We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Coyoacan
from $39.00
More Info
from $37.00
More Info
from $71.00
More Info
from $65.85
More Info
Reviews (7,560)
Filter reviews
7,560 results
Traveler rating
5,162
2,035
320
34
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,162
2,035
320
34
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews frida kahlo museum churros francisco sosa main plaza great neighborhood trotsky's house walk around central square big city blue house casa azul arts and crafts food market beautiful area san angel street vendors local market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 7,560 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So beautiful, safe, historical! I am so glad it was the place I stayed at my first visit to Mexico City! So many places where you can eat so delicious food and that big cathedral was so beautiful!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank elena s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were on a walking tour (after seeing the Frieda Kalho house) of this area and it houses a beautiful cathedral, squares, shops and restaurants. We were there in the day and were encouraged to see it "come to life" at night but we didn't get back, but the day was great!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank SherryL1334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's a very typical and lovely place to enjoy walking around, watching handcraft and cozy petit restaurants where you can enjoy the typical Mexican dishes.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Ana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely little place. Took part in the trolley ride throughout the town. Food and souvenir markets were great. Nice park to walk around.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank rrmmtrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great evening here in the "plaza" a wedding had just finished and everyone was enjoying there Saturday evening. Lots of local flavor and culture. Loved it!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank eddiex619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews