We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveler rating
119
125
22
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
125
22
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle airport shuttle one night pool water great pool mexico city airport hot tub next morning walk in shower very nice hotel quiet room king bed clean rooms taxis gym guadalupe spanish
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 281 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

Nice and clean rooms, good breakfast and good service! We got a free shuttle from and back to the airport, it was about 20 minutes ride. There is a pool, gym and sauna included. The price is good, we paid 1400 pesos for one night and breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mobile546067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

Free airport shuttle, which is always a bonus when visiting a new city.

Staff were all very warm and friendly and the hotel has a 24/7 cafe for snacks, which is great for those who don't want the formality of a restaurant meal.

The room was spacious and the bed, kingsize, which was perfect.

The bathroom is great with a huge shower area and lots of free toiletries.

Free effective wifi, too.

I believe there is a pool, but I didn't visit that.

Within walking distance of the Jamaica Flower Market and the Sonora Market (which is WELL WORTH visiting if you get the chance).

I will be staying here again on my next trip to Mexico City.

Room tip: Choose a room at the back to avoid traffic noise
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017

Liked this hotel, appered to be quite recent addition as taxis struggled to find it, it is relatively small but was very useful in had ground floor bar/eatery which never appeared to close even in the early hours, not a bad base and near the metro

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

Positives: Nicely remodeled rooms, beds comfortable, nice enough staff, pool area was pretty. Airport shuttle was free. (But hard to get, see below)

Negatives: Where to start? They offer a hotel shuttle, so you go to the hotel shuttle area and wait... right? After an hour of waiting we call the hotel and they tell us to look for a person... a person?!?!?!!! So this person confirms our reservation and calls her driver who comes and gets us. No apologies, just made us feel like morons. That would have been fine had that been communicated. Totally annoying.

Next, we get to the hotel. I'd requested a high floor suite. They don't have a suite even though I'd prepaid it. So they put us in 2 rooms next to each other for the same price. We selected the hotel because of the suite, we paid suite $$$, and we got 2 first floor rooms. Poor form.

Next, this place is in a total food desert. We leave the hotel and walk .5 mile in both directions and nothing to eat. We head back to the hotel and order sandwiches, which were fine but not what we wanted. Who wants a roast beef sandwich when they arrive in CDMX? Not this guy.

Next, we had to do another airport pickup for the rest of our family arriving from the US. On the way over I confirm the shuttle is 24 hours. So we pick up 3 very tired travelers and head to the place where the woman was to get the shuttle? She is not there. We ended up just getting an Uber to the hotel.

I will say that the hotel pool area was nice. We couldn't figure out how to get towels, so nothing says classy quite like air drying... but the pool was nice.

Won't stay here again. Disappointed.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank mclanea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2017 via mobile

Excelent clean rooms, modern bathroom, usefull pool and sauna. Breakfast not included but spacious and friendly canteen and sufficient choice of food. nice people in front desk as well as in restaurant. Very practical also small bistro behinde front desk for quick cafebreak during the day. We was very happy with my wife. Secret advice: book superior room, you will be delighted.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank 730ondrejp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews