We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Ciudad de Mexico
Nearby Hotels
$394
$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$296
$279
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$300
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Zocalo Central(Mexico City)
$154
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$97
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$105
$95
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$330
$215
HotelsForEveryone
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,284)
Filter reviews
1,284 results
Traveler rating
408
469
217
99
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
469
217
99
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportshuttle servicefree shuttlestayed for one nightpedestrian bridgehour room serviceshort stayquick checkbetween flightsnice poolconnecting flightcoffee makeran early morning flighthotel roombreakfast buffet isconvenient locationmetro stop
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 1,284 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2014

We needed a place to stay for one night that was close to the airport. Fiesta Inn fit the bill perfectly. The beds were awesome, the bathroom amenities were great, complete with a rain shower head and the free shuttle got us back to the airport at 4:30am. We never heard a plane.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank PC583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis_Stavoli, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Ciudad de Mexico, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Dear Miss Patti.

Thank you very much for your comment and your distinguished preference for this home, in which we hope to have in brief the pleasure to serve you again.

Attn.
Luis Stavoli
CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

I was looking for a hotel close to the airport because I had an early am flight but didn't want to spend alot of money. For less than $70 USD, this place provided the most bang-for-the-buck I've found in a long time. The on property restaurant, bar w/bar menu, 24 hour room service, free shuttle to the airport every 20 minutes, pool and fitness center were more amenities than one would expect for under $100 bucks. My room was large and immaculate with a king sized bed; in fact the entire hotel was immaculate. I opted for a bite to eat off the bar menu while I was having a before dinner drink in the lounge and it filled me up enough to skip dinner! Later, I took advantage of the room service to indulge in a dessert and a beer. Staff was polite and professional. I would absolutely recommend it and return in the future.

Room Tip: I requested a quiet room prior to check in and was pleased to receive one away from the street, lobby, pool and any other areas that may have had increased noise levels.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis_Stavoli, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Ciudad de Mexico, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014
Google Translation

Estimada Srtia. Jennifer:

Le agradezco mucho su comentario y su distinguida preferencia por esta su casa, en la cual esperamos tener en breve el placer de servirle nuevamente.

Atte.

Luis Stavoli
Gerente General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

I was surprised to read the negative reviews of some travellers, but I see that the hotel is refurbishing one wing. I was welcomed at the airport into the Hotel waiting room for the free shuttle bus. There was free water, drinks, fruit and biscuits. At the hotel the staff were friendly and helpful and my room is wonderful - king-sized bed (though I'm travelling alone) and excellent bathroom and television. Granted it is more expensive for the one night than my nightly rate at the wonderful Melia Mexico Reforma in the centre of town. I had hoped breakfast would be included in the price I was quoted but considering the proximity to the airport for an early morning flight, I am happy to pay a little more for the room and breakfast. I'll find out tomorrow how good breakfast is. I suggest if you stay here ask for one of the new rooms!

Room Tip: Ask for one of the new rooms.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JBP2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Spent one night in this hotel, awaiting a domestic flight the next day. Staff is very friendly and helpfull but rooms are o so outdated. Furniture is worned out, damaged, needs to go the the scrap yard. Bathroom tiles are loose, cranes are leaking. Airco is way too loud and not cooling the rooom properly. Breakfast is said to be ready at 06:00 but at that time, the staff was still preparing most of the items.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

This was my layover hotel because my flight didnt leave to the next day the people where nice but the hiotel is in bad need of an upgrade . I was in room 2222 and the sink was being held up by 2 hangers and cardboard the tub was nasty and the buffet was not worth the price and the food was not good .

Room Tip: dont pick room 2222
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Knialove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews