We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Mexico City
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,663)
Filter reviews
2,663 results
Traveler rating
1,727
660
168
60
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,727
660
168
60
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge los dones alameda park bellas artes diamond member palace of fine arts walking distance outdoor pool historic district lobby bar excellent hotel central location business trip concierge desk fitness center junior suite business center
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,663 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I will always stay here from now on every time I visit cdmx. I have stayed at a very expensive hotel before and doesn’t even come close to the Hilton! Highly recommended! Great service, great location, great value!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ecruz75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Reforma_1, Administrative Assistant at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ECruz,
Thank you so much for your recent visit to Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor.com
We appreciate the recommendation that you have done. I do hope to have a new opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
AGamboa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Hilton is in a great location,great views and nice size modern rooms. El Cardenal restaurant is one of the best restaurants in Mexico City. They have a concierge in lobby that booked several excellent tours for us.i ordered sandwiches, fruit and beverage along with snacks for our day long tour. Sandwiches where excellent. I have stayed twice at this hotel in last 10 months and will stay again.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank karenbrigette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Reforma_1, Administrative Assistant at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your recent visit to Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor.com
Is great to read that the service at the Concierge area was great, thank you so much for the recognition, it will be a pleasure to share it with them.
Thank you for the recommendation that you have done. I do hope to have a new opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
AGamboa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

I spent two, all too brief, stays here as part of a business trip. Super friendly and helpful check in, excellent very clean room. Superb buffet breakfast and I also ate at the bar one evening and the food was good. Enjoyable couple of hours at the lobby bar with live music. Although I couldn’t take advantage of it the hotel is very well located for a good bit of sightseeing. Look forward to next stay

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank KevMac1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Reforma_1, General Manager at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear KevMac,
First of all I would like to thank you, for your recent stay at Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor.com We are more than happy to read about your experience, and that you enjoy the location of the hotel, as well the quality of service from the staff and the buffet, these motivates us to continue on the same path in order to fulfill our promise of excellence to all our guests.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Jerome Luciani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

This was a family trip and we all love this hotel. Excellent service from front desk, concierge, room service, great food. Affordable prices. It is located just a few blocks from Zócalo (downtown), a couple of blocks from Palacio de Bellas Artes. There’s a lot to see in this area, close to so many places to visit and a walk safe day and night for the family. We didn’t have any issues at all. No delinquency, no crime at all. Enough police presence, which we liked that. I strongly recommend this hotel. We will stay again cause the beautiful views from 26 floor.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank N6829YBcarlosm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Reforma_1, General Manager at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,
First of all I would like to thank you, for your recent stay at Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor.com
We are more than happy to read about your experience, and that you and your family enjoy the location of the property, as well as the service from the concierge and front desk, this motivates us to continue on the same path in order to fulfill our promise of excellence to all our guests.
Thank you so much for the recommendation. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Jerome Luciani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Great location, great service, great room. Everything was awesome. Family of 4 including 2 teenage girls - Hilton Honors members. Indoor and outdoor pool - really great gym. Being an Honors member allowed us to have snacks and drinks each evening and breakfast every morning along with other Honor's guests. All the main sights within walking distance. All the employees were friendly and helpful. We all really enjoyed our time in this vibrant city & a wonderful retreat to return to each night really capped off an awesome visit to Mexico City.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Reforma_1, General Manager at Hilton Mexico City Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kelly,
First of all I would like to thank you, for your recent stay at Hilton Mexico City Reforma and for the time sharing your review through TripAdvisor.com
We are more than happy to read about your experience, and that you and your family enjoy the location and facilities, as well the quality of service from the staff, this motivates us to continue on the same path in order to fulfill our promise of excellence to all our guests.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Jerome Luciani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews