We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$111
$100
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$78
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$121
$94
Riu.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$115
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel de Mendoza(Guadalajara)(Great Value!)
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$93
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Demetria(Guadalajara)
$230
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Casino Plaza(Guadalajara)(Great Value!)
$37
$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
29
15
7
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
15
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstequila tournice staystayed herelocationbeds
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 53 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

I've travelled for years and have rarely written a review but wanted to say thank you for the help I received, I stayed here recently and the staff and manager went out of the way to help and accommodate me when I had a last minute change of plan. Super helpful staff! Really nice chilled hostel, clean dorms and nice atmosphere.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
Thank judgetravis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017

I stayed 7 nights in this well central located hostel where the service, breakfast included and friendly/helpful staff made my stay unforgettable. Mariana found twice solutions for me not moving somewhere else and for using Uber paying cash. She is Great!

Room Tip: This hostel has dorm and private rooms. Highly recommended it1
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seliyakim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016

I have stayed here two times and I loved it from the first one.
The rooms are so nice, clean and painted with an amazing creativity. There are little gardens and outdoor areas with seats to chill out.
The last time we stayed on a cinema themed room named Alejandro González Iñárritu, just like the Mexican film director :D
I just love this Hostel, service staff are so friendly and cost-benefit is acceptable.

Room Tip: nice rooms and feels like sweet home
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

A backpacking hostel for open minded travelers NOT for novice. Staff was good and knowledgeable although you get more than you paid for considering the money exchange. The only think I doubt is about safety for parking at night if you rent a car since you probably have to park on the street.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank hhredlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

It was inexpensive for tis location, the breakfast was continental but still abundant and it wasn't liited such as "one fruit per person". Staff was so helpful and I came in early and they let me leave my stuff on the nightmans bedroom, also I had to check out late and could likewise leave my stuff to be cared for, Great to meet people and socizle. The best deal youll find in terms of hostels in central Guadalajara.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amantedecaminos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews