We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
8
8
4
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
8
4
3
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2017 via mobile

If you are planning to come to Guanajuato please do not consider to stay in this hotel!!
Not parking place available, they do not respect the reservation and the place is really ugly. You can find better option for the same price.

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank Karla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017

The location was perfect for us but the street noise kept my husband awake. The room was large and clean but warm but had a fan. The bathroom was large. I like a cloth bath mat when stepping out of the shower but there wasn't one nor was there a hand towel but find that they aren't provided in a lot of Mexican hotels.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank martielross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2017 via mobile

We were very pleased with the service. Great location and price. Definitely recommend this place! We paid around $75 per night. The room was very spacious and the staff was always very helpful. We stayed in a room with a balcony. The tour buses were located on that same street. There were restaurants all around us. Many places to visit within walking distance.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank PecinaR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2014

The tour guides at the bus station recommended this hotel. When we arrived prices were twice what they quoted. We got a balcony. The balcony door opened even when locked and didn't have a complete seal so I could still smell the gas from cars outside. Also very loud but the fan surprisingly blocked most of that out. No air. Hot water had to be fixed.no soap and only one roll of toilet paper. Stained towels. Yes, it was relatively inexpensive (1200 mx/night). But for that price I expected better when compared to other hotels I have stayed at in the area. Good location for walking everywhere.

Date of stay: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank wannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: las mejores habitaciones son las que cuentan con balcon
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews