We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Mexico City

“Fine dining”
Review of Harry's Masaryk

Harry's Masaryk
Ranked #11 of 6,887 Restaurants in Mexico City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $95
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Polanco
Cross street: Schiller
Description: Harry's Prime Steakhouse & Raw Bar is a complete sensory experience framed by surroundings that find the perfect harmony between exclusivity and environment, through a gastronomic proposal that accentuates the natural qualities of each ingredient. On the menu, you will find the finest cuts of meat brought from the most remote places in the world, such as Kobe meat from Japan, Black Onyx from Australia and USDA Prime from the American Midwest, as well as the most difficult treasures to find under the waters of the sea. Each dish is a work of art, full of creativity and elegance, exalting the characteristics of the ingredients used, in which selection Harry's puts special care. Completing an atmosphere and unparalleled service.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful service by Frank, Allen and Manuel. The creamed corn with truffle oil was the best I've had in my life. We also had USDA prime filet and Australian filet which were cooked perfectly. The slow coffee was a fun treat and we really loved the flourless chocolate cake, chocolate ice cream and chocolate fondant.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank 56suellens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (733)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 735 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2020

Food was so good and service was top notch. Manuel, Ruben, and Frank kiiiiilled it. Pricy af, dropped 300 bones for my wife and I but I have zero regrets. Man it was a good meal. Daaaaayum...I’ll have food leftover for a day and a half too. Cocktails were great, ambiance was great. Like the other reviewers said, the volume is slightly louder but we had no issues chatting. One of my favorite dining experiences ever

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank A8504DBjasona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

The reception and welcome was amazing and very friendly, the wait staff was a little intimidating because they were so attentive, not a bad thing. Something I wasn't used to. Food was great and services (Rigo & Samuel!) was fantastic (I even got a welcome cotton candy!)

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank connieland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

We visited Harry’s in Mexico City and the service, food, and ambiance were all amazing! It’s on one of the most beautiful roundabouts in Polanco and has a great indoor/outdoor eating area. Special thanks to Victor, Paci and Boni for making it an unforgettable experience!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank M4253LWaaronb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

Very good service and atmosphere! Thanks a lot to Victor, Rigo and David who made our visit very relaxing! And of course very tasty!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Katanat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harry's Masaryk also viewed

Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
 
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
 
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
 

Been to Harry's Masaryk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing