We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
We Hotel Aeropuerto(Mexico City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel MX Congreso(Mexico City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Seoul(Mexico City)
View Hotel
Grand Prix Hotel(Mexico City)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Antas(Mexico City)
View Hotel
Reviews (2,000)
Filter reviews
2,000 results
Traveler rating
1,539
367
56
16
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,539
367
56
16
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentro restaurantalfredointernational terminalbreakfast buffetan early flightrestaurant staffnext morningfree shuttlespecial thanksi highly recommend this hotelshort stayexcellent hotelbusiness tripbusiness centermonicaricardoirvine
Filter
Updating list...
1,321 - 1,326 of 2,000 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We stayed one night and it was easy to find.

We had an early flight and their driver took us directly to the other terminal to catch our flight. I think he really helped us since we didn't know where to catch the bus.

It was very clean and quiet.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank justravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Gerente at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

Dear guest,

We really appreciate your opinion, we are pleased to provide a totally free shuttle to/from airport's T2, we are always thinking in our guests's convenience. We look forward to your next visit.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We stayed in this hotel during both our layovers in Mexico City and it was just what we needed. The hotel was conviently located, a short walk from our terminal and no need for a taxi. The rooms were beautiful and clean. The staff was very friendly, and provided an easy shuttle the next day since our flight was in another terminal. My only suggestion is be careful if you arrive late at night, the signs to direct you there are a little difficult to follow, but if you as for directions people are very helpful there!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Gerente at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Dear guest,

It's great to hear you enjoyed the comfort of Courtyard Mexico City Airport, we are committed to be the most convenient choice in the airport zone and provide an excellent service to our guests. We appreciate your kind comments. Hope to see you soon.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is truly excellent. Walk from the terminal, no need for any taxis or getting out of the airport at all. It is big and clean. Only thing slightly inconvenient is the elevator access. Some rooms may be a long walk from the elevator.

The restaurant offers good food and staff is helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Gerente at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Dear guest,

We are pleased to provide to our guests an easy access to our location by our skybridge connected to T1. If you arrive to T2 on your next visit to Mexico City, we have a lobby where you can make your check-in and use our free shuttle to our location. Thanks for your time and comments, we hope you visit us again.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Great rooms brand new great showers and the centre restaurant gave me great service Jose Louis absalon gave me great service in the centro restaurant he ran around getting me everything I needed and I have stayed in over 10 hotels in Mexico City as his customer service exceeded all the other hotels in the area please make sure he gets recognised for his hard work please

Room Tip: Free Internet
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blinker09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Gerente at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Dear guest,

Your opinion is very valuable to us, we really appreciate your kind comments on our service and staff, we are very proud of their committment, we will make sure to recognize them for their effort.
If your next visit you do not have time to visit our Centro Restaurant, you could prove our room service, is available 24 hrs a day.
Thanks for visiting us, we will be glad to see you again.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

In Mexico City airport, there are only 3 hotels you can stay in, 2 built well over 20 years ago, and have failed to maintain their properties, but in 2012 a new hotel opened, the Courtyard by Marriott, the. Ultra modern hotel, is circular in form with the 90 percent of the rooms facing inside, opening up to a beautiful courtyard. The locks on the rooms are computer chipped, so you do not have to worry about demagnetizing your key,, located just outside of customs it is a short walk to the property. You will pass American favorites Crispy Creme Donuts and Starbucks as you enter the free Wifi zone of the lobby, being a non smoking property all of the bars and dining areas are comfortable, with great pricing and Food. Safe and secure, the best nights stay I have ever had In Mexico City Airport Hotels!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rlange10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Gerente at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Dear guest,

Thanks for your time and kind comments. At Courtyard Mexico City Airport we are always glad to provide an excellent service, comfort and security to our guests during their stay. It's great to know we covered your expectations. We hope to see you soon.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews