We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveler rating
255
83
31
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
83
31
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble upgradelargest mallbreakfast areahuevos rancheroshigh floorgreat view of the cityrooms are spaciousmodern hotelgreat showerearly checkbars and restaurantsbusiness hotelmonicaconciergegymgarciamexico
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 388 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2013 via mobile

Really a top notch hotel though getting in and out is a bit quirky as the lobby is on the 30th floor. I had a huge room on the 40th floor for 160 USD. Room is well appointed and very modern. Good location if you need to be in and around Santa Fe.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackietrehorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BVerones, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Dear guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for taking your time to share such nice comments with the tripadvisor family.

It is a pleasure to receive you in your home, the Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe Hotel in Mexico City and yes we offer the best location in the zone. We are at walking distance from a few corporate business, hospital, mall, restaurants, etc.

In the building where the hotel is located, you can find over 6 restaurants including the two world famous: PALM AND AU PIED DE COCHON.

because the building was designed for departments that is why the rooms are so spacious

The entire staff and myself will be very happy to receive you soon again.

Sincerely,

Bernard Verones
Gerente General / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

The hotel is amazing, very modern, the best part is the room. Huge windows overlooking Santa Fe area, very high ceiling and large bathroom. I recommend this location for business only, being located in the business district of Santa Fe. For tourists is a bit far from the city center

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarosio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BVerones, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time and sharing such comments with the Tripadvisor family.
It is always great full to read the satisfaction of our guest in his experiences in his home; Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe Mexico City and our passion is to serve you.
We looking forward to see you soon.
Best regards,
Sincerely,
Bernard Verones
Gerente General / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The view is amazing, breakfast included at the Au Pie is Amazing! You can actually have a great lunch and dinner without leaving the area of the hotel, they have great restaurant options. I would stay there any other time.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoseLomeliV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BVerones, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much to share such comments with us and all the Tripadvisor family.
Yes it is true that we have the best gastronomical concept in the zone including the both well-known, Palm & Au Pied De Cochon Restaurants.
This is the highest building in the highest place in Santa Fe, thats why we offer those breathtaking sunrises over all the valley of Mexico city and over the both volcanoes. Just remember it entering in: webcamsdemexico
We look forward to see you soon in your home, the Presidente InterContinental Hotel in Santa Fe Mexico, our passion is to serve you.
Best regards,
Bernard Verones
Gerente General / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013 via mobile

On bussiness trips its basic to have a comfortable place to go back at night. This hotel exceeds those expectations. Rooms are spacious, high ceilings, nice living room area. Gym is ok. There are several dining options, one of them of the best in DF. As for the room I would only improve the lighting in the bathrooms.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TRAVMX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BVerones, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Dear guest, thank you very much for sharing your feeling with us
We appreciated a lot your comments
Best regards
Bernard Verones
Gerente General / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

You will find the utmost in customer service and trained personnel in a very professional hotel. We have tried almost every hotel in the area, and this one is by far the best. The rooms are spacious and modern and have everything you need. In summary: staff and hotel exceeded expectations. And admire the Popocatépetl and Ixtaccíhuatl from your room when you wake up.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Walter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BVerones, Director General at InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Lovely guest!,

Thank you so mucho for sharing your great experiences lived with us in your home, the Presidente InterContinental Hotel in Santa Fe Mexico City.

It is thru, this new modern zone have Few hotels offers and we are proud to receive such qualification form your visit.

Be sure that I will share your feeling from our staff to all my colleagues in the hotel, our passion is to serve you.

We are looking forward to see you soon again.

Saludos,

Bernard Verones
Gerente General / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews