We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$529
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$137
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$87
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Zocalo Central(Mexico City)
$172
$148
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$231
$180
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,650)
Filter reviews
1,650 results
Traveler rating
1,227
270
95
30
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,227
270
95
30
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful courtyardluxury hotelconcierge staffbusy cityroom servicecar servicechapultepec parkanthropology museumwonderful hotelst regisrooms are largepaseo de la reformafsmexicobeccogymrenovation
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 1,650 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2017

The Four Seasons in Mexico City was terrific. The guest room was very comfortable and elegant, and I loved the restaurants, bar and courtyard. I felt very much at home here and the courtyard provided a relaxing reprieve from the bustling city. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here on my next visit to the DF.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank kristinhP9619DN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose_Adames, Director General at Four Seasons Hotel Mexico City, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2017

Dear Kristin,

Greetings from Mexico City!

Firstly, we thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel with other Tripadvisor users.

It is a pride for all the Four Seasons Mexico City Team that you rated your experience as "excellent" and to know that we have met one of our main goals: to exceed your expectations. It is a pleasure to learn that you have appreciated all the details for which we strive every day to offer the service of excellence that characterizes us.

We hope to see you again on your next visit to Mexico City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

Stayed for the first time at the Four Seasons and really enjoyed myself. Went for work and getting in and out of the area was no problem. The staff was friendly and restaurant options were good. Zanaya was really good and great for a breakfast business meeting. Gym was also fantastic.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank anatL4560ZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose_Adames, Director General at Four Seasons Hotel Mexico City, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2017

Dear Ana,

Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Mexico City! We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

This is a beautiful luxury hotel. Unfortunately, our stay was soured somewhat by the fact that we were kept waiting 30-45 minutes after the formal check-in time to actually get into our room. Nor were we offered anything to offset this unpleasant experience.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank F3738ARjamesr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017

Before coming to Mexico city, my friends told me the city is dangerous, you`ll get stomach problems, highland causes you headache, azma.... I got mostly negative comments and I counld not make myself excited about the trip. However, this hotel made my experience totally awesome. Their services, staff, facility, restaurant cuisine... everything was so utmost. Now, I love the city and wants to come back again here. Especially Mr. Julio at concierge helped me so kindly to introduce a exquisite puebla pottery shop. Fourseasons resorts have never disappointed me.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mkojima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose_Adames, Director General at Four Seasons Hotel Mexico City, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2017

Dear mkojima,

Thank you for sharing you experience with the Trip Advisor Community.

We are overjoyed to learn that our hotel lived up to your standards and that you loved Mexico City.

We hope to see you soon, it would be a pleasure to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017

The courtyard is what sets this hotel apart from the others in Mexico City. It is a wonderful place to meet a friend or business associate for a meal or a drink. It's quiet, green, outside and you would never guess you are in a massive city.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank tinastans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose_Adames, Director General at Four Seasons Hotel Mexico City, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2017

Dear Tina,

We appreciate your review. It was our pleasure to host you during your last visit to Mexico City.

It is always a joy to read when our guests love the small details that really make Four Seasons Mexico City "one of a kind".

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews