We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Corinto Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Manalba(Mexico City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Palace(Mexico City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Plaza Madrid(Mexico City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sevilla Palace(Mexico City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Irys Astoria(Mexico City)
View Hotel
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
9
45
57
27
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
45
57
27
17
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 155 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2007

The best thing about this hotel is the price and the location. It was the cheapest option among hotels close to the city center and just a block off Paseo de la Reforma. The price at the reception was cheaper than the internet rate. The room, however, has a persistent funny smell and the bathroom needs to be renovated. Reception staff are not good at English.

Stayed: July 2007
Thank Degirmencioglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2007

Recently spent a night at the Cortinto with my girlfriend. We found our lodging to be clean and comfortable. The rooms are small and basic, but a good value. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the hotel is in a good location. I would certainly stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JonMG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2006

We made a big mistake by booking in this "HOTEL". Rooms are very COLD and smelly.It took us 3 nights of freezing temperatures to get an extra blanket. NO HEAT when the temperature dropped to -8 C at nite (cold wave during Thanksgiving in the DF.)
The staff is not very friendly and worst of all during an emergency they DID NOT know how to make a phone call to the US.
Never again. !

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SCFunguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Raleigh, NC, USA
353
Reviewed March 3, 2004

I recently stayed at Hotel Corinto in Mexico City and had a pleasant experience there. This nine story hotel is located between the Zona Rosa and the Alameda Central, about four blocks from the Hidalgo Metro Station and a 20 minute walk to Chapultapec Park. Its not as convenient to restaurants and nightlife as hotels in the Centro Historico might be, but its still a nice, quiet hotel. It has a small pool and garden on the roof and a restaurant / bar in the lobby. The room was very clean and quiet. I would recommend requesting a room with a window in case its warm like the night I was there. Its a bargain for $38 US.

17  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews