We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stadia Suites Santa Fe
Nearby Hotels
$394
$203
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$296
$279
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$300
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$80
$76
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$330
$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$95
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Zocalo Central(Mexico City)
$155
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveler rating
69
64
20
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
64
20
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinesmall kitchenconvenience storebusiness hotelhome away from homemexican breakfastcommon areasbottled watergood sizecomfortable bedwalking distanceevery morningrecommend this hotelsupermarketcitymexico
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 161 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Very good hotel in Santa Fe, very close to many restaurants and malls.
Service was good, and the room was very clean. I appreciated the fact of having a washing machine and an amazing view from the room.
Breakfast was good, but lacked a little bit of variety.

Room Tip: Ask to have a view on the "Corporativo Empresarial de Oficinas" side, the view is nicer.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m0rsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Very good business hotel in the heart of the business district Santa Fe (however, very far from the city center), The rooms are very spacious and are well equiped for long-term tenants (e.g. fully equiped kitchen, own washing maschine, ...). The staff was very very friendly and the room service very efficient - rooms were always spotless clean. Also the Wifi worked well across the whole building. Hotel offers also very good continental & mexican breakfast and a gym in the basement. Also parking is for free - all in all a very good value for money deal.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moritz_Shanghai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StadiaSuitesSantaFe, Guest Relations Manager at Stadia Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Dear Trip Advisor Contributor and Stadia Suites Guest,
thank you for your positive review.
It is rewarding and pleasing for us to know that you had a pleasant stay at Stadia Suites.
Our goal and commitment for each and every guest, is reached when we exceed your every expectation.

Best regards,

Monica Aguilar & Stadia Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

On our arrival had everything organized and ready to get to our room and surprised us with a few glasses of wine, excellent staff attention and very clean; good place for staying, breakfast very complete. Definitely would return to staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camilave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StadiaSuitesSantaFe, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Stadia Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Dear Camilave,
we are happy to read your review about your experience at Stadia Suites.
We geatly appreciate the time you took to share the details that made a difference during your stay.
We would be delighetd to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Greetings from Stadia Suites!
Mónica Aguilar Torrentera & Stadia Suites Team
mat@stadiasuites.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Located in the modern DF biz area (Sta Fe) the hotel is a good choice. Rooms are spacious and clean. There are a lot of places around for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Personnel were very helpful and grateful. Sta Fe shopping center is also near, 10 to 15 min walking distance. If you want to discover downtown and typical Mexico City places plan for spending 1 hr in the taxi, one way only.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I stayed at the Stadia Suite for a week and everything was excellent. The room was amazing! Since we were staying for a week and my husband was with me we got an upgrade to a suite! The view was great and the room very comfortable, the food is great and I have no complaint about the service! Several great restaurants around the area!

Room Tip: The suites are the best!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lei2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StadiaSuitesSantaFe, Guest Relations Manager at Stadia Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Dear Ms. Lei,
thank you for sharing your experience at Stadia Suites.
We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our suites, the food and the view.
I will share with the Stadia Team your wonderful remarks about your stay.
We would be very happy to receive you again at Stadia Suites.
Please do not hesitate on contacting me if you need any travel arrangements for Mexico City.

Best Regards,
Mónica Aguilar Torrentera
Stadia Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews