We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$137
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$100
$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$514
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $300/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Zocalo Central(Mexico City)
$148
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$350
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveler rating
324
185
42
12
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
185
42
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsembassy suitesclassic suitelatitude barwet barpaseo de la reformacorner suitenice suitespg memberliving roomindoor poolwalking distancenice hotelrooms are bighotel is centrally locatedthe ground floorbusiness districthigh floor
Filter
Updating list...
391 - 396 of 577 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2012

This hotel is still under construction with welding/painting etc ongoing with no regards to guest health or safety. There is welding going on with no fire watchers or fire fighting equipment around. SPG should never allow this hotel to open till completed. I am a Platinum member of SPG & this is 1 of the worse hotels I ever stayed at in regards to guest health & safety.

Room Tip: Another hotel away from this fire hazard.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReformaSuitesMexCity, General Manager at Le Meridien Mexico City, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Thank you for your recent stay. We are really concerned to know that you felt unsecured at our hotel. You can rest assured that we are continually working along with our contractors on our renovation based on our safety guidelines. When having to work in any of our public areas, access to these is temporarily closed to the public and our staff has been instructed to look after our guests since they enter our hotel. Undoubtedly, our team is doing their best to continue providing our guests with the best experience. We hope that when our renovation is completed, you will allow us to have you with us and explore our new and distinctive Le Meridien Mexico City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Con vista hacia la avenida Reforma
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridienMexicoCity, Asistente Ejecutiva at Le Meridien Mexico City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las que tienen vista a Paseo de la Reforma tienen un vista espectacular
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridienMexicoCity, Asistente Ejecutiva at Le Meridien Mexico City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridienMexicoCity, Executive Assistant at Le Meridien Mexico City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridienMexicoCity, Asistente Ejecutiva at Le Meridien Mexico City, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews