We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good overall hotel, clean and organized”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Fiesta Inn Santa Fe Hotel
Ranked #68 of 306 Hotels in Mexico City
GreenLeadersGold level
Romania
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good overall hotel, clean and organized”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

I travel often in Mexico City with business and stayed in a few hotels. Fiesta Inn was one of the best, clean, tidy, helpful staff.
A minus would be there is no fridge in the room, but there are ice machines so you can manage.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank onika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    83
    33
    14
    8
See reviews for
23
22
4
176
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jundiaí, São Paulo, Brazil
Level Contributor
53 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

The hotel has good room, well localized in Santa Fe, but unfortunatelly I could not find a GYM to workout after business hours. The distance from the center of Mexico is also a negative point because the way to the center sometimes is dangerous in the night.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DiegoMota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caracas, Venezuela
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

This property is excellently located in the new business heart of Mexico City. Althought Santa Fe is not a "walking-distances-neighborhood" this hotel offers kind of a good location to take taxis inside the area. Actually I DID walked one night to a pub 2 blocks away. The service is excellent, the rooms are spacious and the staff is good. My room was clean, but the best of all was definitely my view! My room, located on the 6th floor had an amazing panoramic view to the city. The hotel and the rooms are pretty new, so everything works fine. I'd totally recommend this hotel to business travelers.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor, the views are amazing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JesusArturoRomero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

i travel frequently to Mexico for business and know a bit about customer service. After staying two nights in Fiesta Americana Santa Fe, I moved next door to the Fiesta Inn because there were no rooms available due to an event. When I checked in I point blank asked the receptionest to put me farthest from the elevator and assured me it was...SHE PUT RIGHT BEHIND!!! What was she thinking! Requested to be changed after 30 minutes and they could only give me a smoking room...BLAH!!! I only gave it a 2 rating because the Fiesta American i had no problems. DO NOT STAY AT THE INN. Poor customer service!!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MexBuisinessTRvler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mexico City hotels
Santa Fe
City Express Suites Santa Fe
City Express Suites Santa Fe
#146 of 306 in Mexico City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
Santa Fe
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Mexico City Santa FE
Santa Fe
Holiday Inn Express Cd. de Mexico Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Santa Fe
Comfort Inn Ciudad de Mexico Santa Fe
Santa Fe
City Express Plus Santa Fe
City Express Plus Santa Fe
#141 of 306 in Mexico City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
Santa Fe
Novotel Mexico Santa Fe
Novotel Mexico Santa Fe
#170 of 306 in Mexico City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Inn Santa Fe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Inn Santa Fe Hotel

Property: Fiesta Inn Santa Fe Hotel
Address: Calle 3 No. 55 Col. Lomas de Santa Fe, Mexico City 01219, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Mexico City > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Green Hotel in Mexico City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 189
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fiesta Inn Santa Fe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Inn Santa Fe Hotel Mexico City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing