katherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017

Very well organised walking tour. Great communication and responsiveness. Couldn't have asked for better. The walk was fun as well. Unbelievable works from a whole host of international artists. Mind blowing and sets Mexico on the centre stage for world leading urban art. Do not miss!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank alexandral239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017

We booked a street art tour with Claudio for our group of five adults and a baby. Claudio was so fun and charming, and because he's an artist himself he was able to give us great background about the history of street art. We walked around Centro Historico for several hours, taking breaks for coffee and drinks when we needed. Claudio taught us how to "read" the murals and we had an interactive lesson on how to do our own tags.

Overall we had a blast and this was definitely one of the highlights of our trip!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank small_souvenir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2017

My wife and I just had Laura organize a guide / driver for 2 days in Mexico City.
Laura and her team were all professional, knowledgeable and very personable.
On one of the days we had Javier show us around 6 different sites / areas...he was fantastic.

We will be recommending Stylewalk to anyone visiting Mexico City.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank DrBeach77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

We did a full day tour of MXC with Javier. Javier was a great guide, super knowledgeable and friendly.
It was perfect to be able to customise the itinerary to suit our interests and the tour was a fantastic way to see much of this massive city in a day.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank racheldredge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura-StylewalkMX, Owner at Stylewalk MX, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2017

It was our pleasure to take you out! Mexico City is indeed sprawling, so one of the reasons a private tour makes sense is because it allows the selection of sites to become more streamlined and accesible within a one day outing.

Holidays are precious so I am really glad to hear it was a wonderful day for you both.

We would love to see you again, anytime!

Best,
Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews