We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Customer Service and Fantastic Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dominion Corporate Suites
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 6, 2011

My husband and 2 young boys (2 1/2 and 1 yr. old) stayed at the Dominion Suites in Polanco Mexico City for approx. 2 months. I was very happy with my stay.
The location is fantastic for anyone; without children, with small children, with older children, etc... You can't beat being so close to the restaurants, Lincoln Park and a very large playground for smaller children with swings and many slides. And of course the Pool is a big plus.
The customer service was great. The cleaning ladies became very familiar with my boys and interacted wtih them as if they were a nanny. The doorman were friendly and very helpful if I needed assistance from getting water jugs, to delivering take out to us in our room, to keeping a diligent watch for security purposes (although I NEVER felt I was in an unsafe neighborhood).
The ladies at the front desk (especially Yetzul) were incredibly helpful. The would translate for me, order food for me, make appointments for me, do research for me, print things for me, daily check in if I needed any dry cleaning services, etc...
The apartment (or as people say... "aparthotel") was very spacious but we were charged approx. $90 for damage. We had 2 labs with us so most likely this was reasonable but do a diligent inventory when you arrive.
We were not disappointed and I doubt you will be. Enjoy Mexico City!

Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
1  Thank rebekah1729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 24 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Agus R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, SUBGERENCIA at Dominion Corporate Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: bien amplio
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, SUBGERENTE at Dominion Corporate Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juliocesarf445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 6, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Que no sea planta baja
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pabloatela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 6, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank caballerofontes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 1, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
Thank Alonso D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded January 25, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mexico City hotels
Condesa
Casa Mali by Dominion
Casa Mali by Dominion
#47 of 313 in Mexico City
78 reviews
Polanco
Las Suites
Las Suites
#34 of 313 in Mexico City
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lomas de Chapultepec 5
Isaaya Hotel Boutique
Isaaya Hotel Boutique
#1 of 313 in Mexico City
227 reviews
Reforma / Zona Rosa
Sheraton Mexico City Maria Isabel Hotel
Hotel Casa Gonzalez
#28 of 313 in Mexico City
716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dominion Corporate Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dominion Corporate Suites

Address: Calle Aristoteles 21 | Polanco, Mexico City 11550, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Mexico City > Polanco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 233 Specialty Lodging in Mexico City
Price Range: $285 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Dominion Corporate Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dominion Corporate Suites is located in the dynamic and vibrant Polanco district, and houses 24 modern, spacious two-bedroom suites, each with a living room, fully equipped kitchen, and private balcony. Dominion Corporate Suites prides itself on offering short and extended stays to guests who count on our high-touch, personalized service and extensive hotel amenities. A contemporary environment where space, quality and elegance meet, Dominion Corporate Housing is the ideal choice for those staying on the west side of the city. In addition to being pet friendly, the property offers covered parking, 24-hour security, complimentary breakfast, outdoor pool, fitness center, and free WiFi to ensure a comfortable and productive to stay for executives and families alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Dominion Corporate Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dominion Corporate Suites Mexico City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing