We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$111
$100
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$78
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$115
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel de Mendoza(Guadalajara)
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Mansion del Sol(Guadalajara)
$71
$67
BestDay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Casino Plaza(Guadalajara)(Great Value!)
$37
$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Demetria(Guadalajara)
$206
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveler rating
571
354
71
28
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
354
71
28
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffet isgreat hotelbusiness triproom servicebusiness or pleasurehotel is modernrooms are largehotel barsteam roommini barbusiness hotelhigh floorchecking incentral locationenjoyed my staychardonnaylobby
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

Tip of the Day: search for the weekend specials. This is a top notch, world-class hotel. Breakfast at the hotel is convenient, lots of selection, and unfortunately still hotel food. The rooms are big and very pleasantly decorate it. I love a nice bathroom like these. I would go five star, except they messed up our reservation.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank JR-LosAngeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017

This is a nice business hotel, probably the tallest in Guadalajara and centrally located.
I had a good experience from my arrival they were accommodating to give me a room a little earlier and the wifi code, which had to be resets several times during my stay. Rooms are very comfortable and clean, service is attentive and polite,breakfast was extensive with different stations of foods. Overall a good hotel to stay in this city.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeatrizG2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

After doing some shopping, we decided to spend the night in Guadalajara. We book a room at this hotel and were planning to go out and enjoy the city at night.
But then we found out that in the bar they had mariachi night. We enjoyed good drinks, good music with Mariachi feminil and a good talk with some friends that stop by to said Hi.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 908gracielal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017

I only stay for one night but I really enjoy my room, so clean, they were able to give my room before the check in time so was really good of them. I had the buffet breakfast the food was good, the only thing that I didn't like was the pan cakes were kind of cold. I didn't used any other service. The pillows were comfy for watching tv but not the best option when you're trying to go to sleep, I rather to have a flat pillow. The variety of the channels were the best, but was ok. I definitely want to stay longer at this hotel

Room Tip: quiet room, great rooms
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jimena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel and your are in no doubt that you are in a 5 star hotel when you step inside. The rooms are well appointed with everything you will need and the lobby has a cocktail bar and an area for light snacks.

The buffet breakfast is amazing with delights from Mexico and and around the world

There is also a spar and swimming pool

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank Clan486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews