We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,523)
Filter reviews
1,524 results
Traveler rating
510
445
318
145
106
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
445
318
145
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mexico city airport an early flight international terminal inside terminal next morning late arrival an overnight stay between flights long layover convenient location shuttle service rooms are clean free shuttle checking in breakfast buffet business trip samuel
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,524 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2018

Can't fault the hotel or staff... beautiful hotel and great location if you're passing through on long hauls etc. Very good room service and i'd recommend staying to any weary traveller. Beautifully appointed rooms...

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonMexicoAirport, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2018

Dear Michelle,

Thank you for taking a moment and share your experience with us!

I am pleased to hear you could have an excellent stay while you were waiting for your flight. It is our goal to provide only the highest level of quality service to everyone who decide to stay with us and based on your comments I am happy we could achieve it.

It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!!!

Sincerely,

CARLOS LOPEZ
Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Mexico City Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

The procedure at this airport is hassle free. There are many options to spend time if you are waiting for the transit. I was going to mexico from here. I spend time drinking from a coffee shop and exchanged my dollars too.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Celin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonMexicoAirport, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2018

Dear Celin,

Thank you for sharing your very valuable comments for your last visit to Hilton Mexico City Airport. We are glad to know that you have experienced a good sensation of service and you felt very good treated.


We appreciate your preference, and please come back soon!

Sincerely,

CARLOS LOPEZ
Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Mexico City Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

Ever so close to the international gates. Whether just landing, or, departing, it really is a breeze. Signage in the airport could have been better, directing you to the Hilton, but, not a show stopper. The lounge was always buzzing. The front desk was efficient. As an English speaker, I found it easy to converse with the staff as there was always an English speaking member close by. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anywhere_on_the_road
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonMexicoAirport, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your very valuable comments for your last visit to Hilton Mexico City Airport. We are glad to know that you have experienced a good sensation of service, although we met your expectation we know we could make a better one, so it will be a pleasure to have you staying with us again and improve your experience.

Thank you again for your confidence, we look forward to seeing you soon!

Sincerely,

CARLOS LOPEZ
Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Mexico City Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Front desk gave Hilton Honors member lame first floor room 20 feet from Lobby with poor view of runways (runway view is an option). Had to keep bathroom door closed because of septic odor coming from bathroom.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonMexicoAirport, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Dear James,

Greetings from Mexico City Airport.

Your loyalty to Hilton Worldwide is very important to us and sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. These data allow us to evaluate the service we are providing, in turn, will make us aware of the opportunities for improvement.

It is our goal, to provide only the highest level of quality, for all of our guests, who choose to stay at our Property, and based on the details you provided in your review, we deeply regret that we have fallen short of that goal.

Thank you again for your confidence throughout these time and we hope to see you soon, definitely we will improve your experience.

Sincerely,

CARLOS LOPEZ
Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Mexico City Airport


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Hard to find but worth it. Go left after the air train . Nice, amazingly quiet room. Shower with handrail. Good but expensive breakfast. Expensive and mediocre dinner. Very nice staff helped us find Super morning tour.

Room tip: End of hall is quiter
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rccarl2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonMexicoAirport, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Dear Carl,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your positive stay at our hotel.

I am glad to hear you had a great night in our very comfortable rooms, we realize the importance of have a good sleep before or after a long flight that's why our goal to provide only the highest level of quality service. However I am so sorry for the bad experience in our Restaurant, these data allow us to evaluate the service we are providing, in turn, will make us aware of the opportunities for improvement.

It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

CARLOS LOPEZ
Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Mexico City Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews