We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveler rating
144
125
52
22
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
144
125
52
22
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gorgeous gardens daily rate valet parking which is rooms are clean and spacious exotic plants mini fridge breakfast buffet is attentive service pleasant stay wedding party mexican dishes my parents very nice hotel sculptures las pools brunch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 379 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2018 via mobile

First yes the place has an incredible green well cared green areas!

Buffett breakfast is astonishing

Service from crew is good!

But in my stay they gave the key of my room to another guest and suddenly he enter the room wile i was changing inside!

They gave us a free breakfast, minimum thing to to for that fault!

Valet parking was very unprofessional dis not like the service when arriving! Very bad!!!

Room is ok i asked for a very low noise room, for obvious reasons, any way not the best but they do their best!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Proinstallit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

The hotel was beautiful with very well maintained landscape. The breakfast was amazing, fresh baked bread everyday, fresh smoothies, a lot of food to choose from, custom made breakfast options. Friendly people. The pool was clean.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank vsmitra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very nice, staff looks after garden very well and people are very nice.
By the way, the rooms need to be renovated, they look very old and air conditioning is too much noisy. Mattress and pillows are very good quality, it's finally the most important thing in a business trip.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Massiliafaiavans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2018

Hosteria Las Quintas is located off a busy street but the courtyard and surrounding lush gardens are quite spectacular. The rooms are also spacious and well maintained but a drawback of the hotel when we stayed in October 2018 was the noise that went on from early morning until late afternoon. On our first morning we were chased out to the restaurant at breakfast by the sound of power washing on an adjacent patio and later in the day we were surprised by the large number of people who were attending conferences and functions at the hotel. On the second morning a group of 35 people were engaged in bonding activities below our patio meaning there was lots of noise and no privacy. If you want a quite place to stay, this hotel may not be for you.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dyserth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018

Great hotel. Professional and excellent services by its coordinator Mr. Javier Gonzalez Martinez. They were flexible with our requests. Breakfast buffet is absolutely great! Rooms are clean and spacious.

Room tip: Stay at one of the rooms in Seccion Bugambilia. Each room has a terrace.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AmalieH23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews