We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Place Corporate Rentals
Nearby Hotels
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$207
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$373
$289
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$137
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Zocalo Central(Mexico City)
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
40
16
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
16
6
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 65 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2013

This hotel has a very centric location to downtown and Santa Fe. The staff is excellent, very cordial and prompt to help you whenever you need. We stayed for 1/2 month with our family (7 persons) and we think that we cannot find any better place to stay. I will fully recommended.

Room Tip: Alfredo Rios, Eddy Vazquez and Lic. Juan Jesus Garcia made the difference in our stay. They have an excellent staff and service. Just ask them what ever you need and they will point you on the right direction.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

We are curently Staying in The Place Corporate Rentals in México City, Great Experience!, its like having your own apartment in Mexico with out the daily troubles of ownership, they take care of everything, the place is clean, SECURITY is perfect, big and beautiful units, ours is a 2 bedroom suite, but we where offered a 3 room Pent House, they also have single room unites for when I will be returning with out the Family.
Love this, it definitely is "THE PLACE" in Mexico City.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArqJackZyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Muy cómodas y amplia
Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gerencia182, Gerente at The Place Corporate Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Buen tamaño, muy buenas condiciones,
Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gerencia182, Manager at The Place Corporate Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: haganlas mas actuales pantalla de TV mas grande y mas funcionales, no deben de vender cortas estancias, A lo mejor para familias pero no es ulugar bien planeado. no regresare.
Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gerencia182, Manager at The Place Corporate Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews