We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
W Mexico City(Mexico City)
$287
$223
WHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$529
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$322
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$139
$105
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$91
$85
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$290
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Zocalo Central(Mexico City)
$129
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$197
$189
BestDay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$225
$180
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveler rating
209
195
79
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
195
79
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszona rosafew blocksmetro stationla reformarooms are comfortablefelt very safebreakfast was includedpesoslinenspedestrianneighborhoodzonedistrictmuseum
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 513 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2010

An average hotel like any other. Very cheap. Located in zona rosa, a good area for partying. Nice staff and a good breakfast is included in the price.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NadCopenhagen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2010

This hotel is quality, straight forward, clean, and in a great district. The Zona Rosa is located within walking distance of Chepultapec Park, where many of the museums and art galleries are found. We had no knowledge of the city when we arrived, and found this to be a great place to access everything we were interested in.
The staff was fantastic all around, and the complimentary breakfast was perfect. The waiting staff was super friendly, and the room was always beautifully clean. The front desk helped with all kinds of different questions and concerns we had. I would stay here again the next time I go to Mexico City.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maaskant23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2010

i loved everything about this hotel: the staff, the room, the location, price...it can't be beat!

if i chose to stay in the zona rosa i would definitely stay here again....

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cholulo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2010

I stayed 2 nights in this hotel during christmas holidays. The service was very friendly and very pleasant, they speak english at the reception.
The continental breakfast was very good. It included fresh juices, milk, tea, coffee, capuchino etc, bread, butter, marmelade, honey, pancakes, fruits, eggs with bacon, cornflakes and some others mexican specialities (quesadillas,...)
The room was very clean and quiet.
The location was safe and great but not exactly in the zona rosa (nice night life place).

I just regret the wifi not working well in the room (OK in the lobby) and a bulb which did not work and was not changed (I warned them about that).

I really enjoyed staying there.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mamouchkaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2010

A nice little hotel, clean, courteous staff...and cheap! $30 US per night. Buffet breakfast can be added for around $15 US for two, but there's plenty of cheap and good street food available if you are more adventurous

Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
Thank KeanM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews