We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveler rating
328
95
22
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
328
95
22
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff went out of their way hot stone massage mexico city chic decor small balcony guest pool an oasis excellent boutique hotel earthquake damage restaurant staff modern rooms beautiful restaurant bed was very comfortable the perfect spot included breakfast long weekend hotel room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 470 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful and comfortable. My wife and I stayed in a standard room - it was beautiful and comfortable, but not much storage. Great location. Best pool ever! Service was great, breakfast super, lunch great, dinner good. I’d stay again!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank EasternWATubbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelica G, General Manager at Las Casas B+B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2019

Hello, EasternWAT,
Thank you so much for staying with us at Las Casas B+B. We love that you found the experience to be a lovely one :)
Please come back and see us again!
Best,

Angelica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

A perfect oasis of relaxation in the heart of the city center, a 3 minute walk from the Zocalo. Warm, friendly staff very eager to help. Two pools, excellent restaurant, comfortable rooms and beds. Everything elegantly designed within an inch of its life. Truly one of the best small hotels I’ve ever stayed at. If you visit Cuernavaca, this is the place to stay!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank normanduttweiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelica G, General Manager at Las Casas B+B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2019

Hello, normanduttweiler,
Thank you so much for choosing Las Casas B+B, and for your lovely and warm review :) So happy to hear you enjoyed the whole experience.
Please come back and see us again!
Best,

Angelica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

Amazing location. Modern rooms. Quiet place with a chic atmosphere. Restaurant is excellent and service very good. Great value as well. Highly recommended. Best rooms seem to be those with balconies facing the pool in the back of the hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank LECA70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelica G, General Manager at Las Casas B+B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2019

Hello, LECA70,
Thank you so much for your recent stay at Las Casas B+B. We loved the opportunity to be your hosts, and to hear that you enjoyed the experience :)
Please come back and see us again!
Best,

Angelica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2019

We spent two nights at Las Casas B+B, and it was wonderful. The service was excellent (a special shout-out to Sabino, who spent a lot of time with us on the first night to make sure we had a good dining experience) and the hotel is quiet and combines old-time charm with modern rooms. It is a B and B, so be prepared, there is no elevator. The hotel is close to downtown, an area well worth exploring. Many thanks!

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank Philo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelica G, General Manager at Las Casas B+B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2019

Hello, Philo H,
Thank you so much for your warm review. So happy to hear you enjoyed the experience of staying with us.
We agree, Sabino is a great guy :)
Please come back and see us again.
Best,

Angelica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019

The location of this hotel could be described as at "the corner of Main and Central"s as we were able to walk everywhere, the Robert Brady, the Borda Gardens, the Cortes Palace (unfortunately closed and under repair due to earthquake damage) and the main Plaza. The hotel is central but is a quiet oasis in the middle of Centro. From the manager, Angelica, to the maintenance staff and everyone in between the service could not have been more attentive. The decor has a contemporary and sophisticated edge to it. The rooms are comfortable, have good closet space and ours overlooked one of the swimming pools and had a small balcony with a table and chairs. A great place to relax and read. The bathroom was excellent and had a big shower. Breakfast each morning, we were there for 4 nights, was excellent. There were great choices and were bigger than I ever eat at home. The pool side dining in the evening is an experience not to be missed. The food is imaginative, the service very good and the setting straight out of a magazine. It is well worth taking a break from the city and relax by the second pool. We were the only ones who used it and we had not been around it for more than a few minutes when Jorge appeared to take out drink orders. Ahh what a life! We will be back and I have already recommended it to friends. Thank you Angelica.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank georginar719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelica G, General Manager at Las Casas B+B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2019

Thank YOU, Georginar719!! It was our true pleasure meeting you and your family during your special trip to Cuernavaca. Thank you so much for choosing us and for recommending us :)
We would love to see you again soon!
Best,

Angelica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews